Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: izabo69 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Unbelievable I cant go to bed now .... I need to know what he's going to do now???

Reviewer: Corinne 22 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

You know what? I think I would have wanted number 17 too, if I was Bella. Wow, how sick does that make me?

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

happy birthday! and thanks for a great story.

Reviewer: smily81 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

great chapter!

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

=) I LOVED IT!!!!!!! The Book was amazing and was a great idea!!

Reviewer: Corinne 22 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Well..I wonder how many of us have done that little shower trick.... :)

Reviewer: ColorMeBeautiful (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

did you forget "the list"? The whole reason for this? They have to do it in the thunderstorm!!!!! I need to see that!!! Please....this chapter was way more 'realer' (if thats a word) than stephanies version of her change....but i loved it.

Reviewer: n-c-masen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

WOW!!!!!

Reviewer: alicia cullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

omg, that was the sweetest way ever to be changed, and her gift to her i could really tell (through your writing) that it calmed edward, i didnt have to be jasper to feel it, lol. and its so cute that he went along with everything that she said and told him to do. i know this is edward we are talking about here, but there a millions of men out there that wouldnt have done that. makes me love him even more.

Reviewer: kap319 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Fantastic!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

happy birthday, and really? all we are to get is an epilogue. It should be very long, I would hope the list would be completed and the added to for a sequal??

 

 

Reviewer: bella3592 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This is just simply the BEST fan fiction I have ever read. You understand the characters to a tee and wrote the story beautifully. I doubt SM herself could have done better. I applaud your talents as a writer and you passion as a Twilight fan. Thanks for feeding my obsession just that much more. :)

Reviewer: swt-vixen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Very touching story... my favorate part was the part with the book with Edward while she was turning... i would love to have more knowledge on the rest of the chapters.  Nice Job :)

Reviewer: mmy4est (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I love the way you add the extra touches... going through Bella's photo album, being sad that none of the Cullens had one, and realizing that is why Alice and Rose placed so much importance on creating one for Renesmee. You really are an incredible writer, but even better, you have great ideas that tie the stories together. 

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Well damn, girl. I need a fan.

Reviewer: Vampmama81 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !! I CANT BELIEVE IT HAS ALMOST COME TO AN END                :(  PLEASE  TELL ME YOU WILL CONTINUE

Reviewer: julierose (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Please keep writing!!!!!

 

Even if you have to end this story, can you continue writing about them as vampires???  You are SUCH a talented writer!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: alicia cullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

the gift from the pack was so cute... and im just itching to find out what bellas little project was, lol and her good by to charlie made me think of when i moved away from home, it tucked at my heart strings

>

Reviewer: lexifisher (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

OH MY!!!!!! I WOULD BUY ONE OF YOUR BOOKS IN A HEARTBEAT.  WILL MISS THIS STORY WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED.  THANK YOU FOR THE STORY.

Reviewer: emily_brown (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

 

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Wow!!! There are not enough words to describe this story. After every chapter I needed a cold shower. Took me 3 days to read it, and staying up those long hours were definitely worth this story. I can't wait for the epilogue. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: izabo69 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

he's too freakin hot!!!

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I can't stand that this is coming to an end!! wwwahhhh!!! Now that they can have no-holds-barred HOT FUCKIN SEX!!! Holy shit...couldn't even wait to get his pants off...hot. Mumbling now, now, now, in, in, in....major wetness. Pounding it home...GGAAHHH!!!!  I love it Love it Love it

Reviewer: Bella-Nympha (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

God, I want you to know that I thank the day I decided to follow the link to this story in the Bellie Awards Nominated List Webpage.</P><p>Because I really believe you're a WRITER. And If you're publishing a novel I want to read it. You are capable of the most perv chapters I've ever read in a fanfiction -seriously, I can´t picture the last punishment in my mind-. But the whole issue of the book Bella writes to Edward to read and distract during her change is absolutely perfect. Adoration, Love, Tenderness... are hugely described in your words. It's the real demmonstration that this story is not just a list of sex fantasies fulfilled. Appart from that, all these fantasies have made my nights.</p><p>This is a fanfiction to reread and feast. Thank you. Would you mind if I try to translate it into my language, so my Twilight forum friends could enjoy it themselves too? They would love it.</p><P>

Reviewer: MyCullen893 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! and can there please be a chapter where we see what happens with the entries.....i really wanna see what he wrote for his hw!!! It was such a great chapter by the way. I loved it...and i INSIST that you write more stories. Thanx a million. Your chapters always find a way to make my day. ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.