Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Michs95 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Wow, it is hot in here or is it just me?!!  I loved this chapter!!  It's about time Edward got his fantasy.  I can see where the picture of him inspired you, it would inspire me too (if I could get the thoughts onto paper!).  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: slg (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

that chapter in Edward's words was "FUCKING GLORIOUS!"

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

You know I had an articulate review all lined up for you, full praise for your ability to just keep getting better and better, loving the return of playful bella and edward, and just being sooo far ahead of any other fanfic its terrifying....  But then you posted that last pic and wow... just wow...

Reviewer: BeCullen1 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

that was so f*ckin hot.  Great job.  Well worth the wait.  And oh my Rob.

Reviewer: Bouqui (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh yeah that was so good :) You continue to amaze me ! I loved it, thanks sooo much.

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

wow great chapter!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I hope you do a Edward list!

Reviewer: mallen (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

This was such an awesome chapter.  I can't wait to see what happens when Bella is changed and more of what would be on Edward's list!

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

i stayed up all night to read this story i just couldnt stop reading

 now i can hardly spell terrrific story a++++++++++

 

 

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

dammit bobby!!!!!!!!!!!!!   shitfuckdamn~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~

 

He is hotter than freaking molten lava!!!!!!

 

Great chapter!  I love how you wrote the cowgirl fantasy!  It was playful, sexy and sounded like a lot of fun!  Nicely written!!!  Keep it up!

Reviewer: tink07 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MOREEEEEEEEE

AMAZING!

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

If you think the shirtless Rob pics are good, you are sorely mistaken. I found a picture online of Rob in only a pair of red brief underwear. I am making it my screensaver. I love this story and I can't wait for your next update! Hurry, please!!

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Fanatastic!!! Rob's picture helped...A lot!! (Hee Hee)

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

afuckingmazing laura. you are beast at writing. lovelvoelveoit. i've been with this from the very start, and i loved it all the way through. god i cant wait till after their change! AMAAZZZING. ooh gosh is he yummy..

Reviewer: Curlytop (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

God, you're great.  That was the best!  :-)

Reviewer: jemimag (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

unFUCKINGbelievable?!?!?! Just loved it!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!! When is she going to give him the blood? And when can she watch him hunt (hopefully she's still human for that - will be intense!!).  Great job as ALWAYS!!

Reviewer: LoriRae (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

that last picture. He is just so Lickable. ;D lets get that on our list. LOL

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

FUCK YES THAT LAST PICTURE HELPED!  Girl, this was a fan-fucking-tastic chapter!  This whole story has been amazing, but this one was...WOW!  I can't wait to see what happens to their sex life after Bella is changed...bring on the ROUGH AND HARD! :-P

Reviewer: blueeyedbella (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

ohmigod!! this chapter was by far the BEST!! I love you for writing this story, i dont want it to end lol! update soon:D

Reviewer: LDS (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

OHH!! Do I smell a sequel comining on entitled "Edward's List?"   Maybe it's Bella's arousal that I smell......then again it could by my own that I smell!  lol

Thanks.....that was incredible!

I am not a writer......just a voracious reader!

Reviewer: sofaking (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

best chapter thus far. i'm dying.

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Omg that picture of Rob is hot.  Seriously, thanks for sharing.  As much as the pappirazzi gets on my nervers.  I am glad I got to see this one.  Omg he has been working out.  Ok, sorry that just got me going a bit.  I love how you share the pictures.  They add a lot to the story.  It would be hard to comment on the whole story.  I believe that it was all so beautiful.  You are extremely talented at painting pictures in the readers head.  Of course the peverted part of me wanted to read ever sex scene.  I understand how long and much work that would of taken.  I love how they responded to them  both admitting the list.  I wonder what is on Edward's complete list.   Their need for eachother is amazing.  I love the electricy you paint between them.  You manage to make each sex scene so different which much be hard to do.  I love your stories.  I am so sorry for not reviewing everthing.  I just not got comfortable with reviewing.  I used to think I did not have anything that would be worth the time of reading or people would just go ugh.  I am going to solemly swear to try and review.  I loved it all.  Thanks for the picture of Rob.  Oh and thanks for the long chapters.  Oh, good luck on the contest.  I actually am going to Twicon.  I live in Houston, TX, Well right outside of Houston now.  Anyways I am so excited.  I will post the way to see my dress for the Volturi Ball to you.  http://www.alfredangelostores.com/Collections/ProductDisplay.aspx?style=6495 It is style 6495 mine is in cherry though.  You can change color on the site but it looks weird.  I tried to just insert it but did not work.  Just in case you would like to see it.  Damn thing cost me 220 or something I had to do a rush order I like it though.

Michelle

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Ooo hot. Wow, lots of lemons for us this chapter!

And it was very sweet and romantic too. I also love when Edward loses control, I think it does show how much he loves her and trusts her too!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Words cannot do this justice.  I am speechless.

Reviewer: Melliegirl13 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

This chapter was fantastic! I really enjoyed it a lot. It was well written and makes me want to read even more. I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.