Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Vampfan1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Awsome, Awsome, Awsome!!! the whole hunting thing and then the slammin sex after. Finally the release that Edwards been waitng for and Bella couldn't have possibly fathomed. Besides call me childish but I just love happy endings!! Very much looking forward to the epilogue and getting that future glimpse. You did and outstanding job with this story. I hope you continue writing whether it be fanfic here or otherwise. You have a gift!!

Speaking of gifts that makes me think of birthdays and I would be remiss after all you've given me to not give one of my own so here goes...

HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, BIRTHDAY!!! Much love for all the many hours of hard work you have put into this creation of yours. Now here's the thing. Close your eyes. Carefully bite your (whatever body part you feel is appropriate) while thinking of Edward. Imagine the burn... and tell yourself you will never turn 40. You get to stay 39 FOREVER!

Reviewer: Slim2None (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy birthday!  And you gave US a present - how totally generous of you!

This chapter was utter perfection.  I will be reading and rereading it for a long time.  Loved the little moment with Jasper, very touching.  And I LOVED Edward's reaction to seeing her hunt.  Whoa! 

I'm going to be going through withdrawals from this story, as well.  I so loved these characters!

Thanks again, so much, for sharing your talent with us. 

I'll await the Epilogue with equal parts longing and sadness.

 

Reviewer: Luv912 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

im so sad that the story is finished! i love it soooo much!i hold on the epilogue;)) but honestly this story was so good and im so glad i got to read it:)))

Reviewer: jenniferjunniper (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Great story!! I have enjoyed reading the entire thing.  You are a great writer, and should have been the original author.  While Stephanie Meyer may have created these characters, you gave them life.  Great Job!!

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Absolutely Fantabulous!!! and Happy Birthday, too! I'm sorry this story's coming to an end, but it sure has been a delightful ride.  Thank you thank you, and I'm looking forward to whatever your next fanfic endeavor may be!

Reviewer: leiram (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

loveit its woderful.................

Reviewer: Bad Kitty (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS!!!! The whole story has been a blast to read and really can't believe we're almost at the end :(  Hope you have a new fic lurking in that clever mind of yours!!!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday To You!!!!!  Hey your only 29 twice.  Me I'm only at 30 (and HOLDING) and I even have a 26 year old daughter.  We are as old as we want to be!     Oh, by the way  This story FREAKING rocks!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

argggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh: Birthday love, good wishes and lots of thanks for this wonderful story. In a way, I'mglad it's finishing just because it'll mean I get away from my computer every once in a while...although I suppose I could just reread from the very start all over again..Aw, crap!

Yah for this though, and can't wait for anything you decide to have a go at.

Jo

Reviewer: Tressame (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday!! My 29th was last week ;)

My cat died yesterday and I am heartbroken, but this chapter helped me forget how sad I am for a few moments - isn't that what good stories are for?

I thought you did a great job illustrating how Bella doesn't have to be either the worst newborn ever - or the best. And the tree scene was hot!



Author's Response:

So sorry about your cat--I know how traumatic the loss of a beloved pet can be.  Happy belated birthday!  And thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lauraleeor (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

this story has been so good-it is one I go back and read often. Thanks for the ride!!!

Reviewer: RazzleA (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Oh my gosh! You are totally amazing.

This is the best story i've read on this website.

LONG LIVE EDWARD AND BELLA!! <3

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

i love how this has turned into a real story not just a lust fest. its great, thank you.

Reviewer: shecater (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Bravo! You fuckin rock!!!

Reviewer: pdd912 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Another hot chapter. 

There is one thing I wanted to say, though.  I've read a lot of fanfic with Bella's virginity/hymen as a part of the story.  (Makes sense, since she's a virgin.)  But what bothers me is that so many girls and women do not know what a hymen (virginity) really is.  They seem to think that it's a barrier or a piece of tissue that is on the inside of the vagina, something that must be "popped."  But that is not the truth. 

