Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

that was absolutly amazing. I am so glad that jake did that for bella...so i take it Bella doesnt have a daughter in this?

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I love the swearing now more than I was at first and more than I should.  I guess your writing is bring out the worst (or best) in me.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i love his fantasy of claiming her in front of Jake. That is totally something he would want to do!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

i love how he added to the list!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

i love the car! And i felt the same way when i read about the cars too!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

i love how they are finding every way to be intimate without actual intercourse. beautiful simply beautiful

Reviewer: romance3 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

omg, i can't believe i just read all these chapters that fast.  they are so amazing.  it's like it was right inbetween the actual books.  please hurry and finish some more, as i am now going through withdrawal.  thanks for the great chapters thus far.

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Oh, I'm really enjoying your LEMONS hun'

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

holy shit that was amazing!

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Well, I would welcome a wet Edward in my bathroom anyday...

Any night too for that matter....

Hey, he don't even need to be wet.... I can do that part ;)

Haha, love it!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

i truely love this story!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

i thought it was ingenious and hot

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Oh, HOT HOT HOT!!!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

mean ole emmett lol

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Good first chapter...

At least you have my full attention now... ;-)

Reviewer: lobilu (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

 

>

Reviewer: Brandywyn1220 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

OMG!!!!!!!!!!  Wow, that was freakin' hot.  Nice work.  Keep it up.

Reviewer: GraphiXXXGal (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Awesome so far. I love the T-shirt idea. I can do that if there is a desire for it. I'm a graphics person and I know of a good screen-printing place. I'm all game!!!

Got to love the Pack's sense of humor! Even Emmett not quite catching the humor of the vampire girl with fangs. Goofy Emmett!

can't wait to see how Bella takes to the change in your story. Thanks again for sharing your creative genuis with us Twilight fans! :)



Author's Response:

That's a very cool idea!  I looked on cafepress to see if there were any vampire girl shirts, but there really aren't many.  What would be involved?  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Thank God!! I have been wanting to read something like that since the first freaking book!! lol :) The only complaint I had about the series is that the older crowd didn't get something like this chapter. Well, done! Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

i love that he used his last name already soo cute

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

wooohooo way to cross off the list! Wonderful!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

wooohooo way to cross off the list! Wonderful!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

oooh she is going to get to check off number nine and number eighteen!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

amazing. you have a gift of discription!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

he took her panties! WOO HOO WAY TO GO EDDY!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.