Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Paint_it_black (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

WOW!!!

I have no more words...

Reviewer: catherinejoy (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Holy fuck .... I can't wait for the "main event" ... ha ha ha ...

Reviewer: jamiejackson42 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

WOW I REALLY LIKED THE LAST PIC ;P LOL

Reviewer: snookler (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Excellently written and clever. 

Reviewer: susanrb45 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: missyninz (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

this was a pretty good chapter. haha. had to giggle at all those pre-wedding sexual episodes. anyway.. i like the story. you keep it hot, add it spice but balance it with enough events, and words and twists to show their real love. And that's great.

i LOOOOOVE edward cullen. ♥

Reviewer: hekate22 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh my Goddess !!!!!!!!!

I loved your story. At first I thought it would be boring 'cause I thought number of things you can do without actually doing it was limited. Thank you very much for having broadened my horizon.( even though I now realize my sex life is booooooooooooring ) I enjoyed it immensly.

Well done.

FAN

Hekate

Reviewer: hekate22 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh my Goddess !!!!!!!!!

I loved your story. At first I thought it would be boring 'cause I thought number of things you can do without actually doing it was limited. Thank you very much for having broadened my horizon.( even though I now realize my sex life is booooooooooooring ) I enjoyed it immensly.

Well done.

FAN

Hekate

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Fan-fucking-tastic. You are amazing!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Yum - very nice.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Oh, God. I cannot believe this keeps getting better!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

I cannot stop reading this - holy crow...

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Mmmm, wet, horny, hard Edward deserves a hellofalot more than a review. Loving this story - I can totally see why you have so many readers/reviewers. This is fantastic.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I can't believe she left her underwear on his bed! Beautiful! :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Ahhh, yum.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

That's the kind of reaction that encourages a healthy exploration of one's body. Damn.

Reviewer: Elizabella (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

LOVED it.  Amazing of course!  You are so great!

Reviewer: traci4edluv (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

wow...very hot!

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

oh my god! two words: happy trail.

thank you, jesus, for the creation on the happy trail.

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I haven't been able to read this story for a while...I was limited to library internet only, and well, this story got censored. Imagine my agony! Braodband is back at home, and I am a very happy girl :-) Anyway, I have read this chapter twice now....I absolutely love the blood element, it is extremely hot! And Edward on the phone, well, that was too good to have only been read once. I think I may have to read that section just one more time...three times a charm afterall. I can not stress it enough, blood-talk is addictive, I want more! As are any mention of Edward's arousal, and Bella's panties.....I love this story!!!!!!

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Nice finish, hehehe :)

Reviewer: gcgonc (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

ok, it's kind of weird, but i can totally picture and get ur point of the blood and the whole arousal... i mean he is a vamp and he does crave blood, the 2 of them should be an unstoppable force hahahah!!! i'm not creep out at all and i totally looooved the chapter, it's amazing how u connect with the whole situation... hehehe

Gabs!!

Reviewer: gcgonc (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

great chap... hahahah now i can't wait to see if Edward gives in and how he reacts to the tattoo.... i would have done something like that, but maybe include the Cullens family emblem... the one they all have, i dunno something like that... still i admire that hehehe!! not afraid of cominment (in comparison huh?)

Gabs!!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

omg i just read this all and fucking brilliant!! i loved every word of it.  brilliant just brilliant.

Reviewer: lezzalee (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I hope this wasn't the last chapter :(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.