Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love the homework... lol

 

Thanks for updating! 

Reviewer: Lea Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

cried through this whole chapter, the emotions behind it just draws you in. i couldnt stop reading it. i would have to stay that was better than the gross breaking dawn transformation.

Thank you

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

awsome chapter :)

Reviewer: casey1121 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I think this is probably the sweetest 'change' chapter I've ever read!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

you seem to have the most reviews of any story on here and for DAMN good reason............... it ROCKS.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Once again, so perfect.  And their last time making love with her as human was so beautiful.  His thoughts as he bit into her, amazing.  Oh and I love that she made the book for him, to "talk" to him each hour through her change.  So beautiful.

Reviewer: adianna175 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

you suck! not really, but you're killing ME and you should be killing Bella. i've been addicted to your story for months, and it just kills me when i check to see if you've updated everyday (sometimes more than once) and almost every time i'm let down. I really do love your work, and I appreciate the time you put into your stories, but really, shorter chapters more often would make life so much easier, i have to reread the last chapter every time you update so i can remember where it left off.

btw, I really do love you

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great chapter!

I loved Bella's book and her words. When she talked about her new family, I nearly cried.

Also, Jasper was awesome helping her.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ohh please tell me that chapter 26 has been sent in to be verified!!!!!!!!!! I love it!

Reviewer: TaBBZZZ (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

have been looking forward to this update for a while! loved it but now i have to wait again but it is soo worth it!!! poor jasper! will we ever get to see edwards list? i hope so! thanx soo much

Reviewer: Helpless_Delicious (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I really liked the idea about the book to Edward! Can't wait for the next Chapter...

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great job...Loved it ud soon

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great job...Loved it ud soon

Reviewer: Alotalittle (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

What a great chappie, actually got me tearing up over Bella's words to Edward. This story is filled with so many great moments, I love it, it's one I go back to and re-read over and over. Can hardly wait to read Edward's list! He ran out of paper... squee! That sounds very promising indeed. Love your writing, thanks.

Reviewer: RAH08 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This chapter was amazing, I LOVED seeing inside Edward's head for this.  It was amazing.  I loved the book Bella had for him and the fact that the Cullen's sang "Happy Birthday" to her, even though she couldn't hear them.  I cannot wait to see what Edward's list is like!  EEK!  The excitement in me cannot be contained, lol!

Reviewer: melstermomof3 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great chapter!!  I especially loved Bella's gift.  Hearing her thoughts/memories about when they first met and her hopes for the future was just beautiful.  And, as always, I absolutely adore Edward's reaction to her.

I can't wait to find out what he put on his list.  You know, it's kind of evil that you mentioned his was PAGES long but didn't even give us a tiny peek!!

Reviewer: maebee (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Bella's letter is fantastic. Is it wrong I like this story better than Steph Meyer's last book?

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Holy cow!  What an incredible chapter!  And I love the involvement of the other family members, esp Jasper....

...and that Edward wouldn't let Alice dress her in a gown.  Brilliant.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

The book was really sweet with the things she made him write. =) I'd do that for him too if I was being changed and I wanted him to have something to do.

Reviewer: Simona (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I loved the book idea, and I loved Bella's entries!  I do hope you are going to share Edward's list with us eventually!

It's interesting that her change happened so much quicker than normal, I'm curious as to why!

I can't be made for the cliffie, it was a great place to stop and I know you won't leave us dangling on this edge too long!

I just want to give poor Jasper a big Emmett style bear hug for doing what he did.  What a trooper!

Reviewer: Marliarna (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I would really love to read every single one of Bella's entries in her book and all of Edward's "homework"--including his List.

[Marli does her very best "Alice begging Bella" impersonation]

Please?

 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Oh Hell I am so glad your inner trickster didn't get away because what you described would have given me a heartattack and maybe tears would have made an appearance...

A list by Edward?!? Christ that has got to be sexy as hell...

Bella's journal is awesome and just what Edward needed...can't wait until she wakes up...

 

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

this was great! i love this story and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

What I'd love to read would be Edward's list...please tell me we'll be getting that some time!!!

Reviewer: Krinets23 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I have to say, the fake chapter idea would have been fabulous! lol Is it weird that I kind of want to read something like that? :) probably..  Well, I loved this chapter. My heart skipped a little every time I read, "I'm okay and I love you." Ending every entry with that was genious. Go Bella! (and you too) Can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you so much for writing this fabulous story. There is a reason it's #1 on Twilighted.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.