Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: reidywoman (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

LOL

I loved the bit about leaving the underwear for Edward!

 

R

xx

Reviewer: tamiland (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I thought this was a really good chapter. While I realize some people may not be sure how to react to the blood, I just feel because this is Edward we are talking about, that for him it was "special".  And of course Bella would want to do anything for him. So that being said Im glad to see you put that in there. I dont think many writers would have thought to do it. You did great!! Keep up the good work, cant wait to see what else you have for us..

Reviewer: mskohl (Anonymous) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I like where this is going.  Also, IMO, this is a much more realistic view into a 17yo's mind. 

I'd really like to see her get caught in the act by Edward... hmm, I bet that could play out well.  We'll see.

 

 

Reviewer: NazzieVamp (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

i love your story.!!! its awesome heh.. please update soon!

Reviewer: tamiland (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Absolutely amazing!! You are really good at this

Reviewer: tamiland (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Wow, that was great, I couldnt stop reading, Im so glad I came acroos this story. You're doing a wonderful job.. keep it up!!

 

Reviewer: lrbassmom (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I'm thinking that I'm having a hard time waiting for the next chapter!

Reviewer: mell9 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Hey i just stumbled upon this story and i couldn't be luckier!!! I'll admit the possibilities between bella and edward are endless and i have thought about it now and then. Lucky bella. =P I hope you update soon. *fidgeting* please! please!

Reviewer: mell9 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Hey i just stumbled upon this story and i couldn't be luckier!!! I'll admit the possibilities between bella and edward are endless and i have thought about it now and then. Lucky bella. =P I hope you update soon. *fidgeting* please! please!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I just wanted to comment by saying that.....I love the songs you recommended in one of the future chapters.

Reviewer: nunu321654 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

ahhh!! pleaaassee write more!! just finished reading all your chapters in two days!!... don't keep your fans waiting love! :O

Reviewer: T_O_N_K_S (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

O.....M.....G.....that was fricken awesome!!!!!!! how much longer till you update?  I NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Great chapter! the class room scene was hot! Great Job!!!

Reviewer: mickele2 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

hehe- nice job. It was just hard for me to envision Bella doing this :)

Reviewer: white trillium (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

This story is the best. I laughed, I cried, I was stunned, shocked. WHAT FUN! You really know how to move a story, girl. Nice work. I would read anything you wrote.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

You are an evil evil woman, leaving me with nothing more like this.  Please, pretty pretty please, update soon.  Very soon.  Later tonight would be wonderful.  *big grin*

I love love love this so far!  I can't wait.  And out of control Edward?  Can we say really fuckin hot?  *groans*

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Fuck me, I could not stop reading this!  I've spent hours reading it today.  It's fanfuckingtastic.  OMG I can only imagine how hot the honeymoon will be.  Bring it on.

Reviewer: Happiness (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Please write more??

Please? Please?

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

hey woman good work in the story. I just finish it (well all that you have done that is), and i like it so much, a laugh a lot to especially on this chapter. you amazing

Reviewer: twiguyemt11 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

please post the next ch hurry

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Wow, holy fuck, this is hot as hell!

Reviewer: Nthetwilightzone (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I am sorry to hear of the death in your family and I hope your kid is feeling better! : )

Reviewer: alice2b (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Fabulous! Impatiently waiting for the next chapter. Just wondering.......on average.....how long does it take you to write each chapter?



Author's Response:

Depends, but 1-2 weeks on average between posts has been the norm lately.  My chapters are long--8,000-10,000 words on average over the last couple of chapters.  So they take longer to complete.  Ch. 21 has been submitted to my beta, though!

Reviewer: littlewind (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OMG can't wait for what happens next!! Be right back with more!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Oh fuck, I'd give anything to swap places with Bella at that piano!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.