Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: starr_sky1988 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

i loved this storey. what a wonderful idea..will read some more of your stories. thank you for putting this out there for us to read.

 

sandy

Reviewer: jgj18023 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Seriously???  OMG is all i can say!!!  Your one hell of a writer, i'm taking notes of this game so that i can try it out on my boyfriend! :)

Reviewer: aliceinforks (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

PLEASE COME BAAAAAACK!

I check to see if this story gets updated every day.



Author's Response:

Don't give up on me!  I'm working on the next chapter today (Friday).  I had to take a little time for myself to finish up a major revision of my original novel in preparation for a writers workshop I'm attending in a few weeks.  I finished that work yesterday and should be able to get back to The List today.  I know y'all are waiting!

Reviewer: turtletoppers9 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

holy jesus i am about freaking out u are A GOD stephanie never gave any detail i was PISSED i love you and this story u must KEEP WRITING

Reviewer: SarahCullen89 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

YES YES YES !!!! More please...... :)

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

i absolutely loved it!  I've wanted their story to go on and on and i don't think it could get any better.  after reading the first 4 books over and over, it is so much fun to be back in their lives and enjoy them finally being free to love each other  completely.  thank you so much!  tell me, are you planning on going back to visit them?  hope so!

Reviewer: branflake (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

please tell me where her tat is!!!!!

is it in her second hinkey!?!?!!?

please!!!!!

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

MORE PLEASE!

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Oh my god.  Edward masturbating is almost as awesome as hearing Michael Jackson say penis.  LOL!  I love this story!  haha!

Oh Bella, you saucy minx, I knew she had it in her!

Reviewer: DebussysClairdeLune (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

An amazingly written story deviating from canon only a little. You are a wonderful writer and a total perv, i love it! I love your version of Edward and Bella's relationship, SM would be proud lol. Keep up the good work and look forward to future updates.

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

OH FUCK i need a cigarette right now...that was so hot!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

I am so absolutely heartbroken that this story is over. If I didn't have to get a job I would have sat here, at the computer, for hours on end reading this story. You are absolutely a vision. You wrote this, in exactly the same style Stephenie would, if she were to write in an erotic genre. I am so tired of being disappointed time after time with poorly written, unfeasible fan fiction. But this...this was...WOW. That's really all I can say, the way you stuck to the story and yet incorporated your own changed and details left me breathless everytime. And usually I am only able to be made hot by my husband, but this story really got me worked up at some points. You are an excellent writer, and should you decide to publish, I'd buy any book you wrote. Much love, Shelbie Lyn Cullen

Reviewer: jenstampin (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

DAMNIT! I need new batteries!

Would he just get home from work already?!

Reviewer: JillM12 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Umm - wet edward .. THUD!

Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

love the removable shower head its your best friend on a lonely night hee hee!!!!

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

own...I loved this chapter! and I do love Alice... rsrsrsrs

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

hi bb,  How's the writing coming along?  (on this and your RL novel)

love, Richelle

Reviewer: jlv816 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I haven't wanted to pause to review yet but I have to say this story is amazing and reallly, REALLY well done. :)

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I'm loving it! When are Bella and Edward... Hm... Oh, you know what I am talking about!

Reviewer: lindaneale (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Amazing!!!  I am spellbound and speechless!

Reviewer: scullybee1013 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Absolutely loved EVERY word! You wrote some of the best lines I have ever read in a fanfic and I loved the story. I really REALLY would love a chapter about Bella giving Edward the blood she had Carlisle draw. You are just the most phenomenal and fantastic fanfic author I have read on here, and trust me I have read about 90% of whats posted here!!!

Reviewer: vikki1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

holy good fuck you are good!!!!!

I am loving this story and just can't stp reading.

Its sooooo hot!!!!

Reviewer: vbfb1 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

oh my fucking god this is the best fan fic i have ever read and as much as i hate to say it i prefer your version to sm's your writing is fabulous can't wait for there to be more.

 

By the way my husband thanks you he doesn't really know what has been contributing to my increased sex drive but is he likes it all just the same.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

This is a freaking awesome story! Has to be one of my favorite vampire fanfics! Absolutely wonderful! More soon, please!

Reviewer: Bella19011918 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

haha Edward lost his own dare!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.