Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: timababe (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

OMG! OH MY F.CKING GOD! DO NOT TELL ME ALICE - LITTLE ALICE- SAW BELLA PLEASURING HERSELF! OMG!

Reviewer: timababe (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

W-O-W! I NEVER thought i would hear from a horny Bella. i think in one of these chapters you should have edward inspect the removable shower head. lol. picture the look on his face! it was fantastic.

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Okay, by nature I'm not the kind of person that cries very often. I'm the oldest of four, my parents have always lean on me like a rock when things in our family spiral out of control (such as when my paternal grandmother passed and my father just couldn't handle it), I've been a Navy wife with a husband doing recon missions for the terrorists camps right after 9/11, and on and on. My point is, that I've always been the one that doesn't cry. It's not the I don't feel emotions, I just don't show them very often outwardly. I don't break down and really just cry.

This chapter, your words, made me cry. Thank you so much for this chapter. Every word spoke so deeply to me that I'm just in awe and deeply grateful that you shared it with us. Jasper's participation was especially touching for me, as I've always wanted more of the bond that he shares with Bella that SM only hinted at in the books. I also always felt that Jasper would've known the morphine didn't work for Bella's pain - and appreciate your illustration of that point. Bella's assignment for Edward to cope with the hours of her change were such a beautiful and fitting tribute to their love story that I'm again tearing up just replying to you about it. It speaks of Bella's selflessness at a time she knew that they both would be suffering great pain. It also speaks of her unconditional love for Edward, and as he can't read her mind, was a wonderful way for her to make it truly clear that her emotions run as deeply as his own.

This chapter was just flawless from start to finish. Thank you so much for sharing it with everyone. I will remember this chapter for a very long time to come.

~Lisa

 

Reviewer: kalinna (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Nicely written.  Love the descriptions and emotions in this chapter.

Reviewer: hpbsilentfan (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wow, awesomeness on screen, fabulous!

Reviewer: lilyfrenchy (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

WoW wOw WoW wOw it's just WoW !!!

I love this chapter so much!

Thanks for make my day better =)

I hope i can read the next chapter soon ;)

(Sorry if my english sucks, i'm french)

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

You did  such a wonderful job with this chapter!  I really was touched with your ideas and you are a very talented writer!

Reviewer: ChelseaLove (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Oh. My. God.

I love this story!!

Best one on here. Lol.

Reviewer: 2hardtoplease (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I cried and laughed, and laughed and cried.  Awesome.

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

ok so this chapter is awesome naked edward edwards list bella being funny just sooo goood thank you

Reviewer: geg (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

lovr it. like always.

Reviewer: schleprock (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

i love this chapter! and while i understand why you could not put in all of bella's notebook pages and all edwards replys i wish we could read them all.and i love the idea of the notebook itself so much that i almost wish stephanie had put it in the actual book!but of course BD is wonderful no matter what and this just makes your story that much better. update soon!!!

Reviewer: Jeno (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Fantastic. Love it and I think the cliffhanger makes it even better!!

Reviewer: robsbella4ever (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Awesome chapter Laura and I like how you did the car part.  I know what you mean that part in the book made me a little mad at Edward as well.  Yes I understand where he was coming from but not going with something that really suited Bella wasn't right.  So good job.  Plus I really like her pick in this a lot better than the Guardian.  ;)

Reviewer: SmokeAndMirrors (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I wanted to cry that entire chapter. It was beautiful! Everything she wrote to him was so elegently written..amazing job! I felt so bad for Bella as she was in so much pain!

 

And a cliffhanger?!?! I do hate you...only kidding. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: insanityrules (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love the changes you made, to *the change.*  Hehe.

I love the fact that you refused the satin dress that was so OOC for her in BD.  I mean, seriously, obviously I LOVE SM and her books, but occasionally she paints Bella way too passive for my taste, just a submissive plaything for her vampire friends, lol.  I enjoy stories with Strong Bella, and yours is just right.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the book for Edward to read during her change -- it is an incredibly touching story element.

Thanks -- I'm breathlessly awaiting the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Exceptional.

Reviewer: edwardfan1 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Absolutely awesome, have read your whole story over and over again.

Thank you so much!!!  

I have enjoyed every minute, can't wait for the next chapter

 

Reviewer: robsbella4ever (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Ok now - Stephenie made Edward absolutely perfect right along with his imperfections but YOU OMFG - I thought he was the man I wanted before well damn now there relly isn't any hope for any other man.  EDWARD is really the cream of the crop.  :)  - Awesome job in making him that way right along with Stephenie's first vision of him.  Her's was the sundae then you put the sprinkles, the nuts and the cherry on top.

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Loved it.

Reviewer: twi-oo-clipse-awn (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

WOW!!! that was amazing! can't wait to c what u write next :D

Reviewer: CaliMum (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Beautiful as always.  I really enjoyed reading Bella's gift to Edward.  I started to tear up when Edward started to read it.  Each entry was so wonderfully written.  I also enjoyed Jasper's part in the process, and feeling for him when Edward realized that Jasper was trying to make amends for what he did at Bella's birthday party.

I'm anxious to read the next chapter!  Thanks for this update.  It was worth the wait!

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

HOLY.F*&^%$#.SHIT

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Amazing chapter! Love the book she wrote for him. I mean it took me awhile to read because I kept tearing up.

Reviewer: rpfan1976 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Hi! I love this story. I'm sorry I don't comment on everything, but I've loved everything so far. I REALLY want to see Edward's list! (Sequel, maybe?) I like your other stories too. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.