Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Edwards Lil Aussie (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

OMG Wow - well you did it justice - I actually think thats better then SM version.....AND I LOVE Jacobs gift - just perfect once again Miss Laura!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

I have no idea why you were nervous about this chapter.. Silly!!   It was great, and lived up to what I expected it to be..     I read ALOT of fanfiction and this was one of my favorite versions of their wedding.  Jacob's gift was a wonderful touch..  I actually almost cried.      Great job!   I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sunshine09 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Hi Laura!  Thanks for posting, I was literally dying to read this chapter and I loved it.  I look forward to Bella's transformation and B&E intimate relation afterwards...  it gets better each chapter!!  yay!!  I'm sorry to hear that your kids were sick, I hope they get well soon.  Thank you for taking the time to make your fans happy with this chapter.  I'm excited for South America.... :)  :)

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Awesome!  So excited about the trip to Isle Esme!!

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

This was great!!  I loved it all.  Thank you for writing this.  I really loved the presents she got him - so sweet! :) Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

Oh and sorry to hear about the loss in your family.  And of course the sick kids too...having a sick child is draining, I know.

Reviewer: KelBellaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

So good! I have been following this story since chapter one. It is, by far, one of the best fanfic stories out there. You have not only captured the true charater of Edward and Bella but you have made them delicious sexual beings. Kudos to you! I cant wait for the next chapter. I never want it to end!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

LOVED IT!

LOVED IT!

LOVED IT!

Nothing else I can say except...... BRING ON THE VAMP SEX NOW! LOL!

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

That was the best! I don't even care about the bird seed in my hair or the fact that someone spilt a drink on my best blue pumps. Who cares? It's a wedding after all. Thanks for the pics. Can't wait for the update. I'll put the little piece of cake under my pillow tonight and dream. 

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Holy effing crap!  LOVED LOVED LOVED IT!!!!   Perfect!

The wedding was perfect.  Charlie's speech was so cute and so Charlie.  And their wedding night was absolutely perfect.  Thank you so much for writing this!  Loved that Jacob imprinted, and his letter was the perfect ending to the night.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Wow...so much goodness. Specifically...Charlie's toast and the wedding gifts were TO DIE FOR and Perfect. Your writing knocks my socks off. More, please.

Reviewer: msdenisetexas (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

OMG Laura!!!!  STELLAR!!AWESOME!!!! There are nto enough words!  You had me crying and laughing and crying again! The wedding was perfect, and the honeymoon was just.. DEAR SWEET JESUS HAWT!!  The note from Jacob brought tears to my eyes.. I CAN NOT wait for Ilse Esme.. I really can't!

Reviewer: Mayfair1285 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

You should have seen me when I got the e-mail that were was an update. I sounded like this "*gasp!* YAY!" Yes I am a loyal fan of yours :). I like this chapter alot. I am most denfinatly Team Edward but...awwww Jacob!

I enjoyed reading about the first make lovin. I know alot of the readers wanted throw down sex but this was better. I'm sure throw downs will happen but this was perfect.

Reviewer: candycane323 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

PERFECT! The wedding night was perfect. Awww.

Reviewer: stb551 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Very nicely done!  Can't wait for the next!! :)

Reviewer: Simona (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Now that is how you write the first night of a honeymoon!  Wow, it just made me want to be married to Edward even more (didn't think it was possible)!

That deserves a standing ovation!

Reviewer: Crystal Twi Rican (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

omg o0o why o0o why that was good...lol

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

OH my gosh. Seriously, cutest, sweetest freakin chapter ever. I loved it!

It was honestly perfect.

I love their gifts for each other..especially the gifts Bella got for Edward..they were so personal and intimate and I Loved it so much.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: neveryoumind (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Wow, haha. That was amazing, truly. You had built up to this moment with the previous twenty chapters and you did not dissapoint at all. Really, it was better than I had even expected. It was perfect. All the mine/wife/husband talk was both hot and sweet. And I loved that you had him bite his arm. Such a good choice. :)

But more than that, what you did with Jacob, I really appreciated. It was what I was expecting in Breaking Dawn and I won't go into how much I detested that book... but suffice to say, I loved your version so much.

Reviewer: Kyrene (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Neither of the dresses showed. Sad face.

I don't know why but the idea of Edward biting into himself was kind of hot...Although I have a feeling Bella would have been kind of funny about pillows if he had pulled that in here. Sooo, Edward wore a condom. Well that makes sense. Although do those work with vampire sperm? I think we've all learned that Edward has some determined sperm (I don't know why that idea makes me crack up so much, don't worry, I'm joking)....I'm sorry....End of the semester and I'm very over -tired.

This was beautiful though. They sure do talk a lot but at least they say really sweet things. Well, and hot things. I loved how they kept going back and forth with "wife" and "husband". And whoot to Jake imprinting! The wedding was so nice. With all the speeches and all that, just really nice. I loved this chapter. Keep Going!! (Sex! Now we get to the REALLY fun stuff...not that the others weren't fun...but you get what I mean)

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

sahweeet!

also, thank you for not giving Edward the cliche case of moody broods after the big event!

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

 

"I nodded.  Jasper rose as I did.  I bit my lip and looked up at Jasper's golden eyes, his soft blond curls fell across one brow.  I looked at Alice and she nodded.  I took two decisive steps forward and slowly wrapped my arms around Jasper's stomach.  His breath caught but then he relaxed against me.  I pulled back slightly and motioned with my finger for him to lean down.  He did and I placed a soft kiss on his cheek.  "Thanks, Jasper."

I gasped.  I was nearly stunned with an overwhelming sensation of gratitude, friendly affection, and brotherly protectiveness.  I realized Jasper had opened his emotions to me.  It was an incredibly intimate and personal gesture and it brought tears to my eyes.  I felt the blush coming up to my cheeks and took several slow steps backwards.  "Okay," I said.  Alice squeezed my arm on the way out as I went to go find Edward."

Such a lovely exchange of feelings between these two characters.  This made my heart stumble it was so sweet.

And...THE LAB TABLE!   ~swoons~

 

 

Reviewer: NomadiCat (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Thank you for this.  So much about the original version of their wedding and wedding night disappointed me. From Jake's new love, his willingness to let Bella go, their responsible use of a condom, and Bella's ability to pull him back from self-fallegation... thank you so very much.

Reviewer: kmap111 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

I loved it....I liked the fact tha Jacob found someone else, I have to say I like this idea more than the one on the book...it makes more sense...but then again it would change the ending completelly, I still oved it though.

I can't wait to see the next chapter, this is one of my favorite stories..you are in the TOP 5, and thank you for sharing your talent with us

Reviewer: Digsy Galley (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

That was perfect.  I really can't say anything else but that it truly was perfect.  

Reviewer: smalls (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

this chapter was everything the wedding and first night should have been in BD.  charlie's speech had me tearing up!  it was just soooo much better.  i'm assuming since jake imprinted on someone else that there will be no pregnancy ridiculousness...and for that i thank you.  can't wait for the next chapter!

i hope RL doesn't get you down too much...plus i escape mine by reading fanfic...so i need you. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.