Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

oooo, Edward found the list!!! Excellent!!!

Yes, I;ll have an Edward sundae please.....

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

There are so many great things in this chapter I don't know where to start...but I think my favorite is Bella's revenge on Emmett!

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Oooooooohhhh God!!!! I have another "In the back sit of his Aston Martin" XD. That was so damn hot!!!!!!!

Would Edward actually do something more wild in his house???????

I'm going for the next right now!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Between this:

Mine.

Okay.

Now.

Fuck. Okay.

and the picnic and Bella's Lullaby and the balconey...I'm thoroughly melting!

I bow to the goddess of a writer that you are!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Wow, that was close! I swear I don't know how you come up this this stuff...butI love it!!!

Amazing!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

"Spent" is putting it mildly!!!!! I want more!!!!

Excellent chapter...again!!!

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OMG!!! Totally awesome story..You are an amazing writer...can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

OOOO, you're such a tease!!! Seems Domward will be making an appearance...goody!

Excellent chapter...as usual!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

SWEET HOLY HELL WOMAN!!! *thud*

THE most amazing chapter yet! Btw, the blood talk is a non issue for me...it fits perfectly into the story line. Bella's revenge on Ewdard was hot as hell! I can't wait to see what she has in store for Emmett. I also can't wait to see what Edward has planned for Bella & his reaction to her tattoo.

Must! Read! More!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Oh Hale, awesome chapter! Edward's love letter to Bella was perfect! And their "phone call" smokin'!

I love Bella's list & that she got the tattoo! Gotta keep reading!

 

 

Reviewer: ktwrn (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Talk about starting with the best!! I recently only started reading Fan fic I didn't even know it existed. I read about it from the twitarded blog. This story was the first one I read. It just blew my mind. I have since read some more fan fic but it don't compare. PLEASE PLEASE keep writing I would love for you to continue on with this story. Thank you for taking the time to write it I throughly have been enjoying it.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

haha I love the last line!

Reviewer: marlink (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

OK Girl, you can write some smokin hot stuff! I just wish that would be in the movie! What a visual! Keep up the great work. Marlene :O

Reviewer: Infame201 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I can't stop reading!! This is so good, I really like the plot and the way you write. Also, to me, the characters are almost not OOC at all.

Reviewer: Livie (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I am new to this web site because I was so interested in reading While You Were Gone (awesome by the way, so waiting on the next chapter). Once I finished that story to where you had stopped I decided to read The List since you had SO many reviews and Oh My Goodness! You have talent! I read the entire thing from beginning to well most recent in one sitting and it was fricking awesome! It also inspired me, by the way, my husband thanks you, haha! I can't wait for the rest, this is great, thank you so much for sharing your imagination with the rest of us!

Reviewer: deliriumswake (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

i can't stop reading. you are an amazing writer.

Reviewer: Infame201 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Love, love, loved it. I can't wait to read more. I've heard so many good things about this fic and it sure lived up to it's expectations. Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: Mysticnyx06 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

"Alice, I am going to buy you a present."- I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: TillyLiLTingy (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

As I've said before (on fanfic.net):

I f**king love you...

This story is awesome...

I'm freeking drooling...

 

-click's refresh button while praying to the fanfic gods for update-

 

Reviewer: deliriumswake (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

i. am. speechless. OMG! lovelovelove it.

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I think the  funniest thing i have ever read was edward imagining jacob seeing them, him mouthing 'mine'. and edward calling jacob "fucker" in his mind. I LOL'ed.

Reviewer: emilycorinn (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I am so enthralled by your writing... I can't wait to read each chapter... I anticipate reading your work as much as I do the Twilight series...  You are awesome!!!

Reviewer: Nicole Marie Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

That was really good. I liked edwards list better but it should be longer. Oh and maybe can you put something in the next chapter lyk rose or emmett or jasper find the list. That would be AWSOME! Hurry and update or upload, whichever!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Throbbingly good.....This story is famous, now I see why...I know I am in for a very exciting read....

Reviewer: Nightingale (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

oh my goodness.  I just read your whole story  from start to finnish.  It is brillient!!!  I love how You always have Edward thinking "MINE"  It gets me going everytime.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.