Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Wanna Bet On a Bear Hug (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

eeeeep! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep! update soon cause it just keeps getting better i swear it does. I'm happy edward finally figured out the "cold" thing. lol

 

anywho updateeee!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I loved this chapter it was funny and y et is was also sad at the same time. I am looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Now you know you got me all curious about the "project" - but that was the intent, so I'll just do my best to be patient.

I continue to love this story. Of course I'd love to see a full blown copy of Edward's list. *wink* I can't help but wonder if he'll always use "what if I said it's on my list..." to get Bella in the mood in the most unusual of places. hahaha

I think the time with Charlie, and with Jacob was sweet and a nice way to close out that chapter of her life.

I look foward to reading more, and now I'm off to find the Edward excerpt in Smut Mondays.

~Lisa

Reviewer: Telly21182 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Aw man, I want to know what her project in the binder is!!!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Loved it as always!  Congrats on how many reviews this story has!  It blows my mind everytime I see how many you've gotten!  I love how you ended things with Jake and Charlie.  Can't wait to see what you do with vampBella!  Nice to see you posting!  Happy writing!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great chapter! I love the scenes with Charlie and Jake, good closure :)

Reviewer: zaiche (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Ha! The expression "take a cold shower" has a new meaningg...it will never sound the same to me again :) hehe

Nice chapter..can't wait for the change to happen, although I wish this story would never end

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

YEah a new chapter, it was great, cant wait to read more :)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I loved the pack's gift to Bella.  It probably made Edward feel good that they thought of her as vampire girl. 

I am interested in seeing some Bella / Tanya interaction.  Not like girl on girl action, but whether they will be friends or rivals or something else. 

Your Bella seems too confident to be too jealous.  I am thinking it would be fun for Tanya to help her with the list.  I mean a 1000+ year old seductress has to have a few pointers.

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great, as usual!!!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Yay. I was wondering if you would write about afterwards. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I just love this story and the purity and lightness of Bella's and Edward's love for each other!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I love how comfertable they are with each other - I'm glad to see that they are happy.  I'm also happy that Jake found someone, no one should be unhappy.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great chapter!

The shirt was hilarious!

It's sad that Bella had to say goodbye to Charlie....What was she working on?

Please, please update soon?

Reviewer: mslane (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

So glad to read about Bella's goodbye to Charlie.  Am wondering what she was typing up but I'm sure that you'll tell us soon.  Very enjoyable chapter.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

You made me cry during the goodbye to Charlie. It was very emotional and beautiful.

Loved the vamp t-shirt--so funny.

Looking forward to more--I love your writing. :)

Reviewer: AkilahD (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I love this story!!!  I can't wait for the change, but I am not looking forward to the end.  Keep up the phenominal work!

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

i laughed i cried, it was perfect

Reviewer: TwilightMundi (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This is really good.  We're getting there.  What was Bella's project?  I think that she was writing stuff about her human life, in case she forgets after she's changed.  But she was pretty certain of the page length, so maybe it wasn't that.  Hmmmm....

- Stacy

Reviewer: Chriscrew (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

It's hard to say what chapter I loved the most...they are all so good.  Sweet, sexy, and most of all well written.  I wish you best of luck with your own novel.  I'm looking forward to the rest of this story but in a way I'm a little down it's almost over. 

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

well, endorph you!

this is, as always, just the way the story should have gone, thanks!

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Wow, so much happening in this chapter.  Bella seems almost unsure towards the end.  Scared even.  Great chapter, and the vampire play scene was so tastefully done.  I<3 The List!

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Another fabulous chapter! I like how she said goodbye to Charlie. The gift from the pack was hilarious! I can't wait for the upcoming chapters, but I'll be sad to see the story end.

Reviewer: pinkpixie (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great chapter. Very poignant, you actually made me shed a few tears.

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

update asap i wanna know what happens

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.