Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This was so sweet. I do look forward to your story chapters. Have fun at the writer's convention. 

Reviewer: hannahjanson (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

this is my first time on this website, and my first story read, and all i have to say is that it is fricken AMAZING!! i am totly hooked on this now

Reviewer: dblkickflip720 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

That was really good. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: jasper08 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

i cannot wait to see whats going to happen to bella!! will she have control? what power will she have?? i know u will make it good!!!

Reviewer: lexmac (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

im getting excited!!! great story.

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Lovely lovely lovely!!

Reviewer: Mrs Patohead (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

That was HOT!!!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Can't wait!!! Update soon!!

Reviewer: Loving It (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Loved it as always. x

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Oh man, got all teary-eyed when she was talking to Charlie :(.

Loved the chapter though. How long until the story is over? I'm going to hate to see the end of it, it's been such a great journey

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This just gets better and better.. Soo worth the wait!!
I lol'd at the t-shirt!! I want one  XD
And then the whole paradox thing with Emmett  :D
Love it, Love you,
Love Kyra xx

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Wonderful!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Cosmikou (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Just finished with the entire story...hum WOW...that's exactly how i would have liked the beginning of BD to be somehow, it's so much more fun and realistic in a way....and well written !

Please, unleash the vixen vampire soon !!! sounds promising !!!

thank you for the good timeS !

Ps: because of U i just found a way to get my 21, Thank you again lol !

Reviewer: holly16 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Great chapter! Loved bad vampire! He was hot!!!

Holly

 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

So Edward got a few of his own to check off his list!

I'm dying to know what Bella's project is that is so many pages long! Is it a diary of the past 2 years?

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This chapter made me BAWL!! seriously! snot! tears! tissues!  It is heartbreaking to see her say goodbye to Charlie, and Jake :(  I want everybody to know that there are wolves and vamps and just suck it up and love everybody and hang out with clothespins on their noses so nobody smells!

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! Poor Charlie!  Poor Jake!  Poor Bella! Poor Cullens, having to leave!  Poor Edward, with a new crazy vamp wife who misses her dad and Jake!

 

WAAAAAAAAAAAAA! damn Fanfic, making me cry! :((((

 

So, what's Bella's gift? Did she make a scrapbook of her human life with Edward?  I thought it was gonna be something for Charlie....hmm....a scrapbook cliffie!

This chapter was really beautiful, even if it did make me cry. :)

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Beautiful job. I got choked up when Bella was at Charlie's, thinking about all she was leaving behind. The scene where Bella and Charlie express their love for one another was lovely and moving. Charlie reminds me of my dad, reserved and a man of few words, so it really hit home. An ending and a beginning. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

AWESOME Chappie. I loved it!!! I love how Edward is getting to be more comfortable with his sexuality and sex (with Bella's ahem, enthusiastic assistance - lol). Its so great to have Edward and Bella fluff moments - where they're just a couple, that are for once not pondering their baggage (rolling my eyes). I think thats what I love most about The List - and what was missing from Breaking Dawn.

I also really liked Bella's scenes with Charlie (awww). It was so sweet and honest and, true to character, with no mushy stuff (giggles). But I am tremendously curious about what she was typing and what she did with it?!

I think you have done an amazing job with The List and so hope that your novel gets published cos I would love to read more your work. Gonna keep my fingers crossed.....

Cannot WAIT for chapter 24 and the chapter Edward's fantasy was FABULOUS!!

AliciaZA

Reviewer: ghelliebean (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Just finished reading and had to review. My husband is an avid Twilight fan, as am I. A few weeks ago he started to become more... adventurous. After asking him why, he directed me to this fic. I now see why.

THANK YOU SO SO SO SO MUCH!!! And after my hubby sees what I bought today I think he would want to thank you too.

On a less personal note, you characterisation is wonderful as is your writing. I'm glad my first dip in the Twilight Fandom was with this fic! I cannot wait to see what happens in Alaska.

Happy writing!



Author's Response:

That is freaking awesome!  I love that a guy rec'ed this fic to his wife!  So glad you're both enjoying!

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I think this was my favorite chapter.  So sweet, touching and sexy at the same time.  Excellent work.  Definately worth the wait.

Reviewer: nannagud (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

beautiful chapter, as always. can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This was such a sweet chapter - I love Bella's scenes with Charlie and Jake.  My favorite part was Edward's POV at the beginning and his new understanding of himself and his nature (very appropriate that he would finally be able to "play" vampire with Bella now).  It was also sweet that he was finally able to let go of his self-flaggelation about hurting Bella and understand that beating himself up was so counterproductive.

Anyway... can't wait until the blood chapter (I have been dying for that! - ha!).

Also - BIG congrats on the Iowa workshop.  Isn't that a big deal???  I bow down to you...

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I am personally looking forward to the scene where she gives Edward her bottled blood!  I thought for a second that she'd offer it to him when he was "playing vampire", but then realized that would be too dangerous.

I am so curious as to how you will write the change.  You seem to capture the essence of the original story with most things, while, in my opinion, making it even better.  I am looking forward to it!!!

Great job on this one.  The closure on Bella's life was well written.  I'm glad she had the time with Charlie and Jake. 

Reviewer: Verragood (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This was a great chapter.  I really liked Jake's gift; I have never been a "Team Jacob" but I found it endearing. 

I, like so many, are waiting for the big moment and I know it will be good. Perhaps we see one or two more of the things from Edward's "list" before the change takes place.

P.S.  Enjoy your workshop; you will kill them with your talent.

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

oh sexy bad vampire is sexy hot!!!... the part with Charlie and Bella brought a tear to my eyes... wonderfully done.. will we find out what she was doing on her computer??

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.