Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: betsi (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

loved the new chapter : )

Charlie and Bella saying goodbye was sad, I hope that this isnt the end for them and somehow Bella can still be a part of Charlies life when she's over the newborn stage.

a few parts made me chuckle... " Bella naked on her knees mouth open as she declares she is hungry " and "Gods not here right now just me "  loved it ; )

cant wait for the next part x

Reviewer: Marjojo (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Wow, that was a great chapter! Especially the EPOV when he bruised Bella. That was better than BD, IMHO.

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

You have a devious, naughty mind, woman.

 

 

But i like the way you think. :)

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Okay, great again.:):):) The Jaspery part was AMAZING. I thought he'd have a dark thoguht and turn into a besotted bella lover. Thank God thats not the case. :)

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

The Alice knowing about this kinda bugged me, but hey, its your fantasy.:) Great work, keep going. :)

Reviewer: cant talk reading (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

awww i think the ending is so sweet.

and i could not stop laughing at the prank they played on Emmett

all in all i think this is my favorite chapter so far.

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Love, love, LOVE!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Amazing. Chapter One was a little.....like me, actually...;) But hats off to you, for being able to write it all down.;) I wouldnt have the guts.:) Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I found this story long after you had started it and I've really enjoyed having so much to read. Now that I'm all caught up and it feels so close to the end - I'm almost sad! Still loving it and you are awesome! Glad Jake and the pack found it in themselves to be so accepting and Bella and Charlie got to say their goodbyes.

Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I love this fanfiction soooooooo much. I try reading other ones but I always end up comparing them to this one. I just love it so much and please please please please (could go on for a while) please please please ect... UPDATE SOON!!! I love your work and I can't wait to find out what happens next. And the um.. wedding scence.. ahem.. you know which one :P That is the type of stuff that should have been used in the book if they were going to have any "one the page" activities. Lol. Great work, keep it up. I've got at least eight other friends reading this fanfiction at the moment and they are getting their friends and so on. It is truly, the best I've ever read. And let me tell you, I'VE READ HEAPS AND THIS ONE BEATS THEM ALL. You rock, and wicked witch of the west, please keep us, your pretties satisfied with more of your words, which I hope will come very very soon. :D

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

wheeee!  I LOVE THIS STORY!  UPDATE QUICKLY!  YOU RULE!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

amazingamazingamazingAMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tayci (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I can't tell you how much I love this story. I think you have totally captured the personalities of all the characters so that they blend seamlessly with SM's work. You have a superb writing style and a true knack for smut that takes it beyond your run-of-the-mill sex scenes. It's less trashy and twice as hot (sorry, I can't think of a more eloquent way to put it!). I pretty much attack my husband everytime I get done reading a new chapter!
I have to say though, my absolute favorite moment was in the last chapter (22: The Honeymoon) when Edward rushes her outside during the thunderstorm... so fantastic! Thanks so much for writing this and I very eagerly await more!

Reviewer: Ashamaley (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

i like where this is going its very creative, only this seems more like stuff they would do after the wedding....dont get me wrong love it though :)

Reviewer: Candi_ass (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

haha oh no... what am i suppost to be waiting for? i'm confused. i work at seatac... gives me pride that you mentioned it :) great chapter!!

Reviewer: ambersky (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

absoultly LOVE this story so good and omg so hot had me giggling and blushing like a school girl all over again

cant wait for the next chapter

good work hun :)

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

yayyy this was so good. and i really love the way you portray jake. :)

lovely job can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  My 6400th!

Reviewer: Corona (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Back again! This is getting hotter, and I already considered it hot when it started. Great work on number 10! ;)

Reviewer: JenTheTelepath (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

On a side note, I agree with the whole car situation, I wasn't a fan either.

Okay, the chapter...first there was Emmett's payback, which I thought was just hysterical!! If only Bella hadn't laughed...

Edward's reaction to the tattoo-revealing, "Screw the dare", oh how I wish that could've continued uninterrupted. But at least Bella can now say that she wasn't the one to give in first haha.

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This is, remains and will always be my favourite ever fanfic!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

all i can say is holy shit that was hot! good job i think that's the best thing i read so far.

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Congratulations Laura on another beautifully written chapter. 

My List of what I loved:

1.  Those first 2 paragraphs couldn't be more achingly beautiful.  My heart swells for Edward and his newfound acceptance of himself, and how proud he is of himself now.  Its wonderful to see his pain leaving him.

