Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Crystal Twi Rican (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: isabellatrix (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT!  You couldn't have written it better.  Amazing.  Perfect.  Thank you.  THIS should have been the scene in Breaking Dawn.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

You are an amazing writer, and you are my hero!  Thank you for sharing this with us.  For those of us intensely disappointed with book 4, you have given us a happy ending.  For me, you've given me closure that I so desperately needed.

The love making was the perfect blend of sweet and hot.  The gifts and toasts made me cry.  Just wonderful.  So emotionally packed--perfect.

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Great Job!!!!! I loved the chapter! The best so far.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Choking, Sobbing, Snotting....Charlie's thoughts were heartbreaking and perfect and Jacob's note... also perfect.  The 2 parts that made me cry...go figure.  I thought it would be the vows or something like that.  I loved Bella's gifts to Edward.  Such imagination on every level.  Thank you so much for sharing your creativity. LOVE YOU HARD.  Oh, almost forgot, NICE LEMONS YOU GOT THERE !  Must go change panties again.

Reviewer: bridesmaid (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Awww.  I love the Jacob twist in here.  :)

So if Edward had a condom, that means, NO RENESMEE? 

Reviewer: simply_obssesed (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

this was the worst chapter yet!

and by worst i mean the best, only that you killed me with all the foreplay.

it was absolutely perfect. and you even gave Jake his happy ending.

ahhhhh-mazing.

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

w.o.w.

this was so beautiful!

I love how the rest of the story is full of lemony/humorous/fluffy freshness and this chapter was just full of...love and admiration! Great job!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Ahhh Laura, what a beautiful chapter! The love & joy at the wedding brought a tear to my eye. The passion & nervousness was just beyond perfect. And Jacob's gift, what can I say? He finally understands.

Thank you so much for pouring your heart into this story!

Reviewer: cassandra417 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

omg you did it again girl...another incredible chapter! looked at the links for the dresses they are beautiful. there are so many things i want to meantion...where to start?! totally shocked me when they went to the cottage. i was expecting them to go somewhere else, but i loved how they just had an intimate night with a bubble bath to follow the moment we've all been waiting for. the letter from jacob was genious and he imprinted making me feel so much better for him. there's just so many good things floating around in my head about this chapter, so i'll stop there becuase i can't think logically to put them in a way that makes sense haha. don't worry so much...i loved how the chapter turned out and i can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: jesyka_haha (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Three words. A.Ma.Zing! I have been waiting for the chapter and you did not disappoint. We at TSTA are thrilled beyond words. You did the wedding and wedding night all of the justice that I have come to expect from your writing. You truly have a knack for this sort of thing. Thank you for sharing. -Can't wait for your Smut Monday piece.

Reviewer: ANEEHS1981 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Loved it.  Why couldn't SM done this in her story?  You story is awesome!

Reviewer: JGUZMAN817 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

AWW... LOVED IT! ALMOST BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES...

Reviewer: jewelryjunkie (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

This was absolutely perfect! You have given readers who were a bit dissatisfied with the love scenes in BD a really amazing compensation. You executed the wedding and the wedding night beautifully, and verrrry sexily! Thank you for providing the links too! It was so nice to see what you envisioned come to life and enrich the reading experience.

I cannot wait to read the next chapter for sexy times with Edward & Bella on Isle Esme!!

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Omg I wish I was half as creative as you are!!! This chapter was mind blowing. Everything was beautiful!! The wedding, your vivid descriptions, Jacob coming (not sexually hahaha), even their first time!!! It was all so perfect, so tender, and magical.  I'm seriously considering saving your story then printing it out and making my own little mini book (just for me I'd never EVER try to steal you work or anything, but let me know if you DO NOT want me too, I'll respect that =)) Anyway I don't know how else to say that this chapter (and you) is (you are lol) amazing!!! Thanks for sharing with all of us <3!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

So, so, so perfect. I wish this was how it had been in Breaking Dawn.

Reviewer: christid_md1 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Loved it!!!  Charlie made me cry and Edward made me...well made me wanna do naughty stuff to Mr. Christid_md1.  Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Lovely, lovely, lovely. This was one of the best chapters I have ever read, hands down!  Everything about this was even better than I thought it would be.  I am so glad that you are going to continue writing this story!  Ready to read more....

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Ok so the wedding part made me cry, you wrote it beautifuly!

Reviewer: Madeline Sullivan (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Laura you are a goddess! I am unworthy of reading your masterpiece. This is by far the absolute best piece of fanfic I have ever read. Thank you for sharing. Please keep writing! I am thoroughly addicted! :0)

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Yes oh yes, I'll have what she is having, multiple times if possible. Another wonderful chapter, well written and impossible to stop reading. I am glad that the wedding was so sweet and well done, with out being over done and clique. I loved the family interactions and how the characters relate and interact with each other, this chapter continues to build on the story and the relationships while staying true to the characters.

They finally did it, and I am so glad that everything went so well with liomited angst and a excess of lust and love, I can't wait to see what happens when they get to Isle Esme, and what happen when they get home. Please don't keep us waiting too long for the next update.

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Wow that was an amazing chapter I love this story so much it is really great ! I am glad to see that Bella was right and Edward could control him self when they made love. I loved all of it . It was such a great read ! I can not wait to see what will come in the next chapter

Reviewer: AwesomeSauce76 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I am adoring this story! I had all but given up on really good, canon, VAMPIRE Edward stories. It's so funny, I'm halfway through one of my own that is set right around the same time frame.(only much shorter and a little darker) I gave up and wrote one of my own, lol!

I was not grossed out at all by the blood in here. I think if it is going to be anywhere, it should be in a Vamp/Human story. It is a reasonable topic and I am glad I'm not the only one who wondered about it.

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

SO SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!SO SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SO ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!JUST LOVELY IN EVERY WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fivesix78 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Oh my god, I almost forgot:

Jacob finding an adult woman to be with, along with the card he gave Bella about the exception to the treaty, made him so much more likeable as a character.  You truly improved upon the book like whoa through that.

And Bella's gift of the recording of her heartbeat?  PERFECTION.  Is there a better gift out there, anywhere?  I think not.  It follows perfectly what the book and your story highlightsa bout Edward's fixation with that sound.  And I love your detail about Bella imagining their wedding night to get the heartbeat racing for part of the recording.  Just too, too awesome for words.  Love.  It.  Hard.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.