Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: southern belle (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I was so happy to see this update this morning. I absolutely love this story and it is without a doubt the best thing I have ever read! Love and can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow, I am suddenly in the mood for ice cream!  I am glad he went along with her wishes at the end, that was a perfect way for things to go!!!  ;)

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Love it love it love it.

Can't wait for Vampire Bella...because I know you'll do a great job.

Loved the chapter, and loved the Edward Ice Cream Sundae! Yummy!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow crying and laughing over this one. Please don't make me wait so  long for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

an so it begins... great part

Reviewer: Tira (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

It´s lovely, hot and very emotional. I love this chapter. 

And I vote for your story.:-)

I can't wait for the next chapter!! Update soon!!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Really really great chapter. Very emotional, loved the ending. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Jen86 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

oh wow! con't wait for the next chapters...please hurry!!!

Reviewer: tarad (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Loved it, loved it, loved it!

I  will be at TwiCon.

Reviewer: isabellsahcullen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Amazing chapter. I am so very looking forward to the next!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I love it! Great update. Can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: lmlx8 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I missed this story, while you were MIA. Don't take so long to update, I have to go back and recap (Not that, that is a bad thing :)- )

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Omg! You write the hottest scenes I swear! I cried when she gave him the notebook! And Edward in leather? Sheesh! YUMMY! PLEASE update soon!!!! PLEASE!!!! I need my fix! Don't torture me!

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

love it so much

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG, Laura, that was just so perfect.  Again, beautifully written and masterfully woven.  I have to say I was expecing Emo-ward when she got back to the bedroom after the bucket list fauxpas but to find him in leather and willing to "punish" her for her slip up, was again effen brilliant.  It shows that he is growing up too!  Not in a bad way that he was really going to punish her but that he realizes he needs to process his emotions and deal with things more openly and include her.  You did a brilliant job with this chapter.  Trust me, it was totally worth the wait.  Oh, and I'm glad that the biting was after they made love.  Carlisle and his morphine was making it all sound so clinical.  You made it perfect!  Great great job!  Thanks for sharing this story with us!

Reviewer: kathat (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

That was such an awesome chapter.  Your imagery really makes their love come alive. 

Leatherward wth his shitkickers on.  What a site. *fans self*

Reviewer: Belle_Morte (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh my!  It was perfect!  The bite was perfect and it brought me to tears :-)  I just hope he stops!

 

...and being tied to the barstool *claps* bravo!  yum...........

I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow, that was just amazing!  Kinda left me a little speechless actually :)

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

awsome!

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WWWWWWWHHHYYYY Did it have to be a cliff hanger?! He has to stop from sucking her dry, right?! Alice will stop him, I hope... AHHH Soo greatly intense! Please post again soon! PLEASE!

Reviewer: Kj3232 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

BTW forgot to mention that I loved the part about the girls going to the spa...not for the massage, etc, but I can picture Alice getting all worked up about how Bella's hair and nails needed to before she changed.  About died when she said some attention was needed down south! 

Ok, so I had this image of Alice with her panties in a bunch about "sex-haired Bella" going through her change and having a bad case of sex-hair all throughout eternity!  HA!  That was quite an image!

Reviewer: JaneVolturi (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

wow.this chapter got so much lemon!lol.i think its sweet that bella is getting her 'change' while making love.. =]

the book that bella gave edward to read while shes changing is GENIUS!i love it!can wait to read what she wrote. ;]

cant also wait to read the chapter where shes changed..

p/s:thank goodness you define the bucket list thing.coz i have no idea..=]

Reviewer: Kj3232 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

When I saw the alert that you updated, it didn't seem to matter that it was already after midnight when I began to read and as always was completely sucked in!!  Really liked the new chapter.  The passion and emotions you created for B & E was fabulous, especially for E to show the struggle he was really going through!  Nice!  Liked B's request to E about how she wanted the change to happen and your ending description of it.  Question...what happened to the morphine before venom plan??  Oooooo-Carlile's going to be pissed (wink, wink!)  Also, when B gave the book to E to read during her change, I thought she was getting out the vile of her blood to give to him.  I guess I thought it would be more meaningful for him to have it/drink it, whatever while she was still human.  But I guess she could give it to him after her change as a little gift of her humanity for E to hang on to for eternity...hummmmmm...

Nice job on the writing itself.  After reading a few other stories out there, I realized how nice it is to read a story where the author takes pride in the flow of the story, writing traits (grammar, punct, spelling, word omissions, etc) as it makes a huge difference how professionally your writing comes off to the reader!!!  Nice job!  Can't wait to continue!  kj3232

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

am so disappoinyed everytime i come to the end of your chapters i love the story so much mwahxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Dude, I can NOT believe you left it there! This whole chapter was just fantastic! Great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.