Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I loved it. It was a perfect ending and you did a wonderful job. This story has been a pleasure to read.

Reviewer: moonchild46 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I have to say that I am absolutely in love with this story and I am sad that it's ending but I did have one question, what happened to the blood that Carlise drew from Bella to give to Edward?

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Ahh I want to hear Edwards reation to her blood she saved for him and HIS list ... Love this story

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I definitely know the pain and depression that comes with ending a story. You've done such a fantastic job with this, and her transformation and subsequent day of learning about herself was brilliantly written. Although I know you can't do all the remaining scenes on the list all in one epi (can you??), I gotta say, I was looking forward the most to the whole "drinking of Bella's blood" item on the list. Any chance you plan on including that one? If not...totally cool. But it was such an original idea to have it drawn and wait for her change, that I gotta say, I'm really hoping you write it :-) That being said, thanks for sharing this story. Great work!

>

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

venomed - I love it! That was one of the best transformations and first-time-after-transformations I've ever read. I love how he's turned on by her growling at him. Don't be surprised if your read counts fly up - I know I'll be re-reading some of the experiences you referenced in this chapter! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: AmandanaVamp7 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Wow, what more can I say other than i love you for writing this. I loved this story, it was well written and i just fell in love with it from the first time i picked it up! I can't believe its already DONE. I believe right now, how it "ended" was perfecto.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

WOW! That was an awesome chapter. I'm with you all the way in being a bit sad that this tale is almost over, but I cannot thank you enough for sharing your hard work with us. I have truly enjoyed this story. Maybe there can be a sequel focusing on Edward's list? Wasn't that mentioned sometime ago? If not, totally consider it, if so, then I'll be waiting! But if you decide to leave it as you've got it, I can still leave this story a very *clears throat* satisfied! LOL

 

Great job!

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Yay! I love it! I think it would be cool to read about different experiences they have in the future. Different places they go, things they study and just playing with the rest of the family. I definitely think you could do several different epilogues or one-shots! :)

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

bravo!!  Loved it!  Thanks for such a wonderful story!  Wish I could write you a better review but it's past my bedtime!

Reviewer: totallytori (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Awesome!

Reviewer: concreteayngel (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

You seem like you're bummed about ending this story, so here's an idea...write a sequel with Edward's list! We never got to see it after all. Write it mostly from his POV...that would be so freaking awesome! I will be so bummed when this story is totally done :( Great chapter though, as always. I'm glad you didn't drag out her just-woke-up memory loss for long. Stories where she forgets Edward and the others and everything else for an extended period of time are so frustrating! Who could forget Edward, honestly!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday to one hell of an author!!!!!!

I am sadden this journey is coming to an end but I have enjoyed the ride immensly...I look forward to any endevours you may have for us in the future!!

Reviewer: _Tamy23 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Please, please tell me that you are going to write something about Bella giving Edward her blood. That just has to be written!

 

[2]

 

PLEASE!!!...put that on "Edward's List"... lol ...

Reviewer: SouthernMom (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I am not ready for this stroy to end!  It was the very first FF I ever read, and I will miss getting new updates for it dearly.  I love it so much, and you are doing a great job with the ending. 

Reviewer: _Tamy23 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

LOVE IT!!!

 

Please TELL ME that there is gonna be a "Edward's List"!!!!!!

Reviewer: amycullen23 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

You're wrapping it up really nicely.
Oh to be feasted on alive! Lucky Bella ;-)

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

AWWWW Damn that shit was good...you should treat your self to several amazing desserts and fruity celebration drinks. I know it ain't over quite yet, but that is awesome. I can't wait for the Epilogue! Happy B-Day!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This chapter was great! I'm so sorry and sad that the story has to end :(. Not liking that one bit. You've done very well.

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Simply...THANKS!

Love the story from beginning to end and look forward to what else you got cooking.... : j

Reviewer: Srodrigues (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Can u say sequal??? What happened to the blood Bella saved for Edward??? U can't leave that undone!!!!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Love this story....hate that its going to end. Please, please tell me that you are going to write something about Bella giving Edward her blood. That just has to be written!

Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

So what about the bag of blood she was going to give to Edward? I would love to know what his list has on it now that she is like him. I am sad to see this story come to an end, but all great times must end sometime. Thanks again for sharing you ideas and vision with us.

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

We better get to hear about the blood she saved for him in that long epilogue or I am going to be sad.  No wait, I am already sad because this story is coming to an end.  I guess that means I will be really really sad. 

Reviewer: bunbun81 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Oh my gosh I'm sad its ending too. This is one of my favorite stories. I think this will be the first one that once its complete and I'm done reading it, it will stay in my favorite folder. I'm excited to see what you come up with next. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
I hope you get Edward in a nice bow to jump out of a cake...or your bed. :)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

oh my gosh, over so soon? this has been an amazingly fun story to read and enjoy! thanks for sharing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.