Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: shopgirl7000 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Such a great chapter!!!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Yeah Bella is going to be a vampire and Edward gets to read wonder what she wrote? The sex after the change should rock both there worlds.

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow, just, wow. What an amazingly hot and yet emotional chapter! You had me in tears at the end. It was so tender, so sweet. I could feel Edward's hesitance, reluctance and desire all at the same time. It was so good, and I am dying (as usual) for the next chapter.

One small (tiny) complaint/comment though...What happened to Edward's promise to Bella that she could "drink him up" before she was changed?

I loved the new additions to the list, and the whole scene with the leather Edward had me whimpering along with Bella.

I would give this chapter higher than a 10 if they let me!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

SWEET HOLY HELL, that couldn't have been more perfect!!!

Everything tha Edward & his family did to make Bella's remaing human time memorable was well, perfect, truly. I really enjoyed Edward's time with Carlisle, Jazz & Emmett, I think it worked wonders to help take the edge off of things to come for Edward. Jazz & Carlisle were great, but what Emmett said was my favorite.  The book that Bella made for Edward brought tears to my eyes & when Edward finally bit Bella I was in heaven, truly blissed-out!

Don't even get me started on Leatherward & Sundaeward ~ pantysplosion ~ 'nuff said.

Beyond beautifully written & smooth as Edward's velvet voice. Love you & this story...HARD!! MWAH, MWAH, MWAH!!

 

Reviewer: Anitamichichi21 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh my goodness! I even got a little chocked up. It was awesome though. YOu never dissapoint. Love you!

Reviewer: Emmy (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh my! SO it begins...

 

I love him spanking her with her list whilst she can still redden...

 

NICE! ;)

 

As always a great chapter..

Thanks..

Sexy and emotion filled, just how I like it..

Cheers

EMmy.

x

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I left a post on the forum, and I was all set to leave a funny, little smart-ass comment about how hot this chapter was, but the ending has just thrown me over board.

We have waited so long for this moment, and these two have come such a long way from the beginning of the story. i can't help but cry when I think about it. Thank you so much for making this moment everything that it shoud be...sweet, and sad, and beautifully filled with love.

I honestly can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Patsy (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I feel like the biggest cry baby right now, tears and all!  Perfectly written, I LOVE IT! 

Reviewer: Marliarna (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Yikes!  I didn't think he was going to change her that way--I thought it would be more clinical, with Carlisle to supervise.  The one good idea Meyer had in Breaking Dawn was administering his venom by injection rather than bite.  More efficient.

I know he's got to stop, or you'll wind up writing a completely different story.  Are you going to handle her transformation as part of this story, or something separate?

Still, death by vampire, being bitten while in the throes of mutual orgasm....kind of gives a whole new meaning to the phrase "a good death."

 

Reviewer: hasmyheart (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Great chapter! Although, I made the mistake of reading it at work. Oops. Can't wait for what's next!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Great, Sexy Chapter!!  Can't wait to see what happens during and after her change.

Reviewer: kelliejo (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

There is something so totally hot about him biting her while they do it. I'm fairly certain that's the only way I'd want it done to me!! :)

I caught onto this story rather late. But I do love it so!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

It's so late that I can't write a long review, no matter how hard I try. However, I will say that this is one of my favorite chapters EVER and that's saying something! Excellent work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Princess Meg (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I love your story and I can't wait or the next chapters! I'd love to see how your Bella-vampire will turn out, and the sex between them can hardly get any better! Thanks for your story!

Reviewer: hothoney111 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

wow!  loved it!  you leave us with such a cliffie though!  i can't wait to read your next chapter!  i'm looking forward to how edward deals with her change and him reading her present!  please don't leave us hanging too long!  ;)

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Damn, demanding Bella is hott!

Reviewer: mskohl (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG!  That was so hot!  Damn.

Ummm, what about the morphine?  oops, Edward?  Like you're going to say, hold that thought, Bella, I've got to call Carlisle in here for the final act of this floor show. LOL

 

I had other things I was going to say, but damn, if that didn't just erase them all from my memory.

Great chapter!  Thanks for taking the time.  I wish I were going to Twi Con.  I can't believe I'm not when I'm only hours away.  But, I just can't get there.  Have a blast and I'll see ya' on you tube!

 

Reviewer: ciao_ama (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh my godness...! That was so amazing and fantastic!!! I wish there better words to describe it. Thank you so very much for the great story.

Reviewer: concreteayngel (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Lord I LOVE this story! I love the leather Edward scene too..Bella tied over the barstool and being spanked was very similar to an awesome lemon in The Red Line by Winndsinger over on FF. (Chapter 9 if you care to compare, but that one was more of a role playing rape fantasy..definitely worth a read if you haven't though). Oh and speaking of nonconsensual fantasies, that might be cool to add to the list. I know he's dominated her, but nonconsent is a bit different and I know a lot of us pervs get off on that hehe

Also..tsk tsk..Edward forgot to get the morphine in her before he bit..not like it would've worked though. Can't wait for an update. If the sex is this good when she's human, it's gonna get crazytown when she's unbreakable!! Yay!!

Reviewer: Mademoiselle Chocolat (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OH MY GOSH! I Don't know waht to do with myself right now. I'm kind of a mess, waiting for an update...I was reading this on FF, and freaked out when I foiund it continued further here :D You are awesome! I'm pleased that Bella gets he way in terms of her transformation! And, she's either bald, brazillian, or has e. c. shaved out. I hope our golden boy isn't too angsy while he reads, and I'm anxious to know what is in the book Bella gives him. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MORPHINE! lol I'm hoping that #26 is next. Update soon!

XoxoX, Mademoiselle

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG. WHAT A WAY TO GO!!! I LOVED THIS CHAPTER. WOW! LOVE YOUR WRITING.

i GET SO INTO YOUR WORDS THAT IT FEELS LIKE I'M ACTUELLY THERE.

THANX

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh, lady, so many tears. Bravo. Spectacular. Beautiful. Stunning. Heartbreaking. Better than the book. I love it immeasurably. I can barely form sentences.

Reviewer: lastjuicykiss (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

omgosh sex crazed edward bit bella!!! this should be interesting for edward to explain carlisle how the transformation started so early... um i kinda was horny and well bit her. sooo good cant wait for the next chapterrrr.pure brilliance this was 

 

Reviewer: AnUnsatisfiedMind (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

AMAZING...I loved it. Can't wait for what comes next.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Aww. Thats so sweet. I wanna cry. And I wanna go have sex on the balcony with Edward. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.