Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Damn, this chapter was all kinds of hot! Looking forward to the change & hearing some of what Bella wrote.

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Good freaking God..... Just when I think it can't possibly get any hotter...

 

Poor Edward, I do feel for him. I'm anxiously looking forward to what happens next. I'm curious what Bella left for him to read.

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

It took me several chapters to get used to slutty bella and raunchy edward...but I'm loving them both now!!!

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

this is the best story i have read on twilighted.net

this chapter was awesome

Reviewer: itunesx221 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

dunn dunn dunnnnn

update!

Reviewer: LilleLilo (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Whoa. This is my very first review. I have been so caught up in reading all chapters the last two days, that I didn't want to stop and reveiw. Perhaps I should have, but now I have time.

I am truly enjoying your story. All the things I wished the books had, but know they would never have because of the target group (and author). Being 31 y.o single woman I love to be able to close my eyes and picture all the great fantasies you present in the story. Awsome. Thank you so much! I will be looking forward to your coming chapters. You've gotten yourself a new fan :-)

Reviewer: kiveli (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I love Edward and Bella in this story..they're more cofident.more relax with their sexuality and finally acting like normal teenagers...Can't wait to read more...Thanks for the great story!!!

Reviewer: debbieg (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I have been reading this story for awhile.. I really enjoyed it.  Is there going to be more?  If not it was soo good.. Thank you for shareing the love of the List.. I really enjoyed it..   thanks for sharing your story..   Debbei

Reviewer: lovinrob (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

That was beautiful :)

Reviewer: Xiggy C (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I just started reading the story a few days ago, and I was really hoping that there was another chapter to go along with this one! I'm excited for the next update! This is really good, and I really can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

oh my god! it's finally happened! and what a way for it to happen!!!!!!! the book Bella wrote for Edward was so sweet. I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! loved it!

Reviewer: lovinrob (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Fuck, you owe me a whole new underwear draw full of new panties !!

Reviewer: IndecisiveMe (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wonderful chapter.  I am going to be so sad to see this story end.  Any thoughts of a sequel?

Reviewer: RobLover90 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

This was my first ff ever, and I absolutely LOVE it!

Reviewer: twilighter008 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I have to congradulate you on a fantastic story

long may your writing continue

 

Reviewer: lovinrob (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

Holy mother of god, this story is FUCKHOT !!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: chaos_ever_after (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Ok I wasn't going to review until I was completely done reading the whole story, but I have to include something now.

THAT'S MY WEDDING DRESS!!! your inspiration for Bella's "honeymoon dress" is my actual wedding dress...mine's in the color Pool :)

And my ring's Aquamarine, and that necklace would match so well...too bad it is WAY too expensive :P

and now I've got my eyes on that corset too

Just wanted to let you know...since I'm reviewing earlier than expected, I might as well tell all. ;)

My husband and I are both in the military and we've been separated for 2 months, since he got sent back to the States.  (yes we're married, but the ceremony for our families and everything isn't until next year)

This is the first time we've been separated like this since we started seeing eachother two years ago...it's been difficult on both of us.  I remembered one of my old favorite fanfic sites "checkmated.com" for Ron/Hermione stories, so I started to search for a Twilight-featured site, like that.  It didn't take too long, and I'm so thankful that I found this site.

We both read the books at the same time and Bella and Edward's relationship reminds us a lot of ours...not to mention we both love vampires ;)

Anyways, so I found your list as one of the most read/reviewed...so it HAD to be good.

And you are freaking AMAZING!  Honestly, the story is so fantastic and you stay with the characters so well...it's like you're SM's NC-17-rated other half or something.

Well, after I found your story, I thought my husband might enjoy it too...since he's having a hard time being away from me for so long.  So, I copy all the chapters after I read them, and I send them to his work e-mail ;)

He loves them too!  

You've definitely given us ideas to use in our new house once I get back to the States.  Amazingly, we've started our own lists based off Bella's.

Thanks for being totally freaking awesome!



Author's Response:

OMG!  I can't believe the dress I picked it your dress!  That is so awesome!  Thanks for sharing your story about your husband and it's incredible that you forwarded the chaps to him and he's enjoying too.  Hang in there--I'm not military but I work for the Navy and my uncle's in the Army, so I'm familiar with what people go through during a deployment--hang in there and I hope you have friends and family to help you through!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Jesus... this story keeps getting better and better. I love your characterization of E & B and the way you decided to go for the bite... soo romantic *happy sigh*. I can't wait to read more!

Tanja

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

The sense of deperation at the end was overwhelming! You did a wonderful job writing that last scene! Amazing work!! If the last few days of my life are as hot as Bella's I will be the luckiest woman ever hahahaha! No TwiCon for me *tears* Good luck at the contest though for your one shot and I'll be sure to go vote for the August 5th contest. Love your story and I have so much respect that you don't just fall off the map and leave your story unfinished even when your life gets crazy! We appreciate it! Here's hoping for 10,000! <3

Reviewer: derks_mamamodel85 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Are you going to add more to the story or is this it??? This was very good... I enjoyed thuroughly. I hope there will be more to come                               

Thanks derks_mamamodel85

Reviewer: robsbella4ever (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Loving it so far.  God that's right he can smell her as clear as day.  Can't wait to see how things go.  :)

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I loved this ending (human ending) it was so sweet how the whole family was involved and the way Edward got in his own last enjoyments of Bella's blushing and all.  i think it is a wonderful way that he changed her and I hope the pain is not immediatly excrutiating so they have a second together after the bite.  I love the nitebook and i hope Edward takes it as comfort while she changes. Will her change go as well as the original?  This is my favorite part, the change and her waking up to a new life!  I can't wait! Thank You!

Reviewer: mad4hugh (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I can't believe I didn't get to read this till now!  I was recouping from my own Comic-Con adventure and reread ch 21-22...I got 'distracted' and never for a chance to reread ch 23 and now this newest one.

Damn!  The description on Edward in leather and basically fulfulling #34, 35, 37 and 38 all at once:  well (again) DAMN, GIRL!  That was just to freakin' much! 

This whole freakin' chapter was rather EPIC if you ask me!  Lordie, and the 'teeth licking-thing'...UNG!

So besides the sexin' (again, EPIC), the elements to added:  everyone participating in the last days of Bella's human experiences was really knd of sweet and helped to move the story along, in addition to giving both the Bella and Edward characters a chance to REALLY process/share their feelings about their love, life and this big step.  I think that's something MAJOR:  in the 'Breakng Dawn' that was one of the missteps and missed opportunities of the book.  By having Bella get pregnant and the whole focus of that time after their honeymoon being on the pregnancy, that processing of emotions, etc. was lost.  So brava for providing that here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Prongsy (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow! You blow me away, Laura! Keep writing and update soon, I can't wait to hear more!

Reviewer: melifecent (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oooh, evil cliffie!  LOL, I love the story though, even if you're torturing me right now!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.