Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

this was great u always leave me wanting more

 

Reviewer: Vampmama81 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

The wait for the next chapter is going to kill me HURRYY!

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

when oh when?!

Reviewer: Madeline Sullivan (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Laura,

I still have to say, YOU ROCK!  This is the best story I have read to date, and it keeps getting better.  Despite my anticipation of the next chapter, I hate to see it come to an end.  I have thoroughly enjoyed every minute of reading it.  This is the BEST. CHAPTER. EVER.

Much love,

Maddie

Reviewer: NimrodDookie (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Great! This is so awesome! MOOORE!!:)

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh boy! It's time! It almost seemed like he wasn't going to stop there at the end? But he will stop! Of course he will...otherwise...well I wouldn't know what to do haha

And OoOoOo the Edward Ice Cream sundae :) Yummmmy! I love how he was laying there naked like that..haha

And I also really enjoyed Edward kind of being dominant to her like that. Sexy. And the teeth licking thing? That was kinda kinky..and I liked it. :D Very interesting too. It was also pretty intimate..you don't really just lick anyone's teeth. And I have to say this, personally I want to lick RPatz's teeth really bad. I have never had the urge before..but I love his kind of crooked teeth, and I want to lick them.

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Oh God yeah.  I LOVE Rob's teeth.  I mean, I'm a nutjob, obviously, but I have a real thing for his teeth.  His fingers too.  And his forearms.  And God his newfound six pack.  And his pelvic V.  Fuck.  I have to stop thinking about him now.  Damn.  Too late.

Reviewer: Starla211 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Love this story!!

Reviewer: poopshire (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

super awesome.

Reviewer: twilight4ever927 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Slim2None (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Loved it!  So many wonderful things that I loved in this chapter:  

  • Bella's pancake "deal" with Emmett ("...we all sat around laughing at Emmett as he choked down huge pieces of pancake while syrup dripped off his chin and he make faces like a big wad of peanut butter had gotten stuck in the back of his throat.")  That just painted a wonderfully funny image in my head.
  • Edward in all his leathery glory!  (another nice image there, thanks Laura!)
  • The list additions and how they now have commentary and are addressing him directly.  Cool.
  • Edward spanking her with her list!!  Fucking Brilliant!
  • Edward playing out one the fantasies from his list - binding her to a stool and taking her from behind.  I wonder if he's added anything to his mental list.
  • His supersensitive teeth.  Wow - I hadn't even thought of that but it makes total sense.  Can't wait to see what kind of fun they'll both have with their teeth when she's changed.
  • Edward ice-cream sundae!  Yay!  I was wondering if that would only be a partial from her little ice cream party in the bed of the truck.  But, yay! it totally deserves a checkmark now!
  • Her present to him.  The title page was just beautiful. Very moving.
  • She got bitten in the climax of passion - that is just so perfect!  

I cannot wait to read all about her transformation!  

Thank you for another awesome chapter!  You are so talented.  I love to lose myself in this story.


Reviewer: dawnnn (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

wow...that was an amazing chapter!

you're a genius!

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

That was really a great chapter! I love the idea of him changing her while making love. That fits them perfectly. I know he's drinking her blood, but he'll stop.

Reviewer: LoveInTheLies (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Absolutely loved this chapter. I thought it would be a little weird to have Edward change Bella while they were making love, but I think you pulled it off perfectly .. him trying to hold out and delay the inevitable -- I loved that glimpse into his mind. Well done :)

I have a question, though, about the list -- particularly #17 ... will you be revisiting this since Edward hasn't actually found out about this (to my knowledge)?  I would love to hear about this from his POV, but I would assume he has to to wait until after her change to indulge in that ... 

Can't wait for the next! :)

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Laura,

Congrats on 7500 reviews!

Quick review here and I'll send a longer review later.  GREAT chapter, I loved the way she wanted to be changed AND that he followed her wishes.  But I was so very, very sad by his internal monologue: "Not yet. Not yet! No!"  That just about made me cry. 

love, Richelle

Reviewer: Edwardspet (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Love the long chapter! Great descriptions of the good stuff, as always!

Reviewer: mrsjwright (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

YAY!! I can't wait until the next chapter. I am glad that you let him bite her this way. I always felt that this would be the only way that he could stop. Also that she got a chance to say goodbye in this story.  but of course you know your story is completely Edwardtastic!

Reviewer: dramaqueen0024 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

ahhh sooo guuud ur freeeaking amazingg

Reviewer: summerc79 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Ur writing is amazing!

U kept all the characters so true to what SM created, yet u made them evolve in a way that is so natural...

This is by far one of the best fanfics out there. Impossible to start reading once you start.

Thank you and I can wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: chocolatelover (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

okay  great chapter.  and i seriously cant wait to see what he does when she gives him that vial of her blood after she is changed.

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

AAHHHH! You cannot leave me like this. How will it go on? O my...

Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG he doesn't eat her does he!!?? Hehe that sounded to so wrong. Lol. Please update sooner than you did for this chapter. Sorry if that sounded demanding but come on, this is the most FREAKIN AWESOME STORY EVER!!! I love it and I check it everyday to see if you have updated it so please don't let it be as long. I don't like waiting.

J

 Love ya and keep them chapters coming honey!!!

Catlin.      XoXoX

 

Reviewer: Got Blood (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow, I just absolutely love this story. I can't wait to see how vampire Bella turns out!

Reviewer: Rene (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Two words: Thank you! This was so worth the wait. You are an amazing writer.

Reviewer: SunMoonStars (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Laura.

I am speechless. This is superb. I love your work, and will miss this when it is finished.

The final moments are upon us.

 

Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Glad you are back and were able to update.  This is the best chapter yet!  I adore this story and can't wait to find out wht happens during and after Bella's change.  I have one question: did they give Bella morphine?  Perhaps I missed it in my haste to find out what would happen.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.