Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: 8th-cullen-is-here (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

there BETTER BE  ANOTHER CHAPTER WHEN I WAKE UP TOMORROW SO GET WORKIN  oh n by the wat=y it was AWSOME I LOVED IT BUT NOT THE CLIFFIE

Reviewer: BeCullen1 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Great chapter. Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: Babbylin (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

WOW!!! as always....loved it!!!!!!...He bit her OME!!!!! I really just cannot wait for the next update...Good writing keep up the good work....or fantastic work I should say.

>

Reviewer: annaciambellina (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

My dear, reaing another new chapter of this story is like coming back home. I can't describe the feelings I have for this story: I simply adore it, I love it even for the words I don't agree on. I smile, I laugh, I cry, I shiver and I blush. Thank you

A huge kiss

Anna

Reviewer: ravenstreak (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

What a great chapter!

I love the idea of the Cullens using food as a way to celebrate/mourn Bella's last days of humanity.

The last few moments are heart-wrenching.  The fact that the events and happenings as the days go by get less and less descriptive convey the idea that time is running out beatuifully.  This is especially true (and in full effect) once the chapter switches to Edward's point-of-view.  In contrast to the almost panic that is felt Thursday through Friday...to have the last few moments of Bella's humanity in slow motion is incredibly effective (I'm, of course, hearing Bella's heartbeat in slow motion in the background as Edward bites her). 

Such a clever way to set up this chapter.

As always, your chapters are well worth the wait.

Reviewer: amorvincitomnia (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

write. the. next. chapter.  This is soooo good.  love it!

Reviewer: southern belle (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I was so happy to see this update this morning. I absolutely love this story and it is without a doubt the best thing I have ever read! Love and can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow, I am suddenly in the mood for ice cream!  I am glad he went along with her wishes at the end, that was a perfect way for things to go!!!  ;)

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Love it love it love it.

Can't wait for Vampire Bella...because I know you'll do a great job.

Loved the chapter, and loved the Edward Ice Cream Sundae! Yummy!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow crying and laughing over this one. Please don't make me wait so  long for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

an so it begins... great part

Reviewer: Tira (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

It´s lovely, hot and very emotional. I love this chapter. 

And I vote for your story.:-)

I can't wait for the next chapter!! Update soon!!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Really really great chapter. Very emotional, loved the ending. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Jen86 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

oh wow! con't wait for the next chapters...please hurry!!!

Reviewer: tarad (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Loved it, loved it, loved it!

I  will be at TwiCon.

Reviewer: isabellsahcullen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Amazing chapter. I am so very looking forward to the next!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I love it! Great update. Can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: lmlx8 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I missed this story, while you were MIA. Don't take so long to update, I have to go back and recap (Not that, that is a bad thing :)- )

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Omg! You write the hottest scenes I swear! I cried when she gave him the notebook! And Edward in leather? Sheesh! YUMMY! PLEASE update soon!!!! PLEASE!!!! I need my fix! Don't torture me!

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

love it so much

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG, Laura, that was just so perfect.  Again, beautifully written and masterfully woven.  I have to say I was expecing Emo-ward when she got back to the bedroom after the bucket list fauxpas but to find him in leather and willing to "punish" her for her slip up, was again effen brilliant.  It shows that he is growing up too!  Not in a bad way that he was really going to punish her but that he realizes he needs to process his emotions and deal with things more openly and include her.  You did a brilliant job with this chapter.  Trust me, it was totally worth the wait.  Oh, and I'm glad that the biting was after they made love.  Carlisle and his morphine was making it all sound so clinical.  You made it perfect!  Great great job!  Thanks for sharing this story with us!

Reviewer: kathat (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

That was such an awesome chapter.  Your imagery really makes their love come alive. 

Leatherward wth his shitkickers on.  What a site. *fans self*

Reviewer: Belle_Morte (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh my!  It was perfect!  The bite was perfect and it brought me to tears :-)  I just hope he stops!

 

...and being tied to the barstool *claps* bravo!  yum...........

I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow, that was just amazing!  Kinda left me a little speechless actually :)

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

awsome!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.