Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: ericsookie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

amazing!!!!! the image i have in my mind is enough to keep me aroused for days! i can hardly type im so excited, well done.

Reviewer: ericsookie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

oh my....... this is just what i was hoping for, the way that they both want eachother is tantalising.... keep up the good work.

Reviewer: ericsookie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

More, more.............

Reviewer: delle1 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Hey there Laura,

omg thankyou for this story firstly and for this particular chapter.I can tell you I've been a blubbering mess and can't wait to read the next chapter...

Each paragraph in Bella's journal to Edward was awe inspiring and all I can say is that you are 1 great writer.........

Thank you again and keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

So glad you like the book--that is one of my favorite parts too!

Reviewer: goldenvenom (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

EEEEEEPPPPPPPPPP.

Yes, this chapter has resorted me to using 'eep' to describe my feelings.

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I could not bear to have this story end so I saved the last few chapters for a long while. You wanted a little birthday love and a virtual hug so here they are, just a little late. You have probably already celebrated 40- don't be depressed by that. I just celebrated 50! Love this story and I am thankful I still have some chapters left to read.



Author's Response:

Thanks Randy!  My 40th is coming up in just 3 weeks!  That means it's been almost a whole year since I finished The List.  Hard to believe!

Reviewer: PiperSun (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

OMG I love this story.

I'm sorry I didn't leave a review before, and I'd liked to tell you that I'm really enjoying it.

Reviewer: amynkansas (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

i am loving this!

Reviewer: rollno88 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I've read many fan fics but this one is my favourite because it feels so authentic, almost like you channeled stephenie meyer's spirit to write a lemony post eclipse story. Awesome!

Reviewer: chocolatelovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved it!

You are a fantastic writer!

I have laughed out loud

I have cried

and...

been incredibly turned on.

 

What a truly talented person you are!

 

Thank you

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

This is one of the most touching and beautifully written pieces I have ever read. 

I recall, not long ago, having the experience of finding my parents things (they died 16 years ago, when I was in my 20's), their documents, old photos from the 1920's when they were children (my dad was born in 1922).  I also went back to my childhood home, partial memories forming back into solid ones.  You've captured it perfectly here. 

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Finally finished your story, I loved it, it was great.

Congrats on your book, what an amazing accomplishment!

Reviewer: Gogsnkay (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I know i've read the whole thing before reviewing but I couldn't help it and also knew it's been a while since compleltion so you may forgive me a little easier! Lol! I don't often read lemony stories so had avoided yours for a while as it screamed citrus at me from being on the top ten and the rating. Resistance was futile. It was amazingly good. You had an actual plot which I so loved and the sour goodness fit in nicely every time. :) Well done and a big congrats on the novel. Big deal, big success. X

Reviewer: AllieH123 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

I heart Alice. Almost too much and in a non-healthy way. And I think my fav part of this is when he came up behind her and they rested their heads together. So sweet and subtle yet so romantic.

Reviewer: AllieH123 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

OMG That is so hot. Him telling her what to do? Both hands together. Amazing. Ah, I love this.

Reviewer: AllieH123 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Hello Jasper! More please! And Edwards reaction may have mah gurly bits all tingly. Maybe. Just sayin.

Reviewer: AllieH123 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Go Bella! Way to grow a pair!

Reviewer: AllieH123 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Love love love LOVE this scene! Beautifully written darlin! And him holding her arms up? Yes please!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I can't believe it's been seven months!!!

 

Wow!!

 

It's a tribute to you that you were able to just jump back in to this one.

 

Awesome babe, as always!!!

Reviewer: Leprechaun (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Loved it!  The dialogue is spot-on. 

Reviewer: leesmee (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Wow ! your writing style is right on point w/SM's style. The intimacy ,electricity,hopefulness mixes well with all the Chances...the whole vibe of taking Chances disregarding the danger....I especially like how the dialogue runs true to the books , your grammar , spelling and general phrasing is flawless. I've been reading this untill the sun came up!  Thanx ,   

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Reading your story for the second time, actually some chapters I have read numerous times. I probably did not always review, so just to let you know I really love this story. I am so glad that it is still here to keep reading. I think I missed some of the later chapters, so those I will be reading for the first time. I am especially looking forward to the blood chapter, I assume it is here somewhere. Thanks for defining the bucket list, I actually did not know that term.

Reviewer: AllieH123 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I agree. Her exploding is something we should avoid. Makes for a short story and I don't think that is what you are going for here. Oh and btw, I think this is like the 5th time I am reading your story. It is my all time fav but I have been a bad reader and didn't review every chapter. I think I only reviewed here and there and then at the end. So I am gonna try to review every chapter this time. *crosses fingers and hopes for the best*

Reviewer: crazymoma123 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Congratulations Sweetie!  I am so happy for you.  I stumbled "accidentally" upon the list and have not been able to stop reading.  I love, love, love it!  I may need a cigarette and a change of undies!

Reviewer: akemi (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.