Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: WakingSky (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I can't believe how much you out-do yourself each time, but OME you are very spot on!

Reviewer: clnluv (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

ok i am a first time reader so obviously this is the first story i have read.....it was great i have read all of the twilight books and i had never thought of people doing anything like this to continue it ..... it def. puts another perspective on things. Thank you though like i said it was great!!!

Reviewer: Daniela1 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Can not wait until after the transformation.... I think it's going to get hot, hot hot!

Reviewer: Twilight131 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Worth. The. Wait. So hot. So sweet. What a way to go.  I can't wait for more.  You are, as always, the best.

Reviewer: fadingembers (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I was hoping you'd go there for Bella's change.  Love this smexy, smexy story muchly.  Good to have you back! :)

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

WOW, this chapter was LONG! Good job, glad that you didn't leave us with a gigantic cliffie!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

1st thing 1st, great chapter!!!!! Whoo makes me want to go call my boyfriend to play out some of the list myself, lol. Now on to the end of this Chapter..... OMG!!!!! Is he drinking too much blood!!!!!! Please tell me he stops in time or someone comes in too stop him from draining her dry!!!! That little cliffie is so, so, so wrong! I think I might just cry! Please update soon, you absolutely can not leave mein limbo that long to know what happens. I so can't wait for the next chapter! By the way I voted for this story for every category because I simply love it that much!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

aww man, a cliff hanger! that was a great chapter. can't wait for the next update... soon. :)

Reviewer: KatieCullen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

That was amazing. I have no other words, just amazing.

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I loved this chapter. What a way to end the chapter. I can not wait to see what the next chapter will have to bring. I loved the edward sunday. and what bella wrote to edward. I can not wait to see what else she has wrote to edward. Update again soon please.

Reviewer: Tayci (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

How cruel!! Excellent chapter, but the cliffhanger... Pure evil. I really like the idea you came up with of how he bit her; the situation surrounding it. More more more!! :)

Reviewer: Twilight_Muse (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

GAP...GAP...GAP. OH.MY.GOD. UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AAurelia79 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

THE BITE FINALLY HAPPENED!!!!! *fistpump*

The idea for the hour-by-hour binder is perfect. Can't wait to see what she wrote!

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG suuuuuuch a good chapter.  I love how you have this story going.  It's such a wonderful alternative to Breaking Dawn.  And how you decided to have him change her - much more romantic than following a c-section (although that was necessary at the time).  I can't wait for the next chapter. You're a fabulous writer!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Laura!  That is how it should be!  Yeah!  Thanks for getting it right and making her change much better and more romantic.   Love your story!  The emotions you put behind the sex makes it absolutely beautiful--or forceful, wild, hot...etc.  Whatever it needs to be at the time.  Perfect.

Reviewer: Southern Vamp (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I'm so glad you are back. I've missed this story very much.

Reviewer: Winelovers (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow....I've missed you so much....so glad you are back....this was awesome! I can't wait for the rest...

 

Missy

Reviewer: Vampmama81 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Your an amazing writter.. I feel it so much... I love it.,. you go girl

Reviewer: Lauravamp (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh my God!  That was perfect! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh Lord, you had better finish this or I'm gonna die, and then you will have the guilt on your hands. LOLOLOLOL.....it's so sad...I always get upset when I read about Bella's change; probably because it upsets Edward so much.LOL...Anyway, great job; I've been here since the beginning. Thanks for all your hard work.

Reviewer: MaggieJean (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Hot damn that was a long ass wait!  I think you were actually trying to kill your readers with anticipation!  I was starting to feel like you get some kind of sick thril out of making us die from smut deprivation.  But holy shit that chapter was worth it.  I forgive you for the sadistic need to torcher us with such a long wait.  Edward in leather was totally worth it.  You are fully awesome once again.

Reviewer: goddess (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

This was great! Exactly as I would have wanted it. Awesome job!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

That was another incredibly hot chapter!  Also, if I was going to have Edward change me, I would totally want to have him bite me during sex!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG--the Edward sundae was too delectable!  The idea of sucking whipped cream off of Edward's beautiful cock is too much for me to deal with and remain sane!  And I loved the end, where he bit her after making love.  Perfect.

Reviewer: B0babs (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I absolutely loved the gift Bella gave to Edward.  It brought tears to my eyes as I was readaing.  I'm hoping you include much of what is in there in the next update while we're waiting for Bella's change.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.