Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I am very thrilled with the direction you have taken this story.

I was very sick of the Jake thing and I am glad you gave him a mate, and the sense to acknowledge the fact that sometimes laws just need to bend.

Looking forward to the last little gift that Bella had Carlisle store away for a rainy day. HMMM

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Loved it, best chapter I think. Cried. Soooo good.

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I so don't want this to ever finish!!!

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I LOVE IT, just fear that time is running out..I know it isn't but, it is that ANGST that your good at, really good at. This has to be my fave fan fic so far and I have read A LOT. Thanks

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

OMG! where do you get your ideas from? Love the Prank played on Emmett, love the whole chapter, as always.

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

So creative, every chapter is different and original. Love it.

Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

that was amazing,  I was glued to the screen the whole time.  i can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I found this story today and have not been able to stop reading... thank you for writing it, oh and my husband thanks you as well!!!  ;)

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I have to agree with the purchase of the car being a gift and not a *protector*. Love your writing.

Reviewer: silverelvis (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

the best ADULT version out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

that was perfect and I mean everything, we got all of the emotions and more of the details we so sadly missed from the original story!!!

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

ok, wow... there are so many things one could say about this chapter and its awesomeness but I will comment on my favorite towards the end, edward's little idea with the tree branch and his possessiveness, so HOT!!!

Reviewer: ryllyandzoesmom (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

You rock my world!  I'm running the whole gamut of emotions here.  I think I might love you.  Keep up the great work. :)

Reviewer: ryllyandzoesmom (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

You rock my world!  I'm running the whole gamut of emotions here.  I think I might love you.  Keep up the great work. :)

Reviewer: JessEdholm (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

So will there be no renesmee in your story?  The condom thing is confusing me.  Love what you've done so far.  Learning to be patient between posts...its not easy...

Reviewer: penguincullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Love this author, love her stories, thrilled that the author took time out on 4 July to comment!  So I wanted to add that LauraACullen has a site on FanFiction(dot)net.

She has the beginning of a French translation of The List over there, as well as the very steamy Edward's Fantasy!  Happy Independece Day to all us patient readers and our favorite authors.

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Excellent chapter, as always though a bit more exciting in a different way. Way to go!

Reviewer: nikkijoy (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

WOW!!! sorry I have to keep going but I promise I will come back!!!

Reviewer: saluki168 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

What a wonderful story.  I'm sad to see the Cullens leave Forks.  There are so many memories for all of them there.  I wonder what Bella's project is?  2-4 chapters left?  I will be so sad when this story is completed; I have loved every word.

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

So exciting!  I've review all the previous episodes and all I can Keep thinking is How does she manage to get better every time? Amazing!

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I was hoping that you were going to introduce the non intercourse. Major rubbing like this. Ahhhh takes me back about oh? 20+ years. Kudos. Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: TracyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I really love this chapter. She rescued him. She wasn't a helpless girl, she was a take charge girl, for him. He needed her and she thought quick. Kudos. Perfect.

Oh, the ice cream cone, didn't see it coming. Loved it

Reviewer: LoveRobward (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Oh hurry and make more chapters!!!  This story is lovely!  You truly provided what I was missing from Breaking Dawn. While Stephanie is a master...you are so there too!  You have helped me escape these past 3 days to a world that is so beautiful.  Thank you thank you thank you for writing this.  I plan to reread it a million times, and share it w/ as many people as I know would enjoy this.  You are great!  Thanks again and PLEASE ADD ON SOON. Hope you are feeling well! 

Liz (LoveRobward)

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

going to the next chapter... love it as all of them.

Reviewer: CLADenton (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

omg i have loved reading this. i love the idea of their being more to the story i have been going through withdrawl for. and you wrote it so well and true to the characters and writing style. I was completely in love with the whole "addition" to the story of my favorite couple especially how u kept tru to the story and made it seem like it was just filling in gaps to the already existing story. Then U started veering from the story and adding things that werent there and even creating non existing characters!!! Y? what about lil Renesme, and the magic of isle esme being where they were first together? im sad. I was hoping for more to that story too. Still i appreciate the effort to keep the story going, im gonna continue reading, cuz edward and bella r hott!!and i love reading about this aspect of their relationship 



Author's Response:

Well, this is a Post-Eclipse fan fiction, which means it's not beholden to Breaking Dawn.  They do go to Isle Esme, but you're right that there will be no baby.  Sorry, but that storyline never made sense to me.  First, I find it extremely hard to believe that Edward--overly cautious and worries about everything that might possibly hurt Bella Edward--would not think to use a condom, or that Carlisle wouldn't.  This is beside the question of whether or not Edward has semen still--SM said in an interview that the only bodily fluid they had was venom, so how could Edward impregnate her?  So, to avoid these issues altogether I went with a Post-Eclipse fic to avoid having to follow the canon plotline of BD.  Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.