Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: amybee5 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Very interesting description of the glass room. I like it a lot. Poor old Jasper.

Great chapter. Looking forward to the epilogues.

Reviewer: miss_alice (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Thank you for being a good fanfiction write and knowing when to say when. Your story is like a drug to me but I have to say I would rather it end at the right time then have the addiciton go on for too long until it ruins everything you have made. Your story was perfection!!

Reviewer: kissyourself (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

First off, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

I love this chapter! Actually, I love the entire story. This should have happened in the book. Not the Renesm... nope. I won't say it. :)) Oh well, that's another issue.

I don't remember leaving a review, ever, and I'm sorry if that was the case. But it's better late than never right? I have followed this story since earlier this year, and I have to say that this is one of the few stories I wait for updates. And I think this is the first Post-Eclipse AU fic I've read. And liked. Thank you for writing this and sharing this with the rest of us. I have enjoyed reading your fic and like you, I'm sad that this is coming to an end. 

Again, I want to say I love this story and will reread it again when the epilogue is done. That's how much readable and enjoyable your story is. Happy birthday and here's a virtual *HUG!* for you! :)

Reviewer: mani12191 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

That. Was. Hot. And. Amazing.

I love you for this whole epic and sexy time story...freaking amazing.

And for that, you deserve to have an amazing birthday! *hug* Can't wait for that epilogue!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I utterly adored this story. It was told with such skill, wit and imagination. Thank you so much for all the effort and creativity you poured into it, and for sharing it with all these folks you'll never meet. We will never forget YOU!

Reviewer: whoaacxh37 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

i really liked the full circle this chapter brought the story to. awesome writing and i like how it kinda followed the "waking up" experience from breaking dawn. some people just go totally out there with it, which suits some other fics, but i think it fit perfectly in this. happy birthday and i hope you break 10k!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I love this story!  Thank you for sharing your words and imagination with us!

Reviewer: piratehannelore (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday! Alright, can I just say I wish this is how BD was. And I rarely if ever say that about a fanfic. I'm sad to see it go though. I really was hoping to see the scene where Bella gives Edward her blood that Carlisle drew. That would be interesting to see her reaction to her own blood. Anywayhs, divine as usual. :D

Reviewer: IleanaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

......

Okay...*Hugs*.....

I DON'T WANT IT TO BE OVER!!!

I'm not ready to let go! That was freaking crazy though! I LOVED THE BITE!!!! And Jasper...oh Jasper I love him! It was amazing beyond words! I guess I still have that epilogue to look forward to...and maybe we'll get to see a hint of Edward's list? Come on...please? Oh and what about the blood she put away...I just want to know his reaction...okay...but this was perfect! Happy Birthday...loves!!!

Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I have been following your story for a while and I love it.  It feels so right for the characters.  I loved breaking Dawn, but I always felt like there was never enough of something.  I never could quite put my finger on it.  I truely love how they explored each other and discovered there sexual tendencies.  I love that they had such great chemistry and so much need for each other.  Thank you for giving me another way of pictureing there ending.  I know there is an epologe coming, but I truely feel more comfortable with the way the story went and love the ending of htis chapter.  It made my heart sore. Thank you.  Jessie

Reviewer: onelilhopeful (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

God, no, please don't be done! This was one of the first stories I ever read on Twilighted, and the first I truly, truly loved and it can't be over! It's not fair! Life sucks ... *sniffle* Dammit.

Sigh. This chapter was awesome. You are so good. And I didn't mention it in the last chapter, but one of my favorite things about Eclipse is that Jasper got some spotlight. I love, love, love Jasper (if I were to really think about it, he's probably the character I relate to most) and I don't think he got his due in the saga. I know it's all written from Bella's perspective, and since she wasn't conscious, she wouldn't know whether or not Jasper was there, but I'm sure it would have been discussed if SM had written it that way. It makes complete sense that Jasper should be there for the change! That's truly one of the most genius plot tools I've seen in Twifics. YOU are genius and I'm going to miss this story very, very, very much.

 

Also, happy birthday!

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday! Wonderful chapter- Love it.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I am new to the fanfic world. I absolutely love this story. It is one of the best ones I have come across in the Twilight world. You have done a wonderful job writing Bella and Edward getting to know each other more intimately and in a fun way. I am sad to see that this is the last chapter. Will you be finishing off Bella's list? Maybe we will see some things on Edward's? (sequel maybe?) PLEASE tell me that we will at least get to read the scene with Edward getting Bella's blood that she had Carlisle to put back for him! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Holy freaking cow dudette!  Happy Birthday first of all.

That was hot and just yeah.....

I love the way you made Bellas confusion on waking so palpable.  I could practically feel the frustration that she wasn't remembering fast enough.

Not looking forward to the end but looking forward to the epilogue.

Reviewer: butterflies1993 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Loved the chapter. I am sad to see it come to an end that is for sure.  I really really loved this story.

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: greenbully (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

One of the best stories I've ever read.  Happy Birthday!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

<< There's no "The End" to write just yet, because there will be at least one epilogue. >>

And I just thought of this ---- WE STILL HAVE THINGS ON THE LIST LEFT! I got so caught up in the whole ending of the story and just the poetry on motion (dork, I know.) but still it is the LIST for a reason... Ummm I know I bring this up all the time but seriously --- the bag of blood??? Will we remember this, or did it count since Edward already had to drink her to change her? I hope not...

 

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Oh My GOD! I thought Bella like completely forgot Edward!!! I was crying! Totally freaking out!

~ B 

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy birthday!!! Wow I can't believe its almost over :(
Sequel? Please:)

Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Like the previous ones, I adored this chapter!  It's sad that you are almost finished.  I was wondering if you would possibly consider exploring Edwards List that he wrote as his HW assignment... perhaps as another story or something?  I hate to say goodbye your characters!

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Noooo this story can't end!!! Great chapter - loved the frenzied post-hunt lemon - I am so curious as to what's on Edwards list...perhaps multiple epilogues would be in order ;) haha - happy birthday by the way!

Reviewer: missb (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

this was a very good story and i really enjoyed it. and i hope that you will do a seaqual to this story

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday to you, happy birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear Laura,  happy birthday to you = )

SOOOO I just have to say this... this morning I was reading the List before I went to work (cause, you know, thats what I do. I'm a re-reader.) And all day I thought to myself, "self, it would be great if there is a List update tonight, because that would make a really shitty work day just turn completely around." All the way home on my long and boring and lonely commute, I thought, "I should check, maybe there is an update." And then I come home, flip on my friendly little computer, and what a LOVELY surprise I have --- an awake, changed Bella, an ecstatic Edward, bonding, happiness and vampire sex! So thank you, thank you, for updating, for giving us a new chapter (albeit the last official one, sob!) and for just being a damn fine author and for making my day exponetially better.

I am sure I have thanked you for the smut, and I am sure I have happily sucked up the sappy tender moments, but I most sincerely must thank you for sharing your supreme talent with us here and for bringing such light and joy to such a perfect love story. I love your take on Edward and Bella, and I love the work that you do to get us here.

I most sincerely hope you get over 10,000 reviews because that would just be fantastic, and I am not above making multiple logins just to get them to you. = )

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

loved it! I am so going to miss this story :)

Reviewer: brodie74 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

i only wish the rating went up to 11 - you rock so hard!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.