Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: ambermay89 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

WOW! That's awsome! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Marymoo (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

That was soooooo awsome and amazing! I feel like I was in the room-I feel like that is exactly what she is really thinking! Great job!

Reviewer: imcool1 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

keep writing!

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Well I have been reading all afternoon and night and i finally got to the last chapter and ofcourse was left CRAVING MORE! I had to restrain myself from commenting after each chapter or i'd have just repeated how much i was enjoying it. I have a lot to say...so please forgive me for that. The Twilight saga has reawakened a lot of fantasies and feelings in us girls all over the globe. and i have to say for this adult girl, your fanfiction has flared all those fantasies to life instead of being purely imagined. (because of the PG13 books) I found myself enraptured in your story. I can also relate to it a lot too and i don't think i'm the only one. Anyone else feel like they were turning into a nympho when their sexuality started being awakened? Another fanfic that actualy has been published but is for Jane Austen's "Pride & Prejudice" is Mr Darcy takes a wife & nights and days at pemberley by Linda Berdoll. Is the continuing story of darcy and elizabeth's nightly exploits following the marriage. another book that left us all wanting of action. but i'd recommend those 2 too you if you were a Darcy fan ;). As your style of how Bella lusts after Edward reminded me of that. I truely loved your writing and i have recommended your story to a few other adult fans. I'm waiting with baited breath for more chapters to come. thankyou so much for your time and soul in your writing.

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

I've been a bad reader...I had started reading the first few chapters(I can't remember if I replied to them or not...sorry about that) and then for some unknown reason never fnished. Well, I'm all caught up now and I ADORE this fic like you wouldn't believe...lol! Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: AngelAtTwilight (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

I must say, this is such a clever plot, and fits in with the original twilight saga!  Sexy build up *sighs*  reading on!

Reviewer: AngelAtTwilight (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

This story was recc'd to me.  Sounds very interesting!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

I don't think I've reviewed this yet. I was w/out internet due to moving for almost 2 weeks, and every story I have on alert decided to update practically! I know I read it though!

This chapter was great! The wedding, which was described beautifully, even w/out the pics of the dresses! I love that Jacob came, and that he imprinted, that's really great for him! I also really like what he gave Bella as a wedding present. That says a lot about his love for Bella. The wedding night, well, what can you say but wow! Just wow! Loved it all!!! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

OMFG the Aston Martin....DAYUM!!! So much better than the Volvo!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

As much as I want the list to be done, really crossing something off every chapter leaves nothing for us to want...sorta....lol....

Oh he stole her panties! He told himself he wanted them....LOL.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Damn she is a vixen! WTG Bella! Crossing things off the list like a wild woman!!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

OMFG Bella would DIE if she knew Jasper or ANYONE other than Edward had seen her panties.........but DAMN what a brilliant move on her part!

HOLY HALE Alice is a devious and brilliant woman! Blue panties of her own! SMEXY!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

The present she left for him.....GENIUS!!!! The list....getting to a higher level of AWESOMENESS!!!

Also...why do I have this feeling he will find the list? I mean...sitting in between the mattresses? Why do I get that princess and the pea feeling? LOL. Hmmm...I'm not saying it's a bad thing...just sayin'.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

DAYUM!!! Who knew?!? Always thought Alice was a cockblocker...LOL....

Reviewer: bite_me180 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

.......

......

.....

....

...

..

.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Alice saves the day!!!! LOLOL. Sweeet! Nice beginning to "The List"!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Finally a release!!! Damn! She was so sexually frustrated I almost needed a release! LMAO!! NICE!!!

Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Aww, that's a sweet ending there.

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

"Laura, there are no words..."  but here are a few anyway:  unbelievably steamy, hot, erotic, sexy, and-- my personal favorite-- inspiring!!


Thank you for writing!    :)

Reviewer: Martinibaby1 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

i have seen this fic for awhile now but didn't have the time to start reading it. I'm definitely captured by the way you write -you incorporate a lot of humor in your fic and I like that- and i'm going to read the next chapters as soon as my real life has settled down a little. great idea btw, because honestly, Breaking Down missed some serious hotness and NC-17 stuff! Thanks for providing it. Stars to please Bella during the night.

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I love a good Jealous Edward!  And the car scene..... ;-)

Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

Again, not grossed out by the blood.  In fact, I found myself hoping he'd just go for it!  Nice reveal on that tattoo, and I loved Edward's reaction to it.

Shower wank at the end was guuhhhhh.....

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Of course not....naked edward in the shower was enough!

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

When is she going to give him the blood?!?!

i started reading this three days ago, nonstop, and i'm caught up.

damn it!!!!!

well i guess that's when i get for locking myself in my room, glued to my computer. time to see daylight again. haha.

please wright more soon!!!

and poor Rennesme.. the condom beat her out of the pictureee...

and Samantha.. psh...

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

When is she going to give him the blood?!?!

i started reading this three days ago, nonstop, and i'm caught up.

damn it!!!!!

well i guess that's when i get for locking myself in my room, glued to my computer. time to see daylight again. haha.

please wright more soon!!!

and poor Rennesme.. the condom beat her out of the pictureee...

and Samantha.. psh...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.