Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Twilightluver216 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! That was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! I have to say that out of all the chapters of all the stories on any website for Twilight fanfiction that I have ever read (and that's a LOT!!!) this is the best wedding/honeymoon story I have ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the detail with the wedding and it was just sooooo beautiful!!! And with Jacob finding his match, perfect! Then with the inflated condoms in the back seat that was sooooooo freaking funny I burst out laughing, and I was in a doctor's office! And the with the honeymoon, OMG! There aren't words to how perfect that was and I loved Bella's rambling thoughts! But man the "first time" part was just amazing!!!! It was exactly like how I wanted it to be!!!!! It was reeeeaaaaallly funny to read that edward was thinking possesive thoughts and I loved it! Also that nothing went wrong there and we had a happy edward!!!!!! SOOOOO PERFECT!!!!!!!! There are only two things that I have to comment on, 1) why did edward wear a condom?, 2) can you please also write this chapter with the sex scene from Bella's perspective cause I would like to know what is going on in her head. Thank you soooo much for reading this and keep up the amazing work!!!!! =D

Reviewer: SmittenVixen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

LOVE LOVE LOVE this story. SM should take notes... and if ever she's planning on continuing the series... give US alittle release~

Reviewer: DazzledMexicanMidget (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

OMFG! This is the BEST, and i mean BEST chapter so far. I love it almost as much as i love Robert Pattinson--almost. I swear i love this story so much i'm nearly in tears at the thought of it ending!

Dazzled Mexican Midget!

Reviewer: MrsCullen1987 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Wooooooow. Just woooooooooooow.

Like so many times before I`m struggling for the right words to express what I think about your story.. I am so dazzled right now, I hope I don`t make too many mistakes in writing.. My hands are shaking, I cried, I smiled, I smoked 10 cigs while reading - and I am soooo happy now!

I think you made my dreams come true!!! - It`s perfect and totally lived up to my expectations!

I could cry because it`s all sooooo beautiful, stunning, amazing, wonderful, lovely, sexy, incredible and and and!!!!

Great that you solved the annoying Jacob-problem and that you pushed Edward`s confidence.. And THANK YOU for describing their experience from Edward`s point of view!!! Soo hot!!!

I think your story is sooo *amazing* that it hurts!!!! Please  please please keep going - again: you are a goddess!!!!!!!!!!

I can`t wait for them having sexual experiences when they are finally "equals" and I am so curious what else you have in store for us..

Thank you for being you the way you are - a woman blessed with the gift to deeply touch other peoples hearts by creating the most ***perfect*** love story that ever existed!!!

Lots of love and best wishes from Germany!

Reviewer: Slim2None (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Thank you!  What a wonderful chapter!  I got a little choked up reading that... where Bella sees her parents before the wedding, Edward hearing Charlie's thoughts as he gives her away, Charlie's toast, their wedding presents to each other.  Very well done. <sniff sniff>

And thank you for giving Jacob the happy ending he deserved.  He is such a likeable character and he shouldn't have had to suffer as much as he did in SM's version.  Yay! No more weirdness between Bella and Jacob.

The wedding night was such a pleasure to read.  Go Edward!  He finally got some!!!

And thanks for the links.  Gorgeous dress!

You rock!  Can't wait for the "extra" chapter on Smut Monday.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Loved it. The wedding was so sweet and the wedding night... even more perfect! I do however hate you for supplying those links to the dress... it's gorgeous! I had a browse on the website at some other dresses and have fallen in love with a couple of them... i'm only 21 for god sake and haven't even got a boyfriend... i'll be lucky if i can stop myself ordering a dress juct beacuse its so beautiful... damn you woman! you get me hooked on this story and wanting to buy a wedding dress!!! Grr!!! love ya! more please soon!

(also, on a more serious note, so sorry to hear about a death in your family and your kids being ill... hope you're doing ok)

Reviewer: chavamama (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for such a wonderful story!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

OMG!!!!! You have absolutely nothing to be worried about with this chapter, it was spectacular!!!! I loved how you portrayed everything in this chapter. Jacob giving the pack's blessing on her change was the icing on the cake. As always I can not wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: mskohl (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

I just love long chapters.  And, I really like clif hangers.  I don't know that I would look forward to them if I were reading it as you were posting, but I really enjoy them when I know I can just click next.

