Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: HerMyatt (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

AHH! I LOVE THIS STORY! You're an amazing writter :D.

Reviewer: BrooklymBrn4lyf (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Omg. I swear u like one of the best writers EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: VivianDelongpaw (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

absolutely perfect. thank you.

Reviewer: BrooklymBrn4lyf (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I love how this started!!!!!

Reviewer: JoseeCullen (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Given that I have read your story twice and that I'm about to start re-re-reading it for a third time, I think it's time for me to come out of lurkdom and leave you an awesome review.

First, thank you for writing such an awesome story! Not only do you have a beautiful writing style, but your lemons are just made of awesome! Just like Bella, I'm ruining panties at an incredible rate here (that is when I'm wearing them... tee hee hee!!)!

Anyway, keep up the good work! I really don't want this story to end EVER!! Oh! And though I haven't started a list of my own, I'm contemplating the idea more and more every day, and I know for a fact I'll cave in very soon! :P

Congrats again on such an awesome story!

Reviewer: robsbella4ever (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

The imagines in my head - OMG!!! Awesome..  Oh is Bella in TROUBLE!!!!  hehehehe.  Love it.  Heck if he wasn't such a worried wort he wouldn't have to take care of himself in the shower.  I know, I know he's worried he'll hurt her but damn!!!  Can't wait to see how he'll punish her?  OH BOY!!! Only gonna get better.

Reviewer: jbess (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Loving the List!! It was great to meet you at TwiCon too.

Reviewer: dinie (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Here I am on chapter 20 and this is my first review.  I'm so sorry.  It's just such a great story that I can't even stop to take a  minute to show my appreciation.  This is fucktabulous!  I am constantly laughing out loud and not the least bit embarrassed that my husband thinks I'm losing it.  The Jacob/Mine/Fucker fantasy was just too much...and I can't say how happy that little line makes me.  Girl, you really are a wacky chick!  And I mean that in the nicest way.  You truly need to start writing humorous romance novels.  I haven't said that to any other author, and lord knows I've read enough.  Honestly, all the illicit sex would normally turn me off, but you make it so outrageously fun.  Thank you so much for sharing your story.

Reviewer: crazyfanmom (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Man, you can write a story! But you need one more chapter on the first days after the change! Don't leave us hanging!

Reviewer: WakingSky (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Please, please - another chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Miss_Beckie_Louise (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

This chapter so deserves a review. it was so cute. and who'd have thought? Bella the dominant. Amazing.

Wonderfully written can't wait to read the rest :)

Reviewer: Allegra (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

You flippin' made me cry...damn it!  Chest and throat tightening...the thing.

 

Hot as always...and I love how Edward bit her...HOT...the way vampire sex should be.

 

Can't wait for another update!

Reviewer: hatesHEA (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I love NIN's "Closer', that song is killer, and fit the moment well

Reviewer: sweet_bella_cullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG! ;)

Reviewer: LoveRobward (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Oh wow!  You have really done an amazing job!!! I was so excited when I saw you wrote another chapter...I started back to Chapter 1 and reread it all over again!  I'm already CRAVING more!  You rock!  Your writing is spectacular and I wish you all the best in the contests that your stories are entered in!!!  I've read A TON of fanfic stories and you are by far THE BEST!!!  Love it love it love it!!!  I'll be checking back everyday until another chapter is up!!! Thanks for this again!!!

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Please Update soon.  My withdrawl symptoms are getting bad.  I need my "The List" fix quick.  Please have mercy. 

Reviewer: MrsCullen52 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG!  You are an unbelievable story teller!!!!!  Being a Twilight mom, I had so wished for the story that wasn't told.  And I have read some of the other fan fic on this site, but your story, is OMG!  You will have a wonderful career as a writer.  Please get the next chaper up soon!!!!  Thanks so much for this story. 

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Laura,

Thank you for responding to my review.  I read your response to My Virtue and understand your point of view better.  Again, I appreciate your reading my review & responding to it.

Keep writing.

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

New to fan fiction, I have never written a review before.  I have read your piece, "The List", so to me, that in itself is a complement.  It is well written and I have obviously enjoyed it or I would not have spent my time on it.

However, I am obviously in the minority and I have a couple of "constructive criticisms" to offer.  I agree with the reviewer My Virtue that these are not the characters of the series I loved so much.  But perhaps they were never meant to be . . .   I don't mind taking the story into more erotic detail, but I must admit that I just cringe with every "fuck", "cum", and similar harsh word of profanity. 

This could be SO MUCH MORE AMAZING if you could be more creative with your vocabulary and not take the easy way out by using such words.  The Edward and Bella that I have come to love might occasionally swear . . . no problem . . . . but I don't think I have ever before seen the word "fuck" so many times in a work of fiction.

Again, I think you have some really good story-telling talent.  I just think that "smut" decreases its value and its "enjoyability."  (Is that a word??)



Author's Response:

Point taken.  Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: robsbella4ever (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Damn Good - WOW!!! - OK - now my friends and I have a saying for a chapter like this - PANTY CHANGE ALERT!!! - Damn hun already got ready for bed and now I gotta go change again.  ;) - This is an awesome complement.  Great job and also the last three chapters were awesome as well.  A quite a few of my firends have read this story so it comes highly recommended.  Keep up the good work and can't wait to see what else is in store for poor Edward.  Hehehe.  LOVE IT.

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wow. This story is so unlike anything else I've read, and I've really enjoyed every minute. I hope it isn' winding down, cause I know there's so much more you can write that I'm dying to read. I've been so curious about the book Bella was working on, so thanks for the sneak peak. Their love and passion is just so magical and amazing. And the cliff at the end.... there are no words. Thank you for all you've put into this story. It's incredible. 

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

 i LITERALLY GASPED OUT LOUD AND STIFFLED A SMALL SCREAM.... OH MY GOD.. I LOVE IT

Reviewer: cygnet715 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

This one was a tear-jerker, but thoroughly awesome, as usual. Thanks so much for writing The List! Can't wait for the next "Next" button!

Reviewer: cygnet715 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

oh the lightning scene. amazing. yummy bad vampire.

Reviewer: choices (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Wet Edward was most awesome.  My husband will thank you! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.