2.  That last line in paragraph 3 is my favorite in this chapter!  WHEW!  So evocative!  Reminds me of my lovely college boyfriend when we were both 18 and learning each other.  Thanks for the reminder!

3.  I know you got some reviews from the last chapter about the honeymoon description being too short.  That was very sweet of you to expand on it a little through Edward's reminiscent thoughts.  An unexpected treat, especially that image of his 'taking care of her' under the waterfall.  !!!

4.  Ordering her to drink his handful of cold water in the shower!!!  Yikes!!!  GREAT scene.

5.  "Bad vampire!"  Hilarious!  I know you know how good it makes him feel that she accepts what he is, without fear.  Which leads me to---

6.  VAMPIRE STALKING!  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I even PM'd you earlier and begged for this!  I LOVED this scene best!  Very exciting, yet at the same time, I was touched that he dropped out of character to whisper his question if she was ok with this and that he knew he couldn't bear to truly frighten her.  So Edward, so beautiful, so giving and caring.  Laura, you take such wonderful emotional care of these two.  

7.  Yet you also make this as real as a SM vampire story could be.  Edward doesn't get away with having perfect control.  I'm glad you wrote that he hurt her (in small ways) as that is more realistic.  But breaking from canon, its so nice to see that Edward has grown enough to keep his mouth shut and not make unilateral decisions (even though he gently dragged her into the bathroom and before handing her the mirror) and let her explain why she didn't keep her promise by telling him she was hurt.  Growth, growth, growth.  Probably my favorite thing you've done with these two.  They've grown beautifully into wonderful (ff) versions of themselves and into this relationship. 

8.  Loved his wish fulfillment against the door and in her old bed.  Very sweet description of how they made love in her childhood bed, saying their own kind of "goodbye" there, to her human life.

9. Intrigued by what her project may be!  Reminded me of the premise of "The Notebook".  Has she created a treasure map back to her human memories, in case she's worried she'll forget them all in the change?

10.  Her goodbyes to Charlie had me choked up and crying.  I so prefer what you've done with him here, over what's been done to him in "While You Were Gone".  I so love Charlie.  Reminds me of my dear, dear Dad.

11.  I think my very favorite thing about this whole chapter (vampire stalking aside), may be her time with the Cullens watching movies, because she's not ready to say goodbye to the memories in that house.  I think of all the great memories in the house from the books, even that horrific moment with Jasper at her birthday party, plus every wonderful, sexy, sweet memory you've written for them here, and I can see why she'd stall and just want a few more hours there, surrounded by the pure love of her mate Edward and the wonderful familial love of the Cullens.  That was brilliant, Laura.

12.  Oops, almost forgot the funniest moments with EMMETT!!!!!  "Hey," he bellowed, "my little boy's a man now," he pretend cried.  He slapped me on the back as he laughed.  When he got his turn to hug Bella, he looked her over once and said, "Look at that.  You're still alive!"  Laura, that was PERFECT until this and was even MORE perfect:  "Emmett gleefully helped me hang a new door on my bedroom that Alice had waiting in the garage".  I think I've read this chapter three times and every time I get to that line I literally laugh out loud. 

What I didn't like as much:

1.  I wish Bella would've saved that T-shirt the Wolf Boys rolled in instead of washing it!  That would've been funny for her to smell it after the change.  Oh well. 

2.  Goodbyes are so hard.  This chapter was unavoidably painful.  Painful saying goodbye to her human family/friends.  Painful knowing you're almost done with this story.

Laura,  I hope as you're writing the last chapters, Edward and Bella behave, or don't, whatever it takes for you to write 4 more chapters instead of 2.  I know every story has to come to an end, but when you tease us with idea of 4 chapters, instead of just 2, you know we're going to beg for it.  Pleeeeeeaaasssse!  (no pressure, of course!)

Love, Richelle


 

Reviewer: Julia Dawn (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Wow! A wet Edward definitely deserves a review... 10 reviews even! Edward masturbating, that's something I had never seen before... and girl it was awesome!!

Really great chapter.. I love that you added that Jasper part, it was really interesting.

Reviewer: MakaPaka (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Aaww, hunny, this is so good!! I found myself sitting up, still reading, at  3 am last night. You are doing a freaking amazing job with this story!! I really didn't think I would like a story like this, you know, with all the erotic stuff etc, but then, it turns out to become my favorite here on Twilighted! Congrats! I am so excited to see what it is Bella is making on the computer!! Can you give us a clue??

Hugs and kisses <3

Reviewer: Devy love (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

ay freakinmazing =]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.