Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

You know... you could write a sequel to this story using Edward's list... just thought I would mention that since you said you were feeling separation anxiety. And since he so dutifully sat down and wrote his list as homework! Hehe. I know I would love to read it! I love this version of Edward and Bella. 

I have enjoyed this story so much and am so sad it is ending. 

Thanks for writing,

Sarah

Reviewer: WakingSky (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Wow.  LOVE it and it was so worth waiting for!  I already feel the anxiety of no more new chapters! :(  Please, let the epilogue include Edward's list.  Such a sexy way to end it!!!

Question tho...in this version, can he read her mind?  Happy Birthday!!  Great job and loved every minute of it.

Reviewer: Roxtar28 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

awesome job with that one. Too good. 

Reviewer: envyme (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

awesome

Reviewer: Roxtar28 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Im going to have good dreams tonight because of this chapter.. Too good.

Reviewer: camri (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

An absolutely incredible story. Thank you! I'm so sad it's over. I'm sure my husband will be too :)

Reviewer: Twilight_Muse (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I will give you a virtual hug. Happy 29th B-day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Well Happy Birthday to you!!! Another incredible chapter!!! HOLY HALE!!! YAY for an epi!!! So sad it's ending....they've come full circle and it was perfect! Loved it. Every minute. Every word. Thank you for sharing it!

Reviewer: lostluggage (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

So Beautiful!

I could fel her reactions to everything! and to see Edward letting loose- awesome!

but please! one of your epilopgues MUST MUST MUST be edward's list!

I'm just saying....

 

thanks you for a wonderful story. I will miss not seeing the update email and squeeing over it!

Reviewer: Roxtar28 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

omg.. that was the best. I LOVED it. everything was perfect and cute and romantic and just *sigh* and then Alice.. hahaha.. that had me laughin pretty good. And her knowing about the notebook. GAH I love it. I really hope you keep writing. This is all too good.

Reviewer: violet2009 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Laura, that was beautiful! The last 2 chapters had me bawling!! I LOVE the way you write in Bella's POV and the binder for Edward- genius! I don't want the story to end either! Any way we can convince you to write a sequel?? :) I just love your writing!! Can't wait for the epilogue...update soon! :)

Reviewer: tayz13 (Anonymous) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

First and foremost THANK YOU for sharing such a beautiful and exciting story with all of us.  I got so sad when I read your Authors Note at the beginning, it seems like  all my favs are ending at the same time.  I hope you have a wonderful birthday and thank you again for sharing your work with me.

 

 

Reviewer: Roxtar28 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

that was really good. I LOVED it. I could totally picturing all of that happening. Every little fantasy I could picture as well. Just amazing. Great job.

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Well, Happy Birthday to you! You have given us a wonderful gift, so thank you for that.

This story was fantastic, and so well written. I loved every chapter of it. I am sad that it is over, but I do see how you can't just keep carrying it on forever and ever.

I do hope, however, that the epilogue contains a few more things from the list?? 

Well done. Well done.

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

beautiful!!! you are a spectacular writer! your smut is...gah, enough to kill me, but your plot lines and all the rest of the story are just captivating. i love bella trying to figure things out, and forgetting everyone was in the room lol. i'll be very sad to see this end...i squeal and text my friend everytime you update!

Reviewer: Bled Dry (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This story was just so amazing!  I feel like you really captured the beauty of their love and the smokn' hotness of their sexy times.  You are a very gifted writer, thank you for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Thank you so much for this beautiful and sexy story.  Bella and Edward would never have really abstained from any kind of activity, with him being a vampire and able to kill her...you did what SM would not or could not do...you gave them the real story.

And thank you.

My mother thanks you, my father thanks you, my sister thanks you, and...I thank you.

Reviewer: darkndirty (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Great final chapter to a wonderful story.  This is my very first review after weeks in lurkdom. :)  I really want an epilogue with Edward and Bella's blood. :)  Happy birthday.

Reviewer: onyx8514 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday!!!! So happy for the new chapter but so so so very sad about it ending!!!! Say it ain't so!!!!! Can't wait until the epilogue. Are you going to be doing little one shots as extras to this story. like what edward wrote as his homework and so on? I hope so!!!!! I want it!!!! LOL If not just write them for me and email them to me onyx8514@aol.com lol

Reviewer: wren (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This story has been nothing short of absolutely fantastic! Happy birthday as well!

<3

Reviewer: Jmemac (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Sigh.....

I knew it had to end eventually....I will miss your writing of this story, but I certainly hope you will find some more inspiration and prehaps try writing another??

I tell you with every review. You are so very talented & very clever!

The closure I have  found with this story is just absolutely perfect! Please continue your writing career. I will re-read this story again & again! Your writing makes me happy!

Thank you! & Happy Birthday to you!

Your fan always,

Jamie

 

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy belated birthday Laura! This story is by far the one story that has kept me waiting for more. I never once lost hope that you'd finish this story, and now that you almost have, it's like I've experienced the whole thing with you.

Weird, I know. But that's how I feel.

Just wanted to be clear, this chapter was amazing. You had Bella wake up a vampire the way I would have, if my story wasn't more centered around love than the change.

You are an amazing author, and should you ever publish an original fiction novel, I'll buy twenty copies. Pinkie promise! Can't wait for the epilogue. :)

Reviewer: julained (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!  I loved it and look forward to the epilogue and anything else you write!  Thank you for an amazing story!

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This chapter was perfect.  I loved how she woke up and then "reconnected" with Edward - that was so passionate and sweet..

You said you were going to do one epilogue - please tell me it involves the blood Bella banked for Edward.  I have been dying to see what she (i.e. YOU) decide to do with that.  Please tell me it involves and epic lemon...

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This chapter was perfect.  I loved how she woke up and then "reconnected" with Edward - that was so passionate and sweet..

You said you were going to do one epilogue - please tell me it involves the blood Bella banked for Edward.  I have been dying to see what she (i.e. YOU) decide to do with that.  Please tell me it involves and epic lemon...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.