Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

yay!!! i should tell you that once i read a story where they did a chappie as an april fools and let me tell you IT WAS NOT COOL!!!!! anyways.....

i dont think that this is too bad a cliffie... i think pretty much every transformation chapter in every story has to end like this. so i can wait patiently

cant wait for the next chappie and i hope we will get to see at least part of eddies list even if it is its own story

Reviewer: jasper_rox (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

...and then I was gonna stop with a "Haha, get real people!"

I WOULD HAVE KILLED YOU!!!!!! ACTUALLY!! I don't know who you are, I don't know what you look like, but I would have hunted you down and killed you. And so would the thousands of other fans who read this story. Guarenteed. Do NOT mess with twilight fangirls. We're crazy as shit!

*hmph*

ANYWAYS. I really liked this chapter! I was reading the first part like "Edward! You're forgetting the book! EDWARD!!!" but then he remembered so it was okay. And Jasper is so sweet. It's sad that he still feels bad for her birthday. And why did it take Edward so long to figure out that cuddling her would make her feel better? That was a little silly of him, but i suppose he's got a lot on his mind.

Looking forward to Chapter 25! See ya then!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Poor Edward, the angst and guilt he feels.  The idea of the book for him was a great idea.  Hearing her words of love and encouragement throughout the change and making him do things as a distraction during the time.  Wonderful way to help him.  Bella always the selfless person.  Thinking of others first.  That's why we love her so much.  Awesome Jasper wanted to help with pain and calmness for her during the change.  Shows the strength in both his and the families feelings towards Bella joining the family.  It makes the change/transformation more than just Edward doing it, but the entire family.  Jasper with the emotions/feelings.  Carlisle with medical expertise and injections.  As well as Carlisle encouragement towards Edward during this time.  Alice and her fashion sense, who can't resist that little pixie.  Esme and her loving ways, truly a mother to all the children.  Definitely more than Bella's own mother ever has been to her.  What can I say about Emmett, jovial big brother bear.  Always good for a laugh, but furiously protective of family, especially little sis.  Rosalie has her issues, but is truly happy for Edward and finding his soul mate.  Together they are there for her singing Happy Birthday, being there in the room comforting her as well as Edward.  I really enjoyed this concept for this story.  From Bella's List to the emotions you have portrayed from outside Edward and Bella with families, friends, etc...  Keep up the excellent work.  looking forward to the next chapter when Bella awakens changed and sees Edward for the first time.  

Reviewer: slavestorome (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

thos story is my favourite! out of every one on the whole website!! it's kept me going through the horrible brittish weather! please hurry with the next chapter!!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I'm so glad that you didn't get a chance to trick us...please update very quickly, I hate these cliffies!!!

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Flawless! Really, the best version of Bella's change I've read (including SM's-which I hated more than I can tell you). This was just perfect, you got every detail just right. I loved that Edward wasn't a complete wreck-Bella's book was brilliant, and beautifully written. I loved that you didn't take the easy way out with the morphine, allowing Jasper to step in and use his gift. I loved that Edward didn't allow Alice to "dress up" Bella, staying true to character.

Most of all I loved that Bella asked for Edward's list-might there be a sequel in the works??

You've done a fabulous job-SM should be jealous! Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Amazing chapter! So wonderfully written. I loved the part about Jasper, and the Edward's List!!! Thank you!

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ohhhh, so cute what she wrote for him... I loved!!! Can't wait to read the rest of it... I love this fic!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EdwardsGirl1117 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

OMG!!! i love ur story!!! lol please put the next chapter up soon!!!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

~bella's gonna be a vampire! wohoh

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I loved your transformation! It's a hard one to write, and I loved her book for Edward.

Reviewer: hcm126 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Great chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

great chapter! I love her present to him

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Such a good chapter.  I had tears!  Can't wait for the next one! 

Reviewer: Natzxx (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Please, update soon - This is amazing - I really love this chapter!, Is there much more to come or is it nearing it's end...

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I loved the chapter!  Do I smell a sequel with Edward's list?  I can't wait to see her reaction to this new life!

The book is very passionate and intimate in a lot of ways!  Excellent idea!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I LOVED this chapter!!! The chapters Bella wrote for Edward were so beautiful, such a reflection of her love for and knowledge about Edward and his reactions. As poignant as this chapter was, I still got a giggle from Bella's request for Edward's list. Cannot wait to find out what's of his list see them tick stuff of his list (lol).I loved how Edward cherished Bella's loast minutes of humanity. And Jasper! He was so sweet, wanting so badly to help and make it better for Bella. I love this story and I cannot wait for you to post the next chapter...

AliciaZA

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Oh, Oh, Oh. What a great chapter! I loved all the entries, every one of them, and I was sad that they weren't all there. Maybe you could write an outtake of the whole thing Bella wrote for Edward?

And...do we get to see Edward's list at some point? Please say yes!!

I love Jasper, and I love how you've written him; so much better than in the books (sorry SM!).

I can't wait to read the next chapter. I can't wait for every chapter. I made my son jump when I suddenly squeeled in delight upon discovering you had posted a new chapter! He was looking at me like I had three heads, then I shooed him out of the room for some quiet reading time. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Hi!  I have considered writing an outtake of the book with all 72 entries, and in fact started it.  I have probably another dozen entries written above what I included in this chapter.  But it was surprisingly hard.  72 is more than it sounds!  So, we'll see about that.  On Edward's List, well, all I can say is I reserve the write to writing that as a sequel!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Starla211 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Awesome Chapter! That was an evil place to stop UDATE SOON! Please?

Reviewer: denisehawes (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Awe man, can't leave me there!! i'd also die and have to stop reading if you let him kill bella. I can't handle the stories where people kill bella or edward.  I am to much of a romantic, i love seeing them together. there love is so strong. Please hurry with the next one, i'm dying to read it.

Reviewer: CullenFan1 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Soo Good! 

I laughed, cried, ooh, and ahhed.  You have a fantastic way with words.

 

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

When do we get to read Edward's list!?  I am dying to see that!  This chapter was great, such a neat idea for Bella to have made the book to help him through the change.  Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Oh god, another cliffy, but what a fabulous chapter that was.  I loved Bella's hourly entries in the book, I laughed at some and had tears at others.  Would love to see Edward's list :)

Can't wait for the next chapter, woohoo!!

Reviewer: Vampfan1 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

As happy as I am that she is finally changed and she and Edward will be together forever now, I have to say I cried. What a sap I am but the words were just too moving. The whole written book thing to Edward--Brilliant! Just Brilliant and beautifully written.I found myself thinking that Bella was just so poetic and heartfelt and that I wished i could express emotions in words as well as she did and then it hit me ...it wasn't her, it was YOU...the author. I was so wrapped up in it I forgot there was a real person writing it and I guess in the end thats the best compliment of all. So there you go. Drink it in. YOU'RE FABULOUS!!!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wow-this was so much more than I thought it would be-love Bella's book for Edward and the lists she has him make.  Are you going to stay close to canon and have Bella be able to be in control of her bloodlust almost immediately?  Enquiring minds want to know...more please and soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.