Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: CherryDarling77 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

FUCKING EXCELLENT!  NEVER LET US SPEAK OF IT AGAIN!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

So excellent!

Reviewer: CherryDarling77 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

one word--hot!  my fiance's gonna GET it tonight, WHOO HOO!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MandieMarmalade (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I'm in love with this fic. *hits herself in the head* how did I go this long without reading this?  I love EPOV to get his thoughts.. and I love how Bella left her panties on his bed, can't wait to see what he thinks of that XD

Reviewer: CherryDarling77 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I'm only on Chapter 2 and I'm ALREADY hooked.  You're a great writer.  I love it!

 

XOXO,

Cherry

Reviewer: MandieMarmalade (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Dry Humping against the tree = fucking sexy! Go Edward!

Reviewer: MandieMarmalade (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Bellas ideas are just awesome. I can't wait to get more invovled in this fic. I wish I would of started it sooner!!!! =D 

Alice = AMAZING. she is one of my favorite characters.  I can't wait to see how she may or may not help in the future XD

Reviewer: BrooklymBrn4lyf (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Wattttttttt!!! Heavy cliffy!!! Not really appreciated!!! Need 2 know wat happens ASAP!!!!!

Reviewer: MandieMarmalade (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I just started reading. And hell frustrated Bella always amazes and amuses me. Poor Bella. I must keep reading though. This fic has been on my list for awhile. Can't wait to see what happens =D

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

1 word - WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

the truck scene. classic!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

appreciated the change of cars, fits this bella so much better. good job.

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

that was ...... i haven't been touched by a story in so long in so many ways as this one chapter has touched me.  the love the lust the overwhelming emotion, it was awesome.  hats off to you laura cullen, you just made me cancel all my plans for the rest of this saturday so that i can finish this story!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

i like this Bellla.  that was awesome!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

i'm speechless.................and very wet ;)

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

that was SEXY AS HELL!!!  I don't want this to end.  I passed up a shopping trip and have been in bed reading all saturday morning because i don't want this story to end.  YOU ARE A GENIUS!!! 

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

best phone sex EVER!!!!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

My next boyfriend must have a piano and im going to learn to play!!!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

That was the hottest ever. i'm going to find every thing u have written & make it part of my collection. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

DAMN! DAMN! DAMN!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

i'm sppechless!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

OH. MY. GOD!

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

i re-read the masturbation scene 3 times wanting to see the words and thought of Edward as he came.  no dice. but it was still so very hot.  Edward likes 2 fisted hand jobs!  who knew LOL

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

leaving the panties!  nice touch.  Bella is so naughty, I can relate to "this" bella. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.