Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Yes, I imagine that shirtless Rob gave a lot of inspiration the last few weeks. LOL

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

All I can say is, thank you, thank you, thank you!  Not only are you filling an empty void after having finished all the books and waiting for New Moon to come out but your story is putting a spark back into my love life!

Can't wait for the next chapter(s)!!!

Reviewer: pennsylvaniaboy15 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

god that was HOT!!!

Reviewer: chamita (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

amazing!!!!! you have to keep going....just imagine all the possibilites once she's been changed.  please don't stop writing this.

Reviewer: Lita2919 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

pleaseeee keep writing! i need to know more about Bella and her list! im totalllly hooked!

Reviewer: susanrb45 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

That was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Paint_it_black (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

WOW!!!

I have no more words...

Reviewer: catherinejoy (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Holy fuck .... I can't wait for the "main event" ... ha ha ha ...

Reviewer: jamiejackson42 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

WOW I REALLY LIKED THE LAST PIC ;P LOL

Reviewer: snookler (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Excellently written and clever. 

Reviewer: susanrb45 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: missyninz (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

this was a pretty good chapter. haha. had to giggle at all those pre-wedding sexual episodes. anyway.. i like the story. you keep it hot, add it spice but balance it with enough events, and words and twists to show their real love. And that's great.

i LOOOOOVE edward cullen. ♥

Reviewer: hekate22 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh my Goddess !!!!!!!!!

I loved your story. At first I thought it would be boring 'cause I thought number of things you can do without actually doing it was limited. Thank you very much for having broadened my horizon.( even though I now realize my sex life is booooooooooooring ) I enjoyed it immensly.

Well done.

FAN

Hekate

Reviewer: hekate22 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh my Goddess !!!!!!!!!

I loved your story. At first I thought it would be boring 'cause I thought number of things you can do without actually doing it was limited. Thank you very much for having broadened my horizon.( even though I now realize my sex life is booooooooooooring ) I enjoyed it immensly.

Well done.

FAN

Hekate

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Fan-fucking-tastic. You are amazing!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Yum - very nice.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Oh, God. I cannot believe this keeps getting better!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

I cannot stop reading this - holy crow...

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Mmmm, wet, horny, hard Edward deserves a hellofalot more than a review. Loving this story - I can totally see why you have so many readers/reviewers. This is fantastic.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I can't believe she left her underwear on his bed! Beautiful! :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Ahhh, yum.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

That's the kind of reaction that encourages a healthy exploration of one's body. Damn.

Reviewer: Elizabella (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

LOVED it.  Amazing of course!  You are so great!

Reviewer: traci4edluv (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

wow...very hot!

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

oh my god! two words: happy trail.

thank you, jesus, for the creation on the happy trail.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.