Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

OMG!  This is how it should have been in Breaking Dawn.  THIS is how Bella was supposed to be changed.  I love this story so very much; I'm dying for the next chapter!

Reviewer: tiffaninichole (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

LOL! Emmet is such an ass! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

The reasoning was so good in the AN I had to review so I guuess it served its purpose =]  Really good so far.  Im just wondering whether Edward will indulge her at all or whether...uh...it will be all her?  Let's read on. *WC68*

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Amazing, as always, can't wait to see Bella wake up and get started on the lists again :)

Reviewer: Cosmikou (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

oh so sweet...love is everywhere in this chapter

you are really talented goddamnit !

this is the one story i can't help checking...almost every day even if I know once a week is certainly enough and sane...:p

So I am addicted.... hum... I LOVE YOUR STORY ! can't wait for some new born action and emotion maybe vixen bella please??????

Do you have a strory of yours somewhere, not a fanfiction i mean?

congrats again !

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Another great chapter! I love her journal entries! So well thought out! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

lol wow u and your darn cliffhangers :) but again totally an awsome chapter cant wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: Noa (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

-Brilliant, as always.

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

WOW!!!!!!!! ur story is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it took me 4 freaking days to finish but just WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SenoritaDeLosMuertos (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Hahaha, what an Emmett. But my favourite part was the letter, that was SO Edward, it seemed very in-character. Well done!

Reviewer: Alcarinquatari (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Simply superb! Can hardly wait for the next chapter! Thanks for all your hard work!

Reviewer: lynsrob (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I really enjoyed this chapter, the emotions you dealt with for Edward and Jaspar were incredible. I also loved that Bella had a journal for Edward to read (these 2 characters love each other so much), and you actually show their feelings to us. Anxiously awaiting the next chapter in this love story.

Reviewer: missfoy (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

So sweet near the end. I love these small moments you create between Bella and Edward

Reviewer: SenoritaDeLosMuertos (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Super hot! Love the unique location (the club! and the parking lot...brings back a lot of memories for me ;) ) Oh and I totally had to google those dresses - Sexy!

Reviewer: missfoy (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I love it that Edward realizes Bella's strengths in this chapter. Well played. :)

 

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This chapter was phenomenal.  Definitely one of the best, if not the best, Bella change chapters in fanfiction. 

Reviewer: I Punch Werewolves 4 Fun (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I have to say that was beyond amazing........ absolutly loved it

Reviewer: WakingSky (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

So I have to tell you that I check in every other day to see if the next chapter has posted.  Tonight, when I saw that ch.25 was here I almost exploded myself!!!  This is the best storyline!  Thank you, thank you and PLEASE don't make us wait long!!!

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love Bella's words to Edward through her change that was a wonderful thing

and Jasper being able to help her is awesome, I totally can't wait until she wakes up and why can't the story continue with Edward's list?  I don't want it to end :(  Love your writing! and please hurry!

Reviewer: Susan Hails (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

As always amazing x

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

It was perfect.  And Bella's missive to Edward was wonderful.  I'm so glad Jasper was able to tell them that the morphine didn't work, so that he and Edward could try to do as much as they could to help.  And I'm so glad Edward didn't let Alice put Bella in an evening gown!!  I thought that was so weird in BD when SM did it.

Reviewer: jaaykayy (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

im dying along with bella.

hurry ! update !!

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

so, what happened to the two deleated photos???

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love the idea of Bella leaving something for Edward to read during each hour of her transformation, to me it's just so like her to try and sooth him while she's going through something so painful.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: esce (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

just finished the latest chapter...looking forward to more - have really enjoyed the story and characters

thanks so much for a great read

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.