Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This was quite beautiful.  It's better than what SM wrote.  It's practically my fantasy change scene.  Thank you!

Reviewer: de-la (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

:)

Reviewer: arethea (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

OH GOD this is incredible...im bawling my eyes out and laughing and sitting on the edge of my seat all at once. i can't wait to read the next chapter, and then however much of the story there is left. amazing.

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This one was great as usual!  I can't wait to see what Edwards list is!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love her book for Edward, she's knows him so well, that was a lovley touch to calm him down.  I loved the sensitivity of this chapter, I can't wait to find ot what is gonna happen!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Oh my god! Talk about punches to your heart! Every paragraph just had me almost weeping for the pure sincerity, sweetness and heart-wrenching angst of it all. I was auidbly gasping and thinking 'oh god not another one my heart can't take it!'.

Each entry of Bella's journal was so beautiful and totally matched the way i see their love. I loved how Bella is truly able to show Edward how much she loves him and means to him, and that he finally realises it.

So glad there's gonna be an update soon! This is my fav fic and its absolutely perfect in every way... well except the fact that the chapters must come to an end!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Another fabulous tear-jerker, you are AWESOME!  So, when do we get to hear about Edward's list?  As always, breathlessly awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: twifans (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I loved that Emmett was saving Bella...very big brother and sweet.  Love the Jasper concept...Sm would be clapping for that one.  Genius

Reviewer: Itsallintheleading (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

ugh!!  wake up, dammit!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wow, I actually forgot about the book too.  That was a great idea, btw.  *grin*  A great distraction, the homework!  Bella's so smart.  I am kind of curious why her transformation isn't as intense as others that Jasper has seen though?  Was that the result of the morphine after all?  At least to lessen the intensity?  Or something else?  I love how Jasper was so determined to help out.  So sweet of him, going through the pain of the transformation with Bella! 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Theresa_no_more (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

With the thousands of reviews that you have already received about this story -- and the hundreds more that you are likely to receive -- I hope that you will save these, put them in a book like Edward's, and read every one of them once this story ends.  It's simply wonderful.  I love the way that you took it from sexy to sweet, and the refrain in this chapter (I'm okay and I love you) is poetry.  Thanks so much for writing this and sticking with it.  I'm going to hate to see it end someday.

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

LOL!!!!That prank would have been really mean, but hilarious still!XD

Yay!!! update is coming soon!!

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

wow that chapter was filled with angst but it was amazing...i love how jasper was helping bella through the whole thing and how edward FINALLY made jasper know that no one was angry with him. those entries literally made me LOL bc they were perfect and when she explained how she appreciated everyone i was smiling from ear to ear...lmao! this chapter was awesome but i seriously CAN NOT wait until the next oine :)

Reviewer: domenica (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I think this was the most beautiful and best chapter of the story so far.

Reviewer: gcgonc (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

wow!! just wow!! i almost cried hahahha, this is a very emotional chapter, for Edward i mean... i always find his heartaches much more harder or more "heartbreaking" than any of the others characters, not even Bella's... he has such a great heart and has been through so much.... *sighs* poor Edward!!!

thank god u didn't do that joke!! i would've died!!! hahahahaha really really mad!!

well i can't wait... hope u update soon!! i love ur story, keep it up!!!

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Hon, this was PERFECT!!!!

I think you must do that fake start with Edward killing Bella. I would hate you just for a tiny bit but enjoy it all the way.

I love what you do with the transformation of Bella, my heart melt for Jasper doing his thing to her. And the notes were genious!

I'm sorry about The Bellies, but next time,Sure Win!

Sorry for my limited english skills but I'm from Argentina and my mother language is Spanish so I know that I must sound raw and lame, but wanted to congrats you anyway.

Send you my love and thankyouthankyouthankyou for your beautiful story.

I really enjoy it.

Kisses.

Reviewer: Vampmama81 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Shit shit shit the anticipation is KILLING ME !! You are awesome and I love your story LOVE IT !! Cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Another wonderful chapter!!  I was so excited to see that you posted:)  And as always I can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: angelbethy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Aaaargh!  So beautiful!  Not yelling at you for the cliffie -- that's where this chapter has to end.  Of course, still can't wait for the next one. :-)

 

This story has always been about Bella and Edward's expressions of love to one another, but it's amazing to see it evolve from the physical to the emotional so seamlessly, and with such grace and poetry.  I LOVE the entries in Bella's book, and part of me wants to read the ones you left out, although I realize what a herculean task THAT would have been for you. :-)  The idea of giving Edward homework to distract him from his angst is brilliant (on Bella's part and on yours).  But it's also extremely satisfying to watch Edward receive confirmation of Bella's feelings for and about him, and see himself through her eyes.

 

Oh, and Jasper?  This chapter makes me want to hug him and fuck him both -- not sure which one to do first.  Could he be any sweeter?

 

Bella in her own clothes... really like that.  I like how Edward stuck to his guns with Alice and focused on what Bella would want.  I always wondered why he didn't do that in BD.  I admire how you've made Bella much more independent-minded in this story (and Edward more respectful of her choices), while remaining very much in character.

 

I've been awful about reviewing, but I've loved every chapter you've written... for the hotness as well as the sweetness.  You're fabulous.

>

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I don't hate you for the cliffie - it was a perfect place to stop the chapter.  But please update soon! Argh.

The journal idea was brilliant. And heart-rending. And funny.  Great writing.

Reviewer: evieeden (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Thought I should finally review as I've been reading this from the beginning and have reread it about 10 times. I love love love this story, it's a really sweet story for such a smutty premise, and I think this chapter is one of the best. I think Jasper is awesome here and love that Edward is finally writing down his own list (will this be followed up in the future?). Anyway just thought I'd write to tell you how awesome you and this fic are :)

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I'll just say one thing: you made me cry with those entries. So sweet

Reviewer: redsnapdragon (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

SO GOOD!!! So, so, so GOOD!  Bella's notebook entries to Edward are genius.  I will read this chapter again and again and can't wait for continuation.

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This chapter was just...fantastic. I actually have tears in my eyes.  Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful...can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I knew it! I knew there'd be a cliffhanger at the end of this chapter! Still, this chapter was great, Bella's book was amazing and you did a great job writing it. Hopefully we'll find out what Edward wrote down for his homework. Cant wait for more of this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.