The hymen is a ring of tissue that SURROUNDS the opening of the vagina.  It's what makes it so difficult to use a tampon in the beginning (with many hymens being lost or partially perforated from the use of the tampons) and it's what makes it so difficult to actually penetrate the vagina the first time one has sex.  The "popping" of the cherry is actually the tearing or ripping of this ring of tissue, allowing the penis to penetrate.

 

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

*sniffle sniffle*

*hugs*

happy birthday

im too emotional to say much more...

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I've been waiting for the.. by the way I have one last awesome surprise for you.. all chapter   XD
I'm actually really upset that it's nearly over.. when I read the 'this is the last real chapter' at the start I thought I was going to faint because I stopped breathing!! But at the same time.. I can't wait for the next chapter because I know there's going to be the awesome moment when Bella's like 'by the way I have one last awesome surprise for you.. Carlisle has some of my blood for you to drink!!'
I loved the detail you put in about the tattoo.. I was wondering if it would last or if the venom would.. like.. get rid of it. But I think what you've said about the 3d-ness is really cool and an amazing idea!! I was sitting here thinking 'OMG!! Imagine what one of those guys with the two full sleeve tattoos would look like if all his tattoos were 3d-ish!!'  XD
And now her skin is paler than before the tattoo will be more noticeable in that sense too.. what's it called?? Oh yeah, contrasting!! It will contrast more!!
Loved it!!
Kyra xx

Reviewer: A-Style (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Bawwwwww I loved it! Excellent ending!!

Happy Birthday =)

Reviewer: jaymefran (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Amazing-Amazing-Amazing! Im very sad to see the story come to a close. But I guess all good things must come to an end!! =) Wonderful last chapter!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy 29th virtual and 39th literal birthday! You're a rockstar, on your birthday you're giving us a chapter as a pressie - thats so awesome.

What a FABULOUS chapter!!! Wow, it was HOT (fanning myself). Thought it was very brave of Bella to walk up to Jasper and hug him. Aw, No - don't say the story is over. I still want to read what Bella does with the vial of her blood that Carlisle is keeping for her. Not to mention, her and Edward haven't finished all the items on her list and the other 11 chapters in the journal she wrote for him! Can't wait to read what happens next. Post soon plz...

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy 29th virtual and 39th literal birthday! You're a rockstar, on your birthday you're giving us a chapter as a pressie - thats so awesome.

What a FABULOUS chapter!!! Wow, it was HOT (fanning myself). Thought it was very brave of Bella to walk up to Jasper and hug him. Aw, No - don't say the story is over. I still want to read what Bella does with the vial of her blood that Carlisle is keeping for her. Not to mention, her and Edward haven't finished all the items on her list and the other 11 chapters in the journal she wrote for him! Can't wait to read what happens next. Post soon plz...

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy 29th virtual and 39th literal birthday! You're a rockstar, on your birthday you're giving us a chapter as a pressie - thats so awesome.

What a FABULOUS chapter!!! Wow, it was HOT (fanning myself). Thought it was very brave of Bella to walk up to Jasper and hug him. Aw, No - don't say the story is over. I still want to read what Bella does with the vial of her blood that Carlisle is keeping for her. Not to mention, her and Edward haven't finished all the items on her list and the other 11 chapters in the journal she wrote for him! Can't wait to read what happens next. Post soon plz...

Reviewer: KatieBee8 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Oh, and will Edward receive Bella's gift in the epilogue? I was really looking forward to reading that. Hope you include that :)

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

{{ }}  There's your virtual hug.  I've really enjoyed this story and am sorry to see it go.  There seems to be a lot of great stories coming to their conclusions soon and this is one of them.

Reviewer: KatieBee8 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I thought this was the perfect ending to your story. Although this chapter was similar to how Meyer wrote it (well, minus the sex!) I actually preferred yours. It had a lot more depth to it. Quite gutted that this is the last chapter as I've loved this story!

Happy Birthday! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.