Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great chapter! I love the scenes with Charlie and Jake, good closure :)

Reviewer: zaiche (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Ha! The expression "take a cold shower" has a new meaningg...it will never sound the same to me again :) hehe

Nice chapter..can't wait for the change to happen, although I wish this story would never end

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

YEah a new chapter, it was great, cant wait to read more :)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I loved the pack's gift to Bella.  It probably made Edward feel good that they thought of her as vampire girl. 

I am interested in seeing some Bella / Tanya interaction.  Not like girl on girl action, but whether they will be friends or rivals or something else. 

Your Bella seems too confident to be too jealous.  I am thinking it would be fun for Tanya to help her with the list.  I mean a 1000+ year old seductress has to have a few pointers.

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great, as usual!!!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Yay. I was wondering if you would write about afterwards. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I just love this story and the purity and lightness of Bella's and Edward's love for each other!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I love how comfertable they are with each other - I'm glad to see that they are happy.  I'm also happy that Jake found someone, no one should be unhappy.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great chapter!

The shirt was hilarious!

It's sad that Bella had to say goodbye to Charlie....What was she working on?

Please, please update soon?

Reviewer: mslane (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

So glad to read about Bella's goodbye to Charlie.  Am wondering what she was typing up but I'm sure that you'll tell us soon.  Very enjoyable chapter.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

You made me cry during the goodbye to Charlie. It was very emotional and beautiful.

Loved the vamp t-shirt--so funny.

Looking forward to more--I love your writing. :)

Reviewer: AkilahD (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I love this story!!!  I can't wait for the change, but I am not looking forward to the end.  Keep up the phenominal work!

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

i laughed i cried, it was perfect

Reviewer: TwilightMundi (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This is really good.  We're getting there.  What was Bella's project?  I think that she was writing stuff about her human life, in case she forgets after she's changed.  But she was pretty certain of the page length, so maybe it wasn't that.  Hmmmm....

- Stacy

Reviewer: Chriscrew (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

It's hard to say what chapter I loved the most...they are all so good.  Sweet, sexy, and most of all well written.  I wish you best of luck with your own novel.  I'm looking forward to the rest of this story but in a way I'm a little down it's almost over. 

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

well, endorph you!

this is, as always, just the way the story should have gone, thanks!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Wow, so much happening in this chapter.  Bella seems almost unsure towards the end.  Scared even.  Great chapter, and the vampire play scene was so tastefully done.  I<3 The List!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Another fabulous chapter! I like how she said goodbye to Charlie. The gift from the pack was hilarious! I can't wait for the upcoming chapters, but I'll be sad to see the story end.

Reviewer: pinkpixie (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great chapter. Very poignant, you actually made me shed a few tears.

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

update asap i wanna know what happens

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I absolutely LOVED this entire chapter!

It was so sad/happy. lol

I like that Jake can accept it and joke around about it. It makes me happy :)

Super excited for the scene we're all aticipating!

Are you going to make a sequal at all?

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I can't tell you how much I love this story. I came home for lunch and was so excited to see an update. I called a friend of mine, who is also pathetically addicted, and she is going to her house now for lunch to read this update - lol!

 

You do a great job!

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This was so sad.  Saying good-bye to everybody and everything.  I can understand why she didn't feel ready to leave the house.  But, that was quite the yummy scene of the two of them in her childhood bed!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: merryXgirl (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Oh, bitter sweet!  This is really lovely.  Such a wonderful way to say good bye. 

Reviewer: Vampgurl20 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

got to love this story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.