Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: izabo69 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

you have a gift!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Well that was just great im so sad that it over but happy thats shes finally changed. i cant wait to read the epiloque oh and happy belated birthday i hope u had a great one :)

Reviewer: joanaz (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Happy Birthday Mrs. Laura Cullen. I absolutely worship you for this. You are amazing, truly amazing! A million 'thank yous' would never be quite enough. But regardless, I thank you.

Reviewer: Corinne 22 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Mmmmm....juicy, juicy lemon...Did I mention juicy?? :)

Reviewer: Andilea (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday.  HUGS.  Great chapter.  So sad its coming to an end but i guess all good things must come to an end sometime.

Reviewer: izabo69 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Unbelievable I cant go to bed now .... I need to know what he's going to do now???

Reviewer: Corinne 22 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

You know what? I think I would have wanted number 17 too, if I was Bella. Wow, how sick does that make me?

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

happy birthday! and thanks for a great story.

Reviewer: smily81 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

great chapter!

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

=) I LOVED IT!!!!!!! The Book was amazing and was a great idea!!

Reviewer: Corinne 22 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Well..I wonder how many of us have done that little shower trick.... :)

Reviewer: ColorMeBeautiful (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

did you forget "the list"? The whole reason for this? They have to do it in the thunderstorm!!!!! I need to see that!!! Please....this chapter was way more 'realer' (if thats a word) than stephanies version of her change....but i loved it.

Reviewer: n-c-masen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

WOW!!!!!

Reviewer: alicia cullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

omg, that was the sweetest way ever to be changed, and her gift to her i could really tell (through your writing) that it calmed edward, i didnt have to be jasper to feel it, lol. and its so cute that he went along with everything that she said and told him to do. i know this is edward we are talking about here, but there a millions of men out there that wouldnt have done that. makes me love him even more.

Reviewer: kap319 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Fantastic!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

happy birthday, and really? all we are to get is an epilogue. It should be very long, I would hope the list would be completed and the added to for a sequal??

 

 

Reviewer: bella3592 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This is just simply the BEST fan fiction I have ever read. You understand the characters to a tee and wrote the story beautifully. I doubt SM herself could have done better. I applaud your talents as a writer and you passion as a Twilight fan. Thanks for feeding my obsession just that much more. :)

Reviewer: swt-vixen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Very touching story... my favorate part was the part with the book with Edward while she was turning... i would love to have more knowledge on the rest of the chapters.  Nice Job :)

Reviewer: mmy4est (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I love the way you add the extra touches... going through Bella's photo album, being sad that none of the Cullens had one, and realizing that is why Alice and Rose placed so much importance on creating one for Renesmee. You really are an incredible writer, but even better, you have great ideas that tie the stories together. 

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Well damn, girl. I need a fan.

Reviewer: Vampmama81 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !! I CANT BELIEVE IT HAS ALMOST COME TO AN END                :(  PLEASE  TELL ME YOU WILL CONTINUE

Reviewer: julierose (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Please keep writing!!!!!

 

Even if you have to end this story, can you continue writing about them as vampires???  You are SUCH a talented writer!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: alicia cullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

the gift from the pack was so cute... and im just itching to find out what bellas little project was, lol and her good by to charlie made me think of when i moved away from home, it tucked at my heart strings

>

Reviewer: lexifisher (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

OH MY!!!!!! I WOULD BUY ONE OF YOUR BOOKS IN A HEARTBEAT.  WILL MISS THIS STORY WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED.  THANK YOU FOR THE STORY.

Reviewer: emily_brown (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.