Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: mopstyle (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Fuck, dude! Your updates are always worth the wait. That was incredible. I hope you win your Bellies! I did my part. :) xo

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Great chapter!  The letter was so sweet and brought tears to my eyes.  Can't wait to see what happens after then change!

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Great chapter! I can't wait to get to the next one! I really loved how the family participated in having Bella experience lots of human things before she was to be changed.

Reviewer: Lilly9999 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Awesome! so sweet, can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Of course you'd leave it there...lol...does someone have to try and stop him, does he remember to stop on his own...if she dies, the story is over? if she "lives"...we see how her transformation takes place...WOW! SWEET! Ok, we're on the edge of the seat...anxiously awaiting whatever you've thought up next! SQUEE!

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Another wonderful chapter. I love the intimacy of the bite. It was so much better than BD. Can't wait for her and him to get rough.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

HOLY CRAP!!

I don't think that was planned.

AT ALL!

Amazing though :D

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Love the barstool scene, and the circumstances of Edward changing Bella are perfect. Now we can get into some of the more wild stuff, right?

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

It was sad to see the time dwindle down on Bella's human existence, but I am so ready to see her complete the items on the List that can only be done when she is a vamp. I loved how she sensed Edward's pain and altered her position on changing the transformation date. I love the sentiment behind the binder that Bella gave Edward. I'm very curious what thoughts it may contain. Edward's ambivalence toward biting Bella was handled very well. I hope that he has the strength to stop himself and remember that it is Bella. I got a little worried at the cliffhanger.

Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Gah, that was absolutely yummy. So no morphine for poor Bella. Edward's going to beat himself up for that later, I'm sure... The spa trip was VERY smart. I'm impressed. Great chapter. I've missed this story.

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Um, wow.  That left me completely speechless..

Reviewer: EmelieL (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OME!!! This story is soo HOT!! It's awesome!! More NOW pleeaaasee!! (A)

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I think that you definitely did a wonderful job leading up to the moment he bit her, making the most of her human time.  It was absolutely beautiful! And so worth the wait, I'm excited for more! I'll be at Twicon so look forward to maybe running into you there! Thanks for this amazing update prior to the convention! I'm going back to re-read it again now! Hahaha

Reviewer: Cloudy_SkieZ1 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Gah!!!!!!  OMG yes it finally happened! Holy jesus!  I was wondering when you were gonna drop the bomb.  Love this story, so very very much ;)

 

i cant wait for more yummyness.  And I wanna see what the book says :D

Reviewer: redsnapdragon (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

So, so good!  This remains my favorite fan fic, and I love it so much.  I can't wait to see what Bella has written in the notebook for Edward, and for him to read it while she turns, what a great idea. 

Reviewer: divagils (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow. just. Wow. There are no words...

Reviewer: Greenfairy331 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I will be...livid...if we have to wait for another month for the next chapter after the way you've left us hanging with this one!!!!!  Great one--I love the family and Emmett's pancakes and everything.  I'm really hoping Edward doesn't hate himself for biting her before the morphine also...like he understands that this was probably the best possible way for him to change Bella.

Reviewer: edaddict (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

great chapter!

Reviewer: edaddict (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

great chapter!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow that was great! I did vote for you at those awards, since I've been reading this for a while now. I am checking out the story you wrote for that contest.....and I really like the lengths of your stories, it was definitely a nice length, and very satisfying. They knocked out a few from their list, while also doing it the slow loving way a few times, with a good underlying story of her change being in there, makes for one great story.

Reviewer: edaddict (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

once again, a great story.

i submitted a review earlier (much more detailed), but was given an error message, so i'm not sure if it went through or not.  i'll try again later if it doesn't show up.

thank you!

 

Reviewer: Lily Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

um.

no long waits this time, 'kay???

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Edward.  Was.  Spanking.  Me.  With.  My.  List.

Holy hell that was hot!  I think the sweetest thing was the book Bella gave Edward at the end, one page for every hour.  I loved how the family helped give her human experiences as well.  What's weird though is that you changed Bella exactly how I always thought she should be changed...in the throes of passion.  I swear, it's like you're in my head or something, which isn't a place anyone should be, lol!  And you used my idea from early on in the forums! Yea!  So happy to see the update.  I hope your workshop went well, bb.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Yay! I'm so glad you updated! This was a long wait. This was the first fanfiction story that I read and it has had me hooked ever since. I've read a ton of stories since this one and it's become my guilty pleasure. This is still my favorite! I love it! The chapter was well worth the wait, but I hope the next one doesn't take as long. I'm eager to see what happens next.

Her gift to him was awesome! Very thoughtful and appropriate! Keep up the good work! I eagerly await the next installment!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

All I can say is WOW!!!! MORE PLEASE!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.