Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Loved the male bonding session, and Emmett cracked me up with the 'Edward's gonna get some.'  I thought for a second there we'd get an EPOV of the phone sex, but it's probably for the best that we didn't; I'm not sure I'd survive!

Looking forward to reading the rest of the weekend.  I don't know what I'm going to do when I finally catch up to this story!

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

WOW!!!!! THAT WAS AMAZING!!! BEST CHAPTER EVER!!!! :)

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

YES NUMBER EIGHT!!!!!!

Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

OMG, I am absolutely stunned.  I know I should be grossed out by the period blood, but the mental image of Edward there, losing himself completely is just about the hottest thing I've ever seen.  And then add to that the things he said, blurted out so desperately...  The only possible way that little bit could have been any hotter is if it were in EPOV.

I like Bella "banking" some of her blood to give to Edward.  And I like the possibility of Bella being able to be there while he drinks it, but I'm wondering if she'll have the restraint as a newborn not to go for it herself.  Or will Edward share in a big blood orgy?  I'm usually not that dark/Goth, but I've got to admit, that's kind of hot.

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Number 10 was hot...I can't wait for number 9 though!

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I love JPOV!  I hope there's more!

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I love devious bella & alice!  They are a fun pair.  Edward doesn't stand a chance.

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Wow.  Just wow!  Tree=hot! 

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Sneaky alice!  Love her.  I can't wait to see how Edward reacts to the list!

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I like where the story is going.  Late joiner.

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

That was...  very satisfying.  I love how they're coming together (haha) emotionally as well as physically.

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

To use Bella's words:  HOT DAMN!!!

Reviewer: Ruka (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

With most fan fics, people can't really pick up the style of writing that Steph M. uses, but you pull it off masterfully. I really feel like this is something that she wrote, but with others, it kind of seems like a pathetically written daydream. You are an amazing writer. Keep it up. ^_^

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

5100 reviews! yay!

Laura,  I sure hope you're feeling a lot better



Author's Response:

Wow Richelle!  You never let me down!  Feeling better today.  Wrote my Twicon fan fic for the contest, and now I'll turn my attention to the next chapter of The List.  I hope to have it submitted the beginning of the week, guys!

Reviewer: jdhsmomth (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

That was beautiful! I loved it! The gift from Jacob was nice.  Can't wait to see what happens on the honeymoon!

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

I like that she's keeping a diary.  First times only happen once...

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

love it! are there more?

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Awww! Beautiful!

Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!  Oh, Emmett can always be counted on to bring the pain, and hilariously so!

Phone sex was fantastic.

I'm thinking the tattoo needs to be on her hip, or over her heart? Definitely not the tramp stamp.

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

That was insane, woman!  How do you think up this stuff?  By this time tomorrow night, I hope  my husband will be unknowingly thanking you for inspiring me!!!   If I last that long...

Reviewer: dzjoanna (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Awsome and very sexy

 

Reviewer: jadeblue55 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

“What?  What am I missing?” - Emmett

Haha thats so funny!

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Wow, this just keeps getting better!

Reviewer: simkid91 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Ah if only it was in the book

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

O.M.G.  That was awesome!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.