Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

love it...its nice that she took care of him for a change.  you're an amazing writer. can't wait till you finish the story.

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Somehow you make it sexy and I don't know how. fucking amazing

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

what else can I say at this point? you're incredible, i love it.

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

WOOOW! the best one so far :D i loved it! fucking amazing!!

Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Oh my gosh, wow!  Loved the classroom, and you did a great job conveying Bella's mortification at Edward's discovery of the list.  I was cringing myself.  But I love her line to Alice.

So excited for the wedding!

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Now I have coment almost every chapter, but I can't help myself, it's so damn good! It's so freaking hot I don't know what to do. MORE!

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Absolutely not hate you, looove you. This is amazing, still can't stop reading, oh myyy.

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Holy shit!!! I couldn't imagine the feelings I'm feeling. Fuck! Give me more.

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Wonderfull. I'm speechless.

Reviewer: Sjogren (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OMG! You're soooo fucking good. I love this! I can't stop reading, give me more!!!

Reviewer: E_Cullens_gurl_09 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Awesome story so far....dying for you post the next chapter!!!

I'm addicted to your story - I read all 21 chapters in 2 days!!

Great writer - great story - AWESOME job!!  Keep it coming!

Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Oh, so much going on in this chapter.  So glad we got to hear Emmett's reaction to the tattoo.  I love how Bella is so clueless she doesn't know they were fucking like bunnies.

And Edward finally found the list.  I was wondering if and when that was ever going to happen.  Words can't describe how much I loved his reaction.  And his addition to the list!!!!  I love it when Edward is a stinker!!

Very sweet gesture giving the truck a proper sendoff.  That's my kind of dessert, right there!

Reviewer: lollyily (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

This is what the Twilight story should have been about in the first place.

Amazing, um, writing skills. lol

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

hahaha- this is an awesome story!!!  "Lucy you have some explaining to do!!!"

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Excellent story...

Reviewer: katydid450 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

The spoon scared me.

Reviewer: PinkPrincess (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I have read all your stories so far but could never review before. I just went straight to the next chapter. Your stories are addictive. But i have lost all respect for edward ;) but you have inspired me to make my own list. :)

much love,

PinkPrincess__x

Reviewer: ambermay89 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Love it!

Reviewer: redsnapdragon (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

This story is incredible!  Your dialogue, characterizations, storyline - I love, love love it all!  Just finished reading up to ch. 21, can not wait for you to write more.  Thank you so much for this story!

Reviewer: Marymoo (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Behind her ear, on her neck where he marked her the first time?

Oh, btw, lovin' it!!

Reviewer: Marymoo (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I can hardly wait! WHEN WHEN WHEN already!?! So awsome!

Reviewer: bicrim (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

so, so hot! love the blood talk!

Reviewer: Marymoo (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Jeeze, that was just the best EVER!!

This is what those "other" 4 books were missing! Thank you so much for fixing it!!

Reviewer: ambermay89 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

AMAZING!

Reviewer: Marymoo (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Absolutely AMAZING! That was so fun to read, I think I found a new favorite author! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.