Good idea with the games.  It's kind of a safe way for these two to approach things.  I like it.   It's a bit inspiring. 

 

I hope you did well in the novel contest.  Hopefully, you updated that in your notes as well.

 

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Chapter 21: The Wedding. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. I honestly wish that Stephenie Meyer had written about Jacob's imprint (to an adult!) and his gift to Bella, as you've done.

This chapter is sexy and sweet with sentiment, whereas, your other chapters are ripe with smut and wit. You are always generous with word-painting details, including picture links (you rock!). Obviously, I look forward to further installments.

There is something missing from Chapter 21: THE LIST!! I know, I know... Bella was enjoying herself, getting hitched, being in the moment, not focusing in on THE LIST. But I must say, for the sake of continuity, please post it at the end of every chapter. We like it!!!

By the way, I plugged your story on thetwilightsaga.net.

Love it!! Keep it coming.

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker. 

LOL.

Oh, how I love Possessive Edward. :)

Reviewer: Elizabella (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

This chapter was absolutly amazing.  I cried through the first half of it and ...  well the second half was just..  Gripping to say the very least!!!  

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

WOW! This was incredible!! WOW, just wow!!

Seriously, I was panting here! And I really liked the fact that their first was from Edward's POV so you could see his struggles to keep his control at bay.

WOW! Now the serious stuff will start!! Gosh, I cannot wait!! Bella cowgirl next, I take it?

Since they are going to the Island, on the beach too! YAY!

Please, please please update soon???

xoxo,

Monis

PS- I am sorry for your loss and hope your children are feeing better.

 

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

you have outdone yourself!  Sensual and yet romantic!  Awesome combination!  and I can not wait until Monday!  I'm hoping for some real cowgirl action!

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

OMG. OMG. OMG.I need some alone time now. If you hear buzzing do not be alarmed! That's all I'm going to say. Hot!

Reviewer: lomitch (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Absolutely amazing story!!!! I have spent the last 3 days reading this and the last 3 nights showing my husband how amazing this story is!!! Thank you and I can't wait for MORE.

Reviewer: MrsJasperHale (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Loved it!

The description of the wedding made me cry!

Loved Jake's wedding present to them, so sweet.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

You did good!

Reviewer: goddess (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

love  your story-can't get enough, one of my favorites. Will you e-mail me with updates? bigmommaj.pickens511@suddenlink.net

Reviewer: ShojiOxlow (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Wonderful chapter - SM should take notice - this was how it should have been done!  Bravo!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

You! Are! Brilliant!

I loved it.  What an imagination you have.  The heartbeat recording was brilliant, the letter from Jake was brilliant.  I could never even think these things up!  And they are just so perfect.  It's like the tatoo and the vial of Bella's blood.  Just amazing and perfect!  And the toasts, especially Carlise's, were so great.  Tear jerking.

The dirty talk was sooooo good.  They are passionate people and it shows in the way they communicate with each other.  It could not have been better written!

I just love the way you write Edward's point of view.  He's so real.  He's true to the character SM gave us.  You do a great job with it. 

I seem to favorite a lot of stories.  But if I could just pick one, for Absolute Favorite, it would be this one!  From the beginning I have loved it, and you never dissappoint! 

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Wonderful as usual.

Reviewer: mskohl (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Great job with writing Bella's embarrassment.  I was really feeling mortified right along with her.  Ugh.  I can't even imagine having to deal with that.

 

That dancing was fantastic.  Great descriptions.  I wonder how Jasper was handling all of that.  I would wonder about Alice, but I imagine she had her hands full with/of Jasper.  hmmm.

"Vow" wasn't working for me.  I know, it's very 1900s, but it's a mood killer.  It worked for Bella, so that's ok.

 

Reviewer: mskohl (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Anxious for the weekend.  Alice shouldn't be so cryptic.  Bella needs an experienced girlfriend to talk with.  Well, at least she offered some help decyphering good 'ol Moodward.

 

Nicely done.

 

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Oh my gosh!!! IT was beautiful...amazing. The wedding and with the pictures to accompany it I absolutely loved it!

Then Jacob...finding his match. That was awesome.

Then of course the best part...That was beautiful and sensual all at once. I think even my toes tingled. I can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.