Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: tahliaa hale (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

omg omg omg omg oh god!!!

that last pic i sware i nearly died! go he is fukin SEXY!! mmm what i would do to him!! lol soz got a bit side tracked! ha lol

anyway this chapter was realy realy good!

hope you update soon!

tahliaa

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I love how you did the honeymoon in one shot.  It's to bad they have to use condoms but hey, one more thing to look forward to after the change.  Hope you are able to post again soon.

 

Reviewer: tmbleweed17 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

OMG i fuckin love it! this story is wonderful!

Reviewer: fanpiremom (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

You are awesome. I am glad you had so much inspiration. Shirtless Rob inspired me, but just not in the same way ;)

looking forward to seeing more items marked off the list!

Reviewer: Mab fan girl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Its official You are a fucking GENIUS!!!!!!!!!!! And the blood thing only made the story better!

Reviewer: ccf (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I loved it. More more more I need more. Wow! That was great and I loved the pictures. He has a great body! swoon.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

you evil evil EVIL GREAT GREAT GREAT woman!! but gah.. this photo........... is.....

 

wow..................

 

excuse me. I must stare more..

 

oh and I loved your chapter..

 

 

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I don't know which to thank you for more, the lovely really long length of the chapter or the fabulous, devine visuals at the end!!!  lol

I didn't think this could get any hotter, but it did.  It also managed to be tender and a tinsy bit deep as well.  Bravo!!!  We're loving this story for a reason--your fab. talents!!!

Reviewer: melstermomof3 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Thank  you so much Laura Cullen!!  This is my favorite fanfic and that was one of my favorite chapters in The List.  I love how uninhibited they were about discussing Bella's list and how Bella fulfilling one of Edward's fantasies seemed to push him over the edge and make him lose some of his control.  You are such a vivid writer - I could picture it with such clarity and it was freakin' hot.

The List is my favorite fanfic and I make sure to spread the word to all my fellow Team Edward friends about story.  Can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: kathat (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

you give the best descriptions of hot sexy love-making I know!  Its just like you're inside their body feeling what they're feeling!  Good Lord!!

Reviewer: Rose Brown (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

All-righty now!!  I am new to fan fiction and this is my first review of ANY story (not the first I've read...you popped my review cherry!). 

First, I wanted to say that I never really understood why folks got so excited when they got an email that a new chapter was posted.  Being new to FF, I have the advantage of starting stories that are many chapters in.  I read comments on other stories talking about the joy of getting that update email, but REALLY, how EXCITING can it be?  I didn't understand...That was until this morning, when I got the email about this chapter.  I am too old for this shit but...OMG!!! I think I squeeled.  I was soooo happy.  Okay, now that that is over with...  :)

I never thought myself much of a smut reader.  I am a hopeless romantic and love happy endings and these are some of the things I enjoyed about the Twilight series.  (Plus, Edward is HOT - even before Robert was cast!)  Now, I think I am addicted to smut and you are one of the reasons why!  AND, I really enjoy your writing.  I never got enough in Twilight of the rest of the Cullen clan, especially Emmett, and you give us a very believable account of what goes on in the Cullen household.  I LOVE that Bella and Edward are trying (well now they are DOING, if you know what I mean!), I LOVE that Edward is overprotective and nervous (a side you don't see in SM version enough IMO).  I LOVE a teasing big brother.  I LOVE everything about it. 

So, without taking up too much more of your time, I wanted to say THANK YOU.  Thanks for thinking it through and writing a believable, sexy, and truthful story of the love between Bella and Edward and their stuggles to take it to the next level!

YOU ROCK!!



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thanks for the great review and welcome to the world of reviewing!  So glad you're enjoying the story!  And I'll try to keep those update emails coming!  XD

Reviewer: closettwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

This update was sooooo worth the wait.  The very last paragraph was my favorite.  I totally forgive you for taking so long (but let's not do it again, k?  I was jonesing for it the WHOLE time!)

As always, love love love to your writer awesomeness!  I wish I had your gift.

Reviewer: closettwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

This update was sooooo worth the wait.  The very last paragraph was my favorite.  I totally forgive you for taking so long (but let's not do it again, k?  I was jonesing for it the WHOLE time!)

As always, love love love to your writer awesomeness!  I wish I had your gift.

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

oh holy hell!  that picture tortures me!  He is too hot for his own good!  Excelent honymoon btw!  I hope when i get marreid its half as good.  It unfortunatly wont be to edward, but the thought it nice.

Reviewer: AthenianPostbox (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Super hot chapter.  And super hot photo at the end.  I am so glad that Robert Pattinson and I are close in age.  Now if only I could make hime love me.

Anyway, this was great, and I look forward to the after-change sex!  BTW thanks for NO PREGNANCY.

Reviewer: jdhsmomth (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Loved this chapter and the pics that came with it! Watched the MTV movie awards tonight and Twilight swept the place up! Loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Wow....  stillthe best story ever!   Where are the isalnd pictures from... and is it open to the public to go there/

Thanks again Laura!  I hoping you are feeling better.... and I understand, the "creepy crud" has been in my house since March!

~Sapphire

 

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Is that pic of Rob from the set of New Moon?

And this can't be the end! Can it?

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Man, if hot shirtless Rob couldn't inspire you, what would?!?

This chapter was awesome...it's good to see Edward 'let go' :)

Reviewer: Muze (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Mmmm that was yummy!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Yum, what a great honeymoon!

Reviewer: blackwidow16amanda97 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I absolutely love the story!! :)  Its fantastic! I cant wait for the next one :)

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Awesome!  Laura, that was great!  That was what I wanted their honeymoon to be.  I wanted it happy, and you gave us that and I thank you from the bottom of my heart (you've made my heart happy).  I hated all of book 4, especially what SM did to Edward, making him freak out and all that stuff.  You are incredible!  Thanks for helping me heal from the end of Twilight by ending it as it should have.  I look forward to more!

Reviewer: elephantshoes47 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Ahhh, more, more, more!! Greatest. Chapter. Ever.

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  So hot and yummy!!!!!!!!  Hope you are feeling better!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.