Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: southpaw (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Thank-you!!!  I truely enjoyed your take on what might have happened after eclipse. 

Reviewer: bbness (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

So good. I started reading this story yesterday and I can't put it down. I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Robs Love Doctor (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Excellent. Give me more !!!!!

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Oh and I also wanted to say thanks for the no baby thing.  I really rolled my eyes in Breaking Dawn when Bella got pregnant.  What a cliche.

Oh and then Charlie was still going to be in her life and Renee and Jacob. My, my, she didn't have to give up anything? 

It was sappy and really un-lifelike, especially un-vampire life-like.

Sorry Steph

Just something I thought of.  Bella's venom in her eyes burned through the contacts..If there is venom in Edward's semen, how long would it take to burn through latex.  And there is no venom in pre-cum?  She swalled some of that right?  Picky picky.  I'll shut up now.

 



Author's Response:

I agree with your thoughts on Breaking Dawn expressed here.  On the contacts...it took a while before the contacts succumbed to the venom, so I'm taking the same idea here.  If he removes the condom right away, it should remain in tact long enough.  And in terms of venom in the pre-cum, my thinking is that it would be roughly the same amount as the venom in his saliva from when they kiss.  So, yes, she has likely been exposed to small amounts of venom over the two years of their relationship.  When Carlisle gives the advice to use a condom, he says to do it to be safe--as in BD, they don't really know what will happen if venom is introduced through intercourse.  So the condom makes sense as prevention, especially because during her first time a small internal cut was likely and a sure way for venom to be introduced into her bloodstream.  There's actually an interesting story where the venom she gets through kisses started her transformation in a piecemeal manner over a course of months, and it takes them a while to realize what's happening to her.  It's called something like I've Been Waiting For You For Forever.

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I am very thrilled with the direction you have taken this story.

I was very sick of the Jake thing and I am glad you gave him a mate, and the sense to acknowledge the fact that sometimes laws just need to bend.

Looking forward to the last little gift that Bella had Carlisle store away for a rainy day. HMMM

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Loved it, best chapter I think. Cried. Soooo good.

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I so don't want this to ever finish!!!

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I LOVE IT, just fear that time is running out..I know it isn't but, it is that ANGST that your good at, really good at. This has to be my fave fan fic so far and I have read A LOT. Thanks

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

OMG! where do you get your ideas from? Love the Prank played on Emmett, love the whole chapter, as always.

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

So creative, every chapter is different and original. Love it.

Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

that was amazing,  I was glued to the screen the whole time.  i can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I found this story today and have not been able to stop reading... thank you for writing it, oh and my husband thanks you as well!!!  ;)

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I have to agree with the purchase of the car being a gift and not a *protector*. Love your writing.

Reviewer: silverelvis (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

the best ADULT version out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

that was perfect and I mean everything, we got all of the emotions and more of the details we so sadly missed from the original story!!!

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

ok, wow... there are so many things one could say about this chapter and its awesomeness but I will comment on my favorite towards the end, edward's little idea with the tree branch and his possessiveness, so HOT!!!

Reviewer: ryllyandzoesmom (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

You rock my world!  I'm running the whole gamut of emotions here.  I think I might love you.  Keep up the great work. :)

Reviewer: ryllyandzoesmom (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

You rock my world!  I'm running the whole gamut of emotions here.  I think I might love you.  Keep up the great work. :)

Reviewer: JessEdholm (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

So will there be no renesmee in your story?  The condom thing is confusing me.  Love what you've done so far.  Learning to be patient between posts...its not easy...

Reviewer: penguincullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Love this author, love her stories, thrilled that the author took time out on 4 July to comment!  So I wanted to add that LauraACullen has a site on FanFiction(dot)net.

She has the beginning of a French translation of The List over there, as well as the very steamy Edward's Fantasy!  Happy Independece Day to all us patient readers and our favorite authors.

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Excellent chapter, as always though a bit more exciting in a different way. Way to go!

Reviewer: nikkijoy (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

WOW!!! sorry I have to keep going but I promise I will come back!!!

Reviewer: saluki168 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

What a wonderful story.  I'm sad to see the Cullens leave Forks.  There are so many memories for all of them there.  I wonder what Bella's project is?  2-4 chapters left?  I will be so sad when this story is completed; I have loved every word.

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

So exciting!  I've review all the previous episodes and all I can Keep thinking is How does she manage to get better every time? Amazing!

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I was hoping that you were going to introduce the non intercourse. Major rubbing like this. Ahhhh takes me back about oh? 20+ years. Kudos. Awesome chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.