Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: elixir (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Laura, you have done it again!  What an amazing chapter.  Bella's book for Edward was so touching, loving, funny and so Bella!!  I love it!  I can't wait to read your next chapter - please don't leave it too long, The List is my very favourite ff.

loadsa love

xxx

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

That trick chapter would have been evil so ty for not doing it!

Excited to see the vamped up Bella!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

That trick chapter would have been evil so ty for not doing it!

Excited to see the vamped up Bella!

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love how she left him that book, and that she gave him homework to do! She knows him so well. And Jasper, poor guy lol

 

I can't believe it's almost over already *sigh*. Still, looking forward to what's next!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I'm sad you stopped there, but it does seem like a great scene change, like in a movie. A big fuckBOOM. I like it = ]

I cried everytime he and I read, "I'm okay and I love you."

This is the best changing story I've ever read.

I love the inclusion of Jasper. This is how I've always, always imagined it, even when I read the books. Jasper being involved, especially with his gift, was a no-brainer to me. I'm so happy that you thought of it to use it too! Of course, it's unfortunate for him, but having such a big heart, I always thought that he would do it anyway.

I'm sad that the books didn't include enough of Jasper and his willingness and his ability. Especially with the baby, the change for Bella and Edward. But too bad. This is what fanfics are for = ] And yours was great!

I love what Edward realized and said to Jasper about punishing himself. It made me cry.

I love Bella's notes to Edward. They were beautiful in sentiment, words, and love. They also made me cry.

I love Jasper for his heart. He has such a big heart. He's so willing to fight for his family. He's such a wonderful person.

I love Alice. Still wanting to play doll with Bella. I know that Bella would love it, though, because she is family and she'd only want Alice to be happy. And plus, with her new body/appearance, I'm sure she wouldn't mind showing it off a little ;)

I love Emmett's protectiveness and helpfulness. He's their very own bodyguard.

I love Rose for just being there. There are no words to be spoken, but her presence speaks volumes.

I love Esme for being so loving and caring for her family.

I love Carlisle for his strength, his guidance, and his love for his family. He truly is a hero.

I love Edward and Bella for having so much strength and love to endure this process of forever.

I love you for your words. No one uses words as well as you do. They made me cry, too.

I know it's not enough, but thank you so much for sharing this with me!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

That trick chapter would have been evil so ty for not doing it!

Excited to see the vamped up Bella!

Reviewer: AwesomeSauce76 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Beautiful! I love her book for him. Such a lovely gift.

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Excellent - I love the idea of the book - this transformation is so much more satisfying than I could have imagined.  And Jasper's influence - I am so glad you thought of that - brilliant!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Love this story!!!  Can't wait to read the next update!!  Great writing.

Reviewer: strokesfan84 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Thanks for updating! Can't wait till the next chapter

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Very intense chapter!!

Please, continue!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Very loving and fitting to have the family stopping in on her.  The book to Edward was ingenious. 

Reviewer: bigred (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

brill chapter, cant wait for more :) x

Reviewer: crazyfanmom (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

BEAUTIFUL! Hurry hurry hurry!

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

awww!!! too cute!!!! <3

hurry up and get the next chapter up this story continues to amaze me!

OMG after the story is done, can you PLEASE actually write that part where edward kills her???? as an outtake or something?!?! hahaa ahhhh i wanna read it actually!!!!

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Dude, you should have. That's just the kind of thing that I would love :) But I'm pretty sure that not everyone would appreciate your humor.  Anywho, I absolutely loved this chapter. And the way you had Bella write to Edward is absolutely brilliant! I adore how human you make her; how potent and real the emotions are.  I just have to complain about one thing...poor Jazz. He always gets the short end of the stick, and I somehow get the feeling that he is the one with the story worth telling.  I feel sorry for him having to take everyone's crap around him, I would go absolutely insane if I were in his postition.

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Aaaahh! This was perfect as ever. I really loved the entries that Bella made for Edward. As it is your thoughts written down, glorious. You are a genius.

 

 

Reviewer: starla_1979 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I agree with everyone who has said that this is how Bella should have been turned!  You also addressed one thing that bothered me in BD.  Jasper should have been able to tell that Bella was still suffering and when she tried to cover it up from Edward.  Ah well, I guess that was a minor detail to SM.  I love your Jasper by the way, not only here but in your earlier chapter when Bella expresses her gratitude toward him.  That was lovely.  I was sent 5 emails telling me you updated this story (not sure why) but I have read this chapter 4 times already!  Can't wait for the next one.  Homestretch already.  I never want it to end :-)

Reviewer: trishd (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wonderfully done!  I loved the "assignments" that Bella gave Edward, and what she said regarding the Cullens.  Beautiful.

Reviewer: Bonsai (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

1. you should write your little joke as an outtake...it'd be funny in a horrbile way, but wiould still like to read it...just once...cause noone writes that!

2. you better..and i mean damn better be writing a sequel called "Edward's List" oh oh oh yes yes yes please please please

3. ok done begging

4. love your story!

5. WRITE "EDWARD'S LIST"!!!!

6. ok, really done now

7. bye

Reviewer: Southern Vamp (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This chapter was amazing. You have quite the imagination. I really like the story line about the notebook for Edward. It was great!

Reviewer: holly16 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Loved this chapter!!! I loved the journal she gave him with those entries. I can't wait to hear from Bella once she wakes. I'm sad it's coming to an end but it's been an amazing ride!!!!

Reviewer: luckycharms (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I have enjoyed this story from chapter one but I have to say this chapter was my favorite. The idea you wrote with the diary and Edward reading a chapter an hour was outstanding. Then the entries you imagined, both funny and heart touching were creative and completely amazing. You have a true talent, thank you for sharing that with us.

Reviewer: 1badmom (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wow, what a wonderful chapter. I love how she wrote "I;m okay and I love you" after every entry.

Can we see Edwards List?? ;)

Reviewer: jadevolturi (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

UGH!!!!! You kept us waiting for like two weeks and give us another cliff-hanger!!!!!!!! I loved it, but how could you do this to us?????? Please, please, please, please, PLEASE get the other chapter up as soon as you can!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.