Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

AHHH Edward does care...lol...

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Good choice (to go another way)...Having the man/husband choose/control things and make decisions is a very Mormon thing.  SM obviously took those ideas with her while writing these books.

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

I'm spent. I can't even imagine what you went through reading this. How can something that some people call taboo, think that this is not a gift? Wow. Loved every minute of it. I know some people must be grossed out but I think it was beautiful. Bella is so giving. Thanks for making him so accepting..

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

#10 HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

A wet Edward definatly a review!!! OMG that was sizzling... Jasper and Alice are just two much,,,LOL...Edward thinks Bella has explianing to do...I think Edward has some explaining to do. BTW thanks for the shower seen!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

GREAT! I can't think of what else to say!  Loved you including the Victoria Symphony Splash.  Takes me back to my visit to B.C......beautiful place to put beautiful Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Wow Bella is Awesome...love the way the list is growing!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

LOVED this chapter...Bella being the heroine, saving Edward!  You are doing a fantastic job!!!

Reviewer: fish525 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Please write how Edward handles Bella's gift of blood. Does she give it to him before she is turned or after and how does it affect him and their relationship.

I love this story! You are a very talented writer. Thanks for sharing your gift.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Alice that evil little Pixie!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Gotta admit that Bella is a smart girl =)

Reviewer: pixietrix (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I know that you would like a review but there just aren't words.

Reviewer: fais268 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

THAT WAS SO HOT!!!! your writing makes it even better!!!!!

Reviewer: kayja (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

How long till the next chapter?  I am going to have to start from the begining whilst we wait....

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I can't stop laughing everytime i read your writing. I'm going to die having to wait for the next chapter. I just read "the list" all day now i'm going to bed dieing for more! hehe "but we don't have fangs..." I lovvee emmett and bella and edward, oh and anyone! please hurry as fast as you can for more!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Great touch, the Victoria Symphony story!  You really did your research, and spun it into the story beautifully....Great chapter!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I loved that you wrote a role reversal...very loving, and sexy, too!  I am really enjoying your writing....staying up way too late to finish it!  Can't wait for the "climax.".....LOL!

Reviewer: kayja (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

WOW!..   I didnt remark after each chapter but man... i couldnt was so eager to continue - hope that you do continue this story....

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

Totally satisfied!!!  Oh my heavens!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

I LOVE the male bonding part with all the Cullen men...it was really touching, and funny!  LOL!  Made them all more endearing to me, thanks to your descriptions....very cool!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Who would have thunk?  what a great imagination you have!  And you put it down for the rest of us to enjoy and fantasize......Thank you!

Reviewer: LoveRobward (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I can't think of anything else to say.  You are amazing! Alas, I must give in to the sandman and go to bed, but i'll be back on here tomorrow night!  Thank you for doing such a great job!

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

So frreeeakkinn hilarious!! I L.O.V.E. alice and bella scene in bedroom. Couldn't stop laughing i had to cover my mouth with my hand and take deep , ddeeeeppp breaths!!!!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I seriously don't know what to say....the love, the sex, the exploration of both their sexuality and how far they can go.....beautifully done, lady!

Reviewer: Cullendriver (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Yesssssss.....that's all I can say right now!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.