Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Nikad_vise (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I don't even know what to say, but I guess WOW is the expression I'm looking for. This is amazing, I can't wait! Gimme more!

Reviewer: Cassie Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

EHHHHH OH MY GOD. Okay, I have waited to review the entire time, spending the past... oh, three probably days reading this from literally, sun up to sun down. Last night I stayed up until nearly 8, I think, to read this, amd let me tell you...

IT WAS TOTALLY AND COMPLETELY FUCKING WORTH IT. Je-SUS. I mean... lordy, I dont even KNOW what I mean anymore - the Edwards and the situations and the panties, oh my! Hahaha. :P In fact, my mum just called me for something, to which I responded: Okay, Im coming! and giggled a little bit because I thought of that one chapter where Bella remarked on Edwards verbage pertaining to the word Come.

Man... just... god, wow. Okay... I have no words for this story. FREAKING amazing, hahaha. :P

I hope you continue to write more, because at the pace Im going, Ill bawl my eyes out of it ends any time soon, hahaha! :P I read about your feeling bad in the past, and just wanted to say that I hope both you and your kiddies are feeling better - good luck on your writers workshop, at well - Im absolutely CERTAIN you can get published if you just put your mind to it. Hahaha! :P

Okay, Im rambling and babbling and all that stuff - shit? - now, so Ill cut it off here, hahaha. :P

Anyway, youre amazing, this story is amazing, Edwards penis is amazing, its all amazing. YIPEE! Hahaha. :P

I royally suck ass at ending reviews nowadays, hahaha! :P

- Cassie :)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

that was absolutly amazing. I am so glad that jake did that for bella...so i take it Bella doesnt have a daughter in this?

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I love the swearing now more than I was at first and more than I should.  I guess your writing is bring out the worst (or best) in me.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i love his fantasy of claiming her in front of Jake. That is totally something he would want to do!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

i love how he added to the list!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

i love the car! And i felt the same way when i read about the cars too!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

i love how they are finding every way to be intimate without actual intercourse. beautiful simply beautiful

Reviewer: romance3 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

omg, i can't believe i just read all these chapters that fast.  they are so amazing.  it's like it was right inbetween the actual books.  please hurry and finish some more, as i am now going through withdrawal.  thanks for the great chapters thus far.

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Oh, I'm really enjoying your LEMONS hun'

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

holy shit that was amazing!

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Well, I would welcome a wet Edward in my bathroom anyday...

Any night too for that matter....

Hey, he don't even need to be wet.... I can do that part ;)

Haha, love it!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

i truely love this story!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

i thought it was ingenious and hot

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Oh, HOT HOT HOT!!!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

mean ole emmett lol

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Good first chapter...

At least you have my full attention now... ;-)

Reviewer: lobilu (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

 

>

Reviewer: Brandywyn1220 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

OMG!!!!!!!!!!  Wow, that was freakin' hot.  Nice work.  Keep it up.

Reviewer: GraphiXXXGal (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Awesome so far. I love the T-shirt idea. I can do that if there is a desire for it. I'm a graphics person and I know of a good screen-printing place. I'm all game!!!

Got to love the Pack's sense of humor! Even Emmett not quite catching the humor of the vampire girl with fangs. Goofy Emmett!

can't wait to see how Bella takes to the change in your story. Thanks again for sharing your creative genuis with us Twilight fans! :)



Author's Response:

That's a very cool idea!  I looked on cafepress to see if there were any vampire girl shirts, but there really aren't many.  What would be involved?  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Thank God!! I have been wanting to read something like that since the first freaking book!! lol :) The only complaint I had about the series is that the older crowd didn't get something like this chapter. Well, done! Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

i love that he used his last name already soo cute

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

wooohooo way to cross off the list! Wonderful!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

wooohooo way to cross off the list! Wonderful!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

oooh she is going to get to check off number nine and number eighteen!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.