Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: EllieCullen (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

OH MY GOD. Best chapter ever!!

I was giggling so much when Edward says his fantasy is to take Bella against his bedroom door. That's when i saw Edward as a 17 year old boy and not a wise, (sometimes arrogant) 100 and something vampire. I hope they do it in the futute?

I love Sex Edward better than any other. This story is amazing and very well written. LOVE IT.

Reviewer: lobilu (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Super

I love this chapter!!!

Imagination and talent!!! in one

>

Reviewer: JenTheTelepath (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Okay, so as I am writing this it is now 12:02am. Which means shortly before I was reading the chapter, specifically towards the middle, a slight problem arose. Over time, I have sort of begun to train myself to laugh silently, as to avoid waking up those I live with while they are sleeping and I am reading, well, stories like this one. I was doing pretty good with this task, right up until something very slight poked Edward's back from out under Bella's mattress. I began having a harder time staying silent (both hands flew to my mouth, in an effort to keep quiet and also in slight shock and disbelief). And then Edward started reading the list, and I laughed at a whispering, but still audible, level. But then, oh, then Edward decided to ADD something to the list. Once my eyes hit that...I was gone. I literally had to grab my pillow and practically suffocate myself with it to keep from disturbing the place with my giggles and laughter. Now, don't get me wrong, just because I have to keep silent doesn't mean I don't LOVE the moments when I just can't keep quiet any more. I LIVE for those stories that make me laugh audibly, when I can't control it any longer. So, here's looking forward to many more of them to come! ^_^



Author's Response:

I'm glad it made you laugh!  Just wait til Bella figures it out!  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: heather2187 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

UGH! withdrawels! please update soon!!! thanks, and as always, love your story :)

Reviewer: betsi (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

loved the new chapter : )

Charlie and Bella saying goodbye was sad, I hope that this isnt the end for them and somehow Bella can still be a part of Charlies life when she's over the newborn stage.

a few parts made me chuckle... " Bella naked on her knees mouth open as she declares she is hungry " and "Gods not here right now just me "  loved it ; )

cant wait for the next part x

Reviewer: Marjojo (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Wow, that was a great chapter! Especially the EPOV when he bruised Bella. That was better than BD, IMHO.

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

You have a devious, naughty mind, woman.

 

 

But i like the way you think. :)

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Okay, great again.:):):) The Jaspery part was AMAZING. I thought he'd have a dark thoguht and turn into a besotted bella lover. Thank God thats not the case. :)

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

The Alice knowing about this kinda bugged me, but hey, its your fantasy.:) Great work, keep going. :)

Reviewer: cant talk reading (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

awww i think the ending is so sweet.

and i could not stop laughing at the prank they played on Emmett

all in all i think this is my favorite chapter so far.

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Love, love, LOVE!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: CoCo786 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Amazing. Chapter One was a little.....like me, actually...;) But hats off to you, for being able to write it all down.;) I wouldnt have the guts.:) Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I found this story long after you had started it and I've really enjoyed having so much to read. Now that I'm all caught up and it feels so close to the end - I'm almost sad! Still loving it and you are awesome! Glad Jake and the pack found it in themselves to be so accepting and Bella and Charlie got to say their goodbyes.

Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I love this fanfiction soooooooo much. I try reading other ones but I always end up comparing them to this one. I just love it so much and please please please please (could go on for a while) please please please ect... UPDATE SOON!!! I love your work and I can't wait to find out what happens next. And the um.. wedding scence.. ahem.. you know which one :P That is the type of stuff that should have been used in the book if they were going to have any "one the page" activities. Lol. Great work, keep it up. I've got at least eight other friends reading this fanfiction at the moment and they are getting their friends and so on. It is truly, the best I've ever read. And let me tell you, I'VE READ HEAPS AND THIS ONE BEATS THEM ALL. You rock, and wicked witch of the west, please keep us, your pretties satisfied with more of your words, which I hope will come very very soon. :D

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

wheeee!  I LOVE THIS STORY!  UPDATE QUICKLY!  YOU RULE!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

amazingamazingamazingAMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tayci (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I can't tell you how much I love this story. I think you have totally captured the personalities of all the characters so that they blend seamlessly with SM's work. You have a superb writing style and a true knack for smut that takes it beyond your run-of-the-mill sex scenes. It's less trashy and twice as hot (sorry, I can't think of a more eloquent way to put it!). I pretty much attack my husband everytime I get done reading a new chapter!
I have to say though, my absolute favorite moment was in the last chapter (22: The Honeymoon) when Edward rushes her outside during the thunderstorm... so fantastic! Thanks so much for writing this and I very eagerly await more!

Reviewer: Ashamaley (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

i like where this is going its very creative, only this seems more like stuff they would do after the wedding....dont get me wrong love it though :)

Reviewer: Candi_ass (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

haha oh no... what am i suppost to be waiting for? i'm confused. i work at seatac... gives me pride that you mentioned it :) great chapter!!

Reviewer: ambersky (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

absoultly LOVE this story so good and omg so hot had me giggling and blushing like a school girl all over again

cant wait for the next chapter

good work hun :)

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

yayyy this was so good. and i really love the way you portray jake. :)

lovely job can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  My 6400th!

Reviewer: Corona (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Back again! This is getting hotter, and I already considered it hot when it started. Great work on number 10! ;)

Reviewer: JenTheTelepath (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

On a side note, I agree with the whole car situation, I wasn't a fan either.

Okay, the chapter...first there was Emmett's payback, which I thought was just hysterical!! If only Bella hadn't laughed...

Edward's reaction to the tattoo-revealing, "Screw the dare", oh how I wish that could've continued uninterrupted. But at least Bella can now say that she wasn't the one to give in first haha.

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

This is, remains and will always be my favourite ever fanfic!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

all i can say is holy shit that was hot! good job i think that's the best thing i read so far.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.