Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: elephantshoes47 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Ahhh, more, more, more!! Greatest. Chapter. Ever.

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  So hot and yummy!!!!!!!!  Hope you are feeling better!!!

Reviewer: lostluggage (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

ooooh. best one yet. i LIKE dirty edward!

Reviewer: Ambra (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Once again you have outdone yourself.  Another wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I'm enjoying your story... a LOT!  Can't wait to see how Edward enjoys the blood gift.

Reviewer: sunsunhot7 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

That was a really, really good chappy and a wonderfully detailed honeymoon. Thanks for the pics. They do good things for the visuals and make everything seem sorta real. I love it!

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

That was fucking delicious.

THUD! at the last pic.

Reviewer: Twiloser (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

So happy!

Reviewer: iredisch (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

awesome!! It's the first time I'm reviewing but I've been reading it for a while. I thought you could use some encouragement to keep writing.

Please keep writing. It's such a pleasure reading this story.

Reviewer: sdcullen (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

You did a great job on this story!

Reviewer: humorme17 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

k so my review is for the lovely picture of a shirtless Rob. he's no edward for me, but just as Rob...dang. lol love the story too :)

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh please, please, please, let this story go on forever! I know that's not possible, but can it keep going for like 500 more chapters??? : ) The List and your writing style are my favorite! You do such a wonderful job, and each chapter is exactly what I am looking for! I just love the mix of loving and romance between Bella and Edward... and I LOVE that your Edward is more accepting of her change. 

I look forward to your idea of her change and the giving of her blood to him. I cannot wait for his reaction to that gift! You have the best ideas!!! 

I will be impatiently waiting for the next chapter.... and did I say I wish this story could go on forever? 

I am glad you are feeling better,

Sarah



Author's Response:

Would you settle for 250???

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

WOW! I literally did *almost* nothing this weekend except read all the chapters of this, and my husband is definitely thankful to you! ;) Amazing! Please keep writing!!

Reviewer: onyx8514 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

First of all I'm happy you are better! I look for this story update everyday and almost fell out of my chair again when I saw it ...and the hot pic of rob! I would have so done that with the feathers and had a blast with them and want to keep them. I think the cowgirl thing was hilarious cause if it were me I would have look at him all dressed up and said really...this is how you want me! Lol this was a hot chapter! I think more should be added to the list and darn you for teasing me with only one more of his fantasys she should make him write his list down on the plane trip back while she is sleeping or something so we can have some more hot Edward and Bella love! It gives me lots of ideas that my boyfriend loves and I make him just think I'm creative! Lol! I just love Edward and Bella love stories cause it makes me feel true love is still alive! And where did you get that Robert pic? Email me onyx8514@aol.com! Thanks and dying for the next chapter already!

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

FABULOUS! Although now I worry that this is drawing to an end...? Sigh. All the absolute best things in the whole wide twilighted.com world must end eventually I suppose...

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Good Grief, where did you get that pic of Rob Pattison.  I think my heart skipped a beat.

I have been missing this story, thanks for posting, I hope you post more soon!!

Reviewer: dazzledbride (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh my GOOOOOD! I haven't even read the effing chapter yet and I've literally been out of the country for over a week (Antigua) but I scrolled down... and rPatz is on tv right now (MTV awards)... sikd;aajf! Best night of my life!

Reviewer: Tasty (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

DAMN IT WOMAN!!  This is EXACTLY how I imagined wishing the original books were when I was reading about the chaste and sadly lacking honeymoon.  I loved the humor and playfulness between them and all of the list that got checked off.  I especially loved the new list at the end recalling all the sexy times and sweetness they shared.  This chapter was HOTHOTHOT, magically delicious, and still filled with love.  MASTERFUL!!

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh, Laura, Laura, Laura.....

I didn't get you anything except a measley review, and you just epically delivered the most golden chapter yet....and you did it sick and tired.  Girl, you got game.  Let's all throw cowgirl hats up in the air with a big yee-haw, ride 'em cowboy yell!

I enjoyed the way you played this out, all of the scenes, the tender moments, the language....this just rolls out like an unstoppable runaway train, taking everybody on the ride of their lives.  I am so looking forward to the way you will handle the change -- my imagination is in your extremely capable hands!  You rock!

Reviewer: girlys75 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Mrs Cullen,

You did it again ! You got me totally HOT with your story. I know I'm giving you way too much information about my personal life, but just for the record, my husband thanks you...

Please keep writting The List, it's my favorite fanfic.

When can we have the next chapter ? Hope you are doing better.

Truly yours,

Isabelle

Reviewer: Lilly9999 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Awesome chapter!!

Reviewer: sweet_lp_girl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

ugh all it would take is one tug!

Reviewer: Twiggy (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Gahhhhhhh...the new pics of our boy are going to be the death of me I swear!  I mean seriously girls that insanely hot little groove by his hip bones is enough to put me over the edge of reason just thinking about it.  It totally freaks me out that I am thinking about that.... but damn it takes my breath away... Laura my dear I have no idea how you could write this chapter with those pics running through your head but I thank you from the bottom of my little heart.  As always, you have amazed me and left me dying to read your next chapter.  Please know that I hold you responsible for all my moments of complete and total distraction while at work this week..and for this I give you my undying thanks!  

Reviewer: TwilightMundi (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Beautiful!  Oh, Cowgirl was hot.  Thanks for including the picture.  It's exactly as I pictured it, so, good description.

Reviewer: SarcasticGirl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I have no words for how awesome this chapter was.  So. Effing. Hot.  I seriously don't want this fic to ever ever end. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.