Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

OMG She's officially a vampire now.

You know after readin this chapter (tho i realized it b4 too) i discovered that...

Vampires are fuckin sexy! lol

Cant wait for more

Reviewer: SassenachWench (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Exquisite.  You won me entirely with this:

"The family sat and stood around the bed, seven of the world's most powerful creatures made weak and vulnerable by the worry and anxiety we all felt for Bella."

Thanks for another fantabulous chapter!

Reviewer: pillowbiteraml (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

WOW! The letters from Bella were the sweetest thing to read! I can only imagine the intense comfort Edward felt from those (I have goose bumps just thinking about it). Oh and Jasper....I love Jasper! That was the most amazing chapter! THANK YOU!!

 

Reviewer: IleanaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Okay it was a great chapter and again this is how I imagined it to be when I began BD! But my GAWD I thought you would have me all crying and worried for Bella and Edward but you really got me with JASPER!!

I love Jasper, by far my favorite Cullen! When Edward told him not to use this as a pennace...I was done...hell I had to stop reading and take a minute!

What she said about Rosalie was beautiful. That's the best description I've ever read about her!

It's 12:57am where I live...I worked at both of my jobs today (a 7am-10pm) did  a run by wally world (of course that takes forever) showered, half ate what was left of my lunch, frowned when I had to set my alarm for 5am so I can do it all over again tomorrow...or today...and I work retail my dear...tax free hell week!!

I'm telling you all this because when I checked for the update and saw that Chapter 25 up, everything just went away. I went from tired and tense, to (I really did this) screaming into my pillow, so I don't wake anybody up, excited! So is what I'm trying to say is thank you. Thank you for making my day Laura, it really does help.

Okay....NOW BRING ON EDWARD'S LIST!!!!

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love that even though a big part of this story as a whole has been smut, you truly understand these characters and write the sentimental parts in a way that is believable and beautiful.
Fave parts:
"I imagined for a moment she was sleeping, then shuddered away that worthless indulgence.  Look forward, Edward, not back."
"I looked to Alice and marveled at the adoration I saw on her face.  But her thoughts were significantly less composed - not because she didn't want Jasper to help, but because she knew the toll this would take on him."
"I'm okay and I love you." - Love the repetition of this line. So perfect.
"She was in pain and unconscious and giving me homework."
"Carlisle checked on her.  Esme checked on me." <3
"His torment captured my attention when he started chanting Bella needs you, Bella needs you over and over in his head.  I thought he was talking about me, but his constant repetition of it and Alice's increasingly worried expression told me he was trying to encourage himself." - I could cry I love Jasper so much right now.
"I wrote straight until eight o'clock, when I only paused in the morning light to read number 51, which simply said, "Keep writing.""

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love Bella's book for Edward. Although, i would love to know what all of the entries were. maybe that will end up in the threads. ^.^

Update soon!!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love the homework... lol

 

Thanks for updating! 

Reviewer: Lea Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

cried through this whole chapter, the emotions behind it just draws you in. i couldnt stop reading it. i would have to stay that was better than the gross breaking dawn transformation.

Thank you

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

awsome chapter :)

Reviewer: casey1121 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I think this is probably the sweetest 'change' chapter I've ever read!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

you seem to have the most reviews of any story on here and for DAMN good reason............... it ROCKS.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Once again, so perfect.  And their last time making love with her as human was so beautiful.  His thoughts as he bit into her, amazing.  Oh and I love that she made the book for him, to "talk" to him each hour through her change.  So beautiful.

Reviewer: adianna175 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

you suck! not really, but you're killing ME and you should be killing Bella. i've been addicted to your story for months, and it just kills me when i check to see if you've updated everyday (sometimes more than once) and almost every time i'm let down. I really do love your work, and I appreciate the time you put into your stories, but really, shorter chapters more often would make life so much easier, i have to reread the last chapter every time you update so i can remember where it left off.

btw, I really do love you

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great chapter!

I loved Bella's book and her words. When she talked about her new family, I nearly cried.

Also, Jasper was awesome helping her.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ohh please tell me that chapter 26 has been sent in to be verified!!!!!!!!!! I love it!

Reviewer: TaBBZZZ (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

have been looking forward to this update for a while! loved it but now i have to wait again but it is soo worth it!!! poor jasper! will we ever get to see edwards list? i hope so! thanx soo much

Reviewer: Helpless_Delicious (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I really liked the idea about the book to Edward! Can't wait for the next Chapter...

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great job...Loved it ud soon

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great job...Loved it ud soon

Reviewer: Alotalittle (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

What a great chappie, actually got me tearing up over Bella's words to Edward. This story is filled with so many great moments, I love it, it's one I go back to and re-read over and over. Can hardly wait to read Edward's list! He ran out of paper... squee! That sounds very promising indeed. Love your writing, thanks.

Reviewer: RAH08 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This chapter was amazing, I LOVED seeing inside Edward's head for this.  It was amazing.  I loved the book Bella had for him and the fact that the Cullen's sang "Happy Birthday" to her, even though she couldn't hear them.  I cannot wait to see what Edward's list is like!  EEK!  The excitement in me cannot be contained, lol!

Reviewer: melstermomof3 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great chapter!!  I especially loved Bella's gift.  Hearing her thoughts/memories about when they first met and her hopes for the future was just beautiful.  And, as always, I absolutely adore Edward's reaction to her.

I can't wait to find out what he put on his list.  You know, it's kind of evil that you mentioned his was PAGES long but didn't even give us a tiny peek!!

Reviewer: maebee (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Bella's letter is fantastic. Is it wrong I like this story better than Steph Meyer's last book?

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Holy cow!  What an incredible chapter!  And I love the involvement of the other family members, esp Jasper....

...and that Edward wouldn't let Alice dress her in a gown.  Brilliant.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

The book was really sweet with the things she made him write. =) I'd do that for him too if I was being changed and I wanted him to have something to do.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.