Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: squeakyshoe (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Maybe you could do a sequel of all the things from Edward's list???  Just a suggestion.  We totally need to see his "homwork" answers!! 

...Aaaand....what about that pint of blood Bella donated back in the day?????  Am I the only one wondering about that?

Pretty good chapter, but left me wanting so much more.

Reviewer: AmberStar63 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Oh bb... Happy Birthday!

I have read and loved every word you've written in this fic! It was/is beautiful and wonderfully written and you should be very proud.

I am a huge fan! I'm looking forward to your epilogue(s), then I'm looking forward to reading this whole story over and over again. Of course, anything new you offer up would be top on my list as well.

Every chapter... but this one in particular was amazing. You captured the perfect image of the change for Bella and Edward - this has to be my all time favorite account of her transition from human to vampire. Better in fact than the original, in my opinion.

Thanks again and I sincerely hope you enjoy your birthday.

/Amber Star

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Let me start by saying I am also starting to feel the separation anxiety from this story too. It has been my all-time favorite Twilight fanfic. I am truly going to miss it when you are done. This chapter was utterly amazing. I love the way you portray the characters and I loved seeing Edward finally let go and follow his 'animal' instincts when with Bella. Can't wait for the epilouge.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

:D

I LOVED this.

This was the ending I'd hoped for in BD. I mean, I like Nessie, but this...their chemistry was notably absent in BD. 

LOVED this.

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

1. Happy birthday!

2. (Hugs!)

3. OMG I LOVE YOU.

Eh-hem, I'm going to miss this story, I know you said theres no 'the end' just yet, but still...I feel my 'the list' withdrawls coming! You are simply amazing, wowowowow. (:

Reviewer: kmoye (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

this was a great ending. and hot up against a tree sex!

thanks for sharing this story with us!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

this is an appropriate ending but something is very off....please don't take this badly but their first bout of vampire sex was not anywhere near as hot as their previous encounters.................which is weird as this story has become quite famous and deservedly so- for the sheer eroticism you normally impart into the characters and the scenarios you have devised for them. so it seems decidedly odd that once bella is capable of any sexy times activities, the heat is down to lukewarm at best.

to give you a specific eg  of why/how this ending seems a major let down- WHY-when they can now have hours of tantric style sex, would edward stop at only one encounter for himself?? that does not really fit with the characterisation you established earlier.

sorry if it sounds crude but i am sure i am not the only reader hoping/wishing/expecting a mega stylish hot hot hot fuckfest of the first order, with things not done on the list/replays of best choices appearing. one round and then back to chat?? and a distinct lack in the chapter of your trademark wit as well??

any chance of a truly raunchy send off??

 



Author's Response:

Sorry you were disappointed.

Reviewer: alisharae83 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I LOVE THE STORY

 

Reviewer: alisharae83 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I LOVE THE STORY

 

Reviewer: sareliz (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

::squee::

 

It's LOVELY!  Thank you, thank you, thank you.

 

And, Happy Birthday.

Reviewer: heathersriddles (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Wow.  Such a great chapter.  I NEED some epilogues!  I hope you write more than one!  :)  Again, thank you.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I am suffering from separation anxiety too!  I don't want this to end.  I simply love this story.  I love the evolution of their intimacy.  This has been a wonderful journey.  I am excited for the epilogues!!!!!

Reviewer: cassandra417 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

"If you think you're freaking out, I'm in an outright panic."---lol omg i am freaking out! i'm sad to see this story go i'm gonna start crying now! this was the very 1st story i ever started to read/follow on twilighted. a little of me will die when this ends (ok so maybe i'm being a tad dramatic) but in all honesty this was a beautiful story especially at the end here. i'll be waiting for that epilogue missy!

p.s.~HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! and lots of b-day hugs from me!

Reviewer: cassandra417 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

"If you think you're freaking out, I'm in an outright panic."---lol omg i am freaking out! i'm sad to see this story go i'm gonna start crying now! this was the very 1st story i ever started to read/follow on twilighted. a little of me will die when this ends (ok so maybe i'm being a tad dramatic) but in all honesty this was a beautiful story especially at the end here. i'll be waiting for that epilogue missy!

p.s.~HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! and lots of b-day hugs from me!

Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Great story!  I loved the chapter, so here is my contribution towards your 1000 goal.

Have a great birthday!

Reviewer: jamiejackson42 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! well i'm sorry we didn't get to explore his list a little. The only thing i would have added to this chapter is rain!!

I can't imagine what it feels like to end a story on here that you've had forever it feels like a loss as a reader and I am so greatful that you can keep me reading Twilight like this. Thanks

Reviewer: Kay Cannon (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

*tear* I can't believe this is more or less the end...

But, before I get into that, HAPPY B-DAY! *bubble friendly Edward hugs*

About this chapter...I of course loved it. I actually wondered if you'd call out the tat and am so glad you did. I like that they bit each other and they had some hardy love making against the tree. It feels like they've come full circle. And I like that you tied in some canon w/ B growling at E and Jasper's reaction to her. I'm guessing there was some forshadowing about her shield in there. Yay for that. I always like to see what ficers decide to do w/ Bella's power since we didn't get to see it's potential play out in BD.

I can't wait to see what the epilogues about!

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday Girl!! I'm giving you a virtual hug and a box of chocolates, All your favorite kinds so you'll always know just what your going to get! I've enjoyed this story so much, thank-you. Hope you have your own Stephanie dream someday soon. Waiting for the epilogue. (Does it really have to end?)

Reviewer: kejones (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I'll read it over and over, even after it's finished. Seriously, the best "guilty pleasure" fic out there!

Reviewer: amwillis (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday!  I'm a crappy review writer, but I love this story.  I have been following it for quite a while and love it (even though I don't write reviews...I suck).  I don't know what else to say.  That's probably why I don't write reviews.  Anyways.. can't wait to read your epi!

 

Reviewer: EmpressOperaDiva (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Sending Birthday Love!!! LOL... Don't be sad ... This story is amazing! You have brought me to a beautiful place full of such love and acceptance. Be happy knowing that anytime any one of us feels like we can revisit this story in its completion and it will make us feel all the same emotions. This has been an amazing journey for Edward and Bella and it's been nice to see where you would have taken things since Renesme seems to not exist in this tale. Thank you for "The List" It's been quite an amazing time and I so look forward to your epilogue! 

 

All my best,

Michelle

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Amazing!  Loved the chapter - it was so sweet and hot at the same time!  I'm so sad that the story is ending  :o(  Will you start another?

Oh yeah, and Happy birthday!

Reviewer: deborah (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy birthday! :D

This chapter was, rawrrr, hot!

Reviewer: JaneVolturi (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

happy birthday! and i hope u'll include that 'edward's list' in the epilogue or something ;]

Reviewer: kaylad_1982 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

So how many times can I say thank you for all of your time and hard work that you have put into this story. I loved it so much and you are truely gifted to be able to write like this.  The way put things into words is so real and perfect. I hope to read more of your work soon untill than I am going to reread this store. Ah siily me can not get enough of Edward and Bella. Thank you again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.