Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: jemma canty (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

love the blood talk , its a vampire story after all !! more more more ;)

Reviewer: jemma canty (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

i love it , i read this before going to bed last night , and i couldnt sleep all night thinking about it !!

Reviewer: jemma canty (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

well done another great chapter , keep up the good work !

Reviewer: jemma canty (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

i love it , so dirty !!

Reviewer: stinky_potatoe (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This is the most amazing fanfic I've ever read. Thank you so much for writing this. :)

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

The blood takes the cake.

The treasure hunt was perfect.

I love the green thong hidden in the Vanquish.

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Bella asking Alice to pack the cowboy hat for the honeymoon. Priceless.

Rose being invited on the shopping trip. Poetic.

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Edward adding #36 was genius. I can't wait for Bella's reaction.

Great chapter as always.

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Best chapter yet! The balcony was amazing!

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

What does Emmett have planned?

Would it be creepy for me to get an Edward tat?

I can't wait to see where it is.

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I'm so getting a black baby grand piano now!

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

I'd like 1-24 please. Um, thanks.

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

That was just....OMG. I need a cigarette.

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Wow. There are no words.

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Leaving her panties! Genius! I can't wait for Edward's reaction!

Reviewer: BasketCaseMom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

That was really.....hot.

Reviewer: weirdgirl2000 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

i looooved this chapter!!!!

i really liked how bella's lullaby got to be performed, i didnt even see it coming!!

Reviewer: rhoupt11 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

My favorite! I h ave read it 4 times now.....

Reviewer: kittap2 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Amazingly sexy.  Wonderful writing!  The whole thing was heated,  You are an amazing writer!

Reviewer: ised (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

...talk about put all other car sex to shame!!!

Hot, once again...if that's just in the car...can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: ised (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

it's all good! adds to the suspense. Thanks again!

Reviewer: ised (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

AAArrrgghhhhh!!! Blown me away!!! Lucky both of them, aren't they lucky you're so inventive!!!!

Wooowwwwww!

Reviewer: ised (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

...magic, what a funny, por Edward! Clever Bella,nice to hear how it is for Alice & Jasper!!! Great stuff again! Thanks

Reviewer: ised (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

....getting very brazen aren't we!!!

"Ask and you shall receive", thats my motto!!! Thanks!!!

Roll on the games!

Reviewer: ised (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

ok...that was freaking "a maze ing"!!!!! If only every guy would let a girl do that...that was hot azzzzz!!!!

U r a genius!!! How cool was that,  I can't stop giggling...and hyperventilating!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL

Thanks!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.