Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

i loved it!  absolutely loved it!!

Reviewer: susanrb45 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Eeeeeee!!!!! I loved it!! I loved Bella's entries- that was an awesome idea!! YOu are a master and I can't wait for more!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fato_profugus (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

ohhh. all good thing must come to an end.  and i am sad, cause i love this story so freakin hard.  however i just read eun hye's prey update right before this and it left me wanting to demolish my computer because i can't manage to beat the very existence out of eh's edward.  your update just soothed away my angst with lemony goodness.  so i thank you (and wonder could be left for the final epilogue.)

Reviewer: Tasty (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!  This has been my go-to sweet and hot lemony goodness fic since I discovered it months ago.  I loved your characterizations of the principles, your storytelling was always visually appealing and flowed so well it was very easy to read.  I enjoyed your fic more than the originial.  I, too, am mourning the end of this ride, but fully plan on re-reading much of it since it's just that good!  Thank you for gifting us with your creativity and I hope you have some more goodies rolling around in that talented, albeit more mature, head of yours. 

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

The scene with Edward and Jasper, after E forces him to leave and hunt, then stops him in the forest ... those were some of the most moving words I have ever had the pleasure of absorbing here. I must have re-read those passages at least four times. Excellent, excellent work. (The rest of the chapter, as well, of course!)

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Separation anxiety!?!  I'm sure you are.  I am and all I've done is read the awesome thing.  Great ending and thank you for the fantastic lemon.  I love you and lemons.  You're phenomnal(?) together!

By the way, Happy 39th Birthday!!  I'm 38 and can't believe how time is flying by.  Seems like just yesterday I was turning 30.  I hope you have/had a great day and I wanted to say Thank You for writing this story.  It has really touched me in more ways than one.  I just love it so much.

Take care.

P.S.  I hope you get this review.  I've reviewed like a million times between this story and others and have never heard back from anyone.  I hope you get it.



Author's Response:

I got it, I got it!  Sorry I don't respond that often.  I responded to every one of the first 3,300 reviews and then I just couldn't keep up anymore!  But I do read every one.  I sit in front of my computer with a big goofy grin on my face while reading all the great things y'all have to say.  Thanks for reviewing, and so glad you enjoyed it!  Laura

Reviewer: Angela Black (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

As much as I wish your genius on this story was not coming to an end, I must say that you are definately my hero for finishing!! And SO WELL!! No words can sufffice for how much I loved it all. Every last word and chapter were perfect.

Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!!!!!

And Happy Birthday you genius you! Much love to you!

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I loved it. It was a perfect ending and you did a wonderful job. This story has been a pleasure to read.

Reviewer: moonchild46 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I have to say that I am absolutely in love with this story and I am sad that it's ending but I did have one question, what happened to the blood that Carlise drew from Bella to give to Edward?

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Ahh I want to hear Edwards reation to her blood she saved for him and HIS list ... Love this story

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I definitely know the pain and depression that comes with ending a story. You've done such a fantastic job with this, and her transformation and subsequent day of learning about herself was brilliantly written. Although I know you can't do all the remaining scenes on the list all in one epi (can you??), I gotta say, I was looking forward the most to the whole "drinking of Bella's blood" item on the list. Any chance you plan on including that one? If not...totally cool. But it was such an original idea to have it drawn and wait for her change, that I gotta say, I'm really hoping you write it :-) That being said, thanks for sharing this story. Great work!

>

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

venomed - I love it! That was one of the best transformations and first-time-after-transformations I've ever read. I love how he's turned on by her growling at him. Don't be surprised if your read counts fly up - I know I'll be re-reading some of the experiences you referenced in this chapter! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: AmandanaVamp7 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Wow, what more can I say other than i love you for writing this. I loved this story, it was well written and i just fell in love with it from the first time i picked it up! I can't believe its already DONE. I believe right now, how it "ended" was perfecto.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

WOW! That was an awesome chapter. I'm with you all the way in being a bit sad that this tale is almost over, but I cannot thank you enough for sharing your hard work with us. I have truly enjoyed this story. Maybe there can be a sequel focusing on Edward's list? Wasn't that mentioned sometime ago? If not, totally consider it, if so, then I'll be waiting! But if you decide to leave it as you've got it, I can still leave this story a very *clears throat* satisfied! LOL

 

Great job!

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Yay! I love it! I think it would be cool to read about different experiences they have in the future. Different places they go, things they study and just playing with the rest of the family. I definitely think you could do several different epilogues or one-shots! :)

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

bravo!!  Loved it!  Thanks for such a wonderful story!  Wish I could write you a better review but it's past my bedtime!

Reviewer: totallytori (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Awesome!

Reviewer: concreteayngel (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

You seem like you're bummed about ending this story, so here's an idea...write a sequel with Edward's list! We never got to see it after all. Write it mostly from his POV...that would be so freaking awesome! I will be so bummed when this story is totally done :( Great chapter though, as always. I'm glad you didn't drag out her just-woke-up memory loss for long. Stories where she forgets Edward and the others and everything else for an extended period of time are so frustrating! Who could forget Edward, honestly!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday to one hell of an author!!!!!!

I am sadden this journey is coming to an end but I have enjoyed the ride immensly...I look forward to any endevours you may have for us in the future!!

Reviewer: _Tamy23 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Please, please tell me that you are going to write something about Bella giving Edward her blood. That just has to be written!

 

[2]

 

PLEASE!!!...put that on "Edward's List"... lol ...

Reviewer: SouthernMom (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I am not ready for this stroy to end!  It was the very first FF I ever read, and I will miss getting new updates for it dearly.  I love it so much, and you are doing a great job with the ending. 

Reviewer: _Tamy23 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

LOVE IT!!!

 

Please TELL ME that there is gonna be a "Edward's List"!!!!!!

Reviewer: amycullen23 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

You're wrapping it up really nicely.
Oh to be feasted on alive! Lucky Bella ;-)

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

AWWWW Damn that shit was good...you should treat your self to several amazing desserts and fruity celebration drinks. I know it ain't over quite yet, but that is awesome. I can't wait for the Epilogue! Happy B-Day!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This chapter was great! I'm so sorry and sad that the story has to end :(. Not liking that one bit. You've done very well.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.