Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: MyCullen893 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! and can there please be a chapter where we see what happens with the entries.....i really wanna see what he wrote for his hw!!! It was such a great chapter by the way. I loved it...and i INSIST that you write more stories. Thanx a million. Your chapters always find a way to make my day. ;)

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

it was my b day on friday Iam am 29 really lol I love this chapter its amazing soo sad to see it end though good job thanks

Reviewer: alicia cullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

omg omg omg, i absolutely loved it!!! i really liked your little changes from the original way the book went, i think it was really good. still kept with the essence of the original. and i love love love love, the dresses and jewelery, omg, im just at aww, lol

>

Reviewer: alicia cullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i totally love that edward added to the list. and i like his own little list, lol

>

Reviewer: Roxtar28 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

That was amazing. I loved it. Every chapter drew me in.. It was absolutely incredible. I don't want this story to ever end. lol

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

awesome chapter, i love this story :)
cant wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Roxtar28 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

this was AMAZING.. I cried so hard.. just amazing.

Reviewer: Lauren2Pink (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I have been putting off reading this for MONTHS even though it is at the top of all the top 10 lists on the site... I was so convinced that surely pure smut would not be THAT entertaining... Damn! I was so wrong!!!! I am totally hooked and really wishing my hubby was not napping with our 2 year old right now.... THANKS!! 

Reviewer: TwilightSherry (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I'm super happy you will be writing an epilogue.  But, this chapter was wonderful.

I really enjoyed her description of the change...especially this about Jasper - "I felt you. I was trapped...in...it was like a room of fire. And I saw you. It was like you were outside of the glass room I was in and you sucked the fire out of my room and pulled it into yours. And then because the roar of the flames was gone I could hear Edward. You gave him to me." - I don't think I've ever read Jasper helping her through the change before and that was brilliant.  Especially to here her descirbe it.

You beautifully described the whole waking up and her experiencing everything for the first time.  I always love that part in the vamp vics.  It seems like it would be hard to do, and yet everyone does it different, which I love, the subtle differences of everyone's perspectives of what that would be like.

The hunt was great and the 1st time vamp sex awesome. I love how she finally knows the restraint he had to have with her and that he doesn't have to have it anymore.

The convo at the end declaring their love for her/their new lives was the perfect ending. They love each other forever and now they are equally able to show it.

Awesome story.  Great job.  Thanx for sharing.

Reviewer: Roxtar28 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

SO AWESOME.. Thats all I can say. WOW!! YAY.. Im excited to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: williams65 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Excellant Story, I have throughly enjoyed it.  Keep up the great writing!!!

Reviewer: edward_freak_29 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

IF U CAN WALK THROUGH MUD U CAN FUCK THROUGH BLOOD!  U GO GIRL!!!!!   IF I COULD IWOULD GIVE THIS ONE A 20 FOR THE GREAT SYLE AND DETAIL!=P

Reviewer: Sawatari_Makoto (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

First of all i hope you had a great birthday :)

Anyway, this has to be the best fanfic EVER! The ending was awesome and i am looking forward to the epilogues hugely (by the way i think about 30 epilogues would be sufficient). I am going to miss reading this so much! xD

Thankyou for writing it!

Reviewer: edward_freak_29 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

HA HA GOT TO LOVE EM~!  HE IS MY FAV. O WOULD LOVE TO HAVE A BIG BROTHER LIKE THAT  GREAT CHAPTER!

Reviewer: Lisa1070 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Im so sad that its almost over. I cant wait to read about edwards reaction to Bellas blood that she had carlisle take from her, to give to Edward.

Reviewer: bmw24 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Wow, just when I had resigned myself to a long wait for Chapter 26, here it is! I loved this chapter as much as the rest of the story, especially the description of the sensory differences and the sluggishness of Bella's brain to catch up with her new state of existence....almost like it was a left-over human weakness that I didn't expect....thought she would wake up sharp and perfect as the rest of her new abilities seem to be. I look forward to the epilogue, although, like you, I'm sad there has to be an eventual end! Awesome work.....I would give this more than a '10' if I could!

Reviewer: nox76 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

A great end to a great fic, bring on the epilogues!!!!

Nina xx

Reviewer: Tayci (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I think you need to write about twenty-seven epilogues, 'kay?

This is my absolute favorite fan-fic. You've really captured the characters and this is a perfect alterantive to the mess that is BD. Not to mention, it's the hottest smut out there. I'm very eager to see how you play out the scene where Bella gives Edward her blood. So update soon! lol

And HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Reviewer: edward_freak_29 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

ILL NEVER LOOK AT A PIANO THE SAME AGAIN, AND I KNOW HOW TO PLAY ONE! LOL WOW!

Reviewer: Loreli (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I think that Bella's book, list and homework would be the perfect gift for two lovers.  Maybe you should publish iit in a form for any committed couple to use. Sprinkle examples from other couples in there for guidance. Think about all of the couples that are now separated by military deployment. 

I even know professionals who took jobs in other states to keep thier family financially afloat.

Thank you once again for sharing your talent with us.

 

Reviewer: CullenLovin226 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

OH. MY. GOD!!!  What ever will I do without you and this story???  I am SO in LOVE with the way you played out the conclusion to this story.  That being said, I am also so sad to know it's done=(  You have written such a beautiful version of thier experiences leading up to her change!  The finale to that change could not have gone better in my mind!  Other than an epilogue, will there be any sort of sequel to this story??  Maybe some random chapters from time to time just to tell us what our favorite vamp loverbirds are up to???  I would love to beg you to continue writing, but I know this is "your baby" and an author just knows when it's done!  To be honest with you, you could write and re-write this story forever, and truth be told I would still keep reading with wreckless abandon!!!  You truly put to words all I wanted, and needed to read and feel from this love story=)  I love The Saga, and ALL of these characters, but this was definately the "something more" that we all so badly longed for.  Thank you again Miss LauraCullen!!!!  Forever a fan, Theresa 

Reviewer: mmy4est (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I fucking LOVE your story!!! 

 

You are answering so many questions I've had, especially about the blood and all. And it's nice to see Esme show up as other than "motherly" (whatever the hell that means).

 

thank you!

Reviewer: Sophie22 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Thank you Thank you Thank you

AMAZING :D

and have a great birthday :)

x

Reviewer: Ashamaley (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY =]...i love this story so much it is brilliant...thank you for writing it you are very tallented.

 

I hope you have had a wonderful birthday =]

 

x

Reviewer: edward_freak_29 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I CANT BREATH!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.