Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I've read the first five chapters and all I can say is WOW! Excellent!  I love how you are bringing the rest of the family into the story,  I can't wait to read the rest.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow.   Sorta gives Dairy Queen a whole new meaning...

How can something so hot be bittersweet at the same time?!?

I'm hoping that Bella keeps most of these memories.  It'd be a crime to lose them.

Reviewer: twikat56 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Holy cow!  That's it, just holy cow!

Reviewer: Drnifer (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I just wanted to thank you for curing me of my obsessive Twilight re-reading.  Now when read about Edward I think of ...panties....and that somehow seems wrong, LOL.  So I'll just keep obsessively re-reading this instead:)  I could totally see all of this happening in the series, too!

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

SOOOOOOOO CUTE !!!!

oh , god.

you're amazing ! :D :D

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

That was fabulous. So sexy! I love that Edward fantasized about a vamp Bella.

Reviewer: aers20194 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow that was incredibly sweet, sad, and...I don't really know how to say it but lets just say that it's amazing, I can wait for an update, you've got me hooked

Reviewer: KristinHazzard (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

Hello,

I really enjoyed the chapter, as I have enjoyed all of them! I just wanted to point out a little error as I live in the Vancouver region in Canada. You mentioned that Bella and Edward took a ferry to Vancouver, not Vancouver Island (as it should be). Vancouver is a city in British Columbia located on the mainland. Vancouver Island (where they sailed to) is an island in British Columbia which consists of many cities and towns, one of which being Victoria where they docked from the ferry. There is no such ferry that goes from Washington state to Vancouver, BC. It does however sail from Washington to Victoria, BC which is on Vancouver Island. It is confusing to people who are not from here, but thought you might want it cleared up!

Reviewer: loveism999 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

This is a drug to me.  I love you.

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

okay that was a little gross,, but somehow you still made it a bit hot.. haha.

love the story !! :D :D

Reviewer: aamena (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

um wow. in a good way :)

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I absolutely loved how you lead up to the moment.  And, what a way to go!

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

oh, emmett is a gift from god ! I love him, he's sooo funny !! :D :D :D

Reviewer: Life Is Everything (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I can't wait for what comes next!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Haha. I cant wait until Bella finds number 36. 'What?? I didn't put that?? .....EDWARD.'  HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

you are absolutely awesome !!

Reviewer: Twilightie (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

oh shit!! Edward needs to stop!!! Aww I can't wait til she is a vamp or if she will ever become one!!! Edward needs to realize it is BELLA!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Awwwwww... its so sweet!!!!

Reviewer: VampireCat3 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG! This chapter was amazing as always but UPDATE SOON!!

Reviewer: acseisks (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

wait. did he just bite her? rlly?!?!? if thats true. then YES! finally!! oh god finally

 

omg u better update fast!!!! i bet edward is going to feel guilty or something.

aw poor edward

 

but YES!! finally. i've been waiting for this!!!

Reviewer: MaxGal (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Wow! Thanks, hot, hot wet Edward!! & some self-love! Yum!!

Reviewer: yummo_Pattinson (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh wow that was awesome I hate the clifhanger but just makes the next one if there will be another even better!!! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: azure_horizon (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

*is dead*

 

I am so proud of dear Edward... He's did so well :D I prefer the idea of him biting her to the way SM had him change her... Her way was soo oimpersonal. Good work :D

Reviewer: msutton1977 (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Where is this listed in the forum?

 



Author's Response:

Go to the forum page and scroll down to Fan Fiction.  Click on Post-Eclipse, then click on The List.  Thanks!

Reviewer: msutton1977 (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Tell me you're going to update this soon!! Love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.