Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: CullenReader (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

good god the way he took her and fucked her on the balcony was phenominal.

Reviewer: Tilla Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

OME!! MORE PLEASE!!! LOL! Wow!

Reviewer: hrobinson7289 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I love this story! It's amazingly well written, and it's given me some new found confidence with my boyfriend :)

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Laura,  Once again, a perfect chapter.  Here's what I loved:

1.  The teaser scene you put in the forum- wow.  Its so sexy how he continues to fight for control, yet gives her what she wants.  They work so well together, with her soothing him and helping him to focus.  Really, really well written.

2.  "Motherfucker!"  I was squealing over that scene!  I love how Bella pushed him once again, he trusted her and fun was had by all.  Wow, again.

3.  His big verbal reveal about her numbered list items, outside during the thunderstorm!  I thought I was going to faint!

4.  As much as you write the perfect lovemaking scenes between these two, I do agree it would have been redundant if you had spread the honeymoon out to more chapters.  I agree plot and character development wouldn't have happened.  I didn't feel this chapter was too short at all.  Numbers 1-3 above made it perfectly satisfying.

5.  What made this chapter completely perfect for me is Bella writing this at the end: "36, the number of times he really laughed."  Edward's century long pain and angst were well chronicled in the books and always saddened me.  I haven't read Edward's emerging joy better anywhere than I have here. 

Laura, you make my heart happy.  That is, until I read that there are only 5 more chapters to go!  I understand you want to write your own characters and I'm happy you're going to do that.  However I'm deeply saddened that my favorite version ANYWHERE of the characters of Edward and Bella (and my favorite/best plot line) is winding down.  You know this is my alltime favorite ff, hands down, bar none.  You know I think you're a terrific writer, the very best I've seen in TW ff.  I just selfishly wish this story wouldn't end, at least until 4 thick volumes were filled!  haha

Ok, you still make my heart happy.  I'll just hope you occasionally come back between writing your own stories and grace us with more love and romance from the supernatural world of the Cullens. 

I'm really excited to see how you wrap us this little bit of perfection that is The List and what other things (and how) they'll cross them off!  woohoo!

love, Richelle  xoxo

 

Reviewer: Paint_it_black (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

This is the best fanfic i have ever read! Makes me laugh too!! You are really talented =]

Reviewer: dragonfiregirl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

i love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bleedingmascara (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

omg!!! i absolutely love your story!! and dayummm!!!! for the last picture *giggles* keep up the amazing story and keep feeding my addiction!! xx

Reviewer: redsnapdragon (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I love this story so much!  Thanks for a great chapter.  It was a lovely read.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

LOVE IT!!!! I am so excited to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Woo! I need a cigarette!

Reviewer: hg20 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I love you're story!!! You are the queen of romance and lemons. Please tell me you are going to write a chapter on Bella's change and lemons to go along!!! Update Soon.

Reviewer: erinnnzomg (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Awwwh (:
It's not over, is it =/
It can't be over! I need more XD
Edward and Bella sexyfuntimes are WIN! :D

-erinzomg

Reviewer: GGervasi (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I was so excited to see another chapter added!

And as I can see, from the last pic, a little inspiration was all that was needed.

You're a great writer.  I love your story.  It's simple lines like, "I love you silly girl. You make my heart happy."  that keep me reading, and smiling and laughing all the way through!

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Wow.  Awesome update!  Amazing honeymoon.  I liked the detail you went into about the house too!  And that it wasn't exactly like the house in BD.  I can't wait for the rest of the story...27 down...14 more to go!

Reviewer: Marjojo (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Wonderful chapter! I'm glad they finally talked about the list! They were absolutely adorable here. I liked also Bella throwing the feathers around and both of them saying they'll never be embarrasssed in bed. 

Reviewer: More Than My Own Life (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

It was excellent. All of it. I stayed up all night reading each chapter with more and more anticipation. Please, keep writing!

Reviewer: wackymac (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

this is awesome. Please do at least an outtake of Edward's list. I love a naughty Edward. A REALLY naughty Edward.

Reviewer: Tasty1 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Fantastic.  Absolutely PERFECT.

Jeez - I LOVE dirty talking Edward too. I need a cold shower now...

Reviewer: ECD (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Love your story. Can't wait to read more! Please don't make us wait too long!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Holy fucking crap!!!  That chapter was the hottest, most incredible chapter ever!!!  OMG, I want that man.  Then seeing the gorgeous shirtless picture at the end, fuck, I need to go take a cold shower to cool off.

Reviewer: michellerella (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I heart this story :)

Reviewer: More Than My Own Life (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I truly hope you never stop writing

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Thank you so much for another wonderful update!

Reviewer: mschultz2 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I really love this story - and how you have put Edward and Bella through their thoughts and fantasies!  I hope you keep a story going after the honeymoon.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Wow, you just as inspired by the shirtless Rob pics as the rest of us!!  That was an unbelievably good chapter.  Phew, i'm gonna need a shower, cause it's Monday morning and hubby's already off to work.

This was just the best.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.