Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Okay, I love this story, but Edward's list had BETTER appear in the future..I can't wait to read what 100 years and Emmett's presence have done to good ol' Edward....

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Fantastic. Beautiful. Thank you so much for writing this.

Reviewer: edward_freak_29 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

I CRIED THROUGH OUT THIS WHOLE CHAPTER!  WELL DONE WELL DONE!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Alice Knows! Of course she does, she's Alice! This one was good I am officially glued to this story! I love it already!

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Wow many people have writen this take on what happens to Bella but somehow yours is different and I actually want to continue reading.

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy belated birthday!  I don't review all that often but I have been reading this all along and really love it.  Thanks for all of it.  It has been very...inspiring!

Reviewer: edward_freak_29 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

i am crying............i cried in the actual books but the love and fierce need he has for her makes me love him that much more!  the books will never be the same again! (in a good way=))

Reviewer: D T L RP (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

WOW!!!!

Brilliant!

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

awwww thank you so much for this story *Hugs*

Reviewer: jenstampin (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

love love love love love love it!!!!!
Edward tasted her blood when he changed her, so what happens with the
Blood that Carlisle drew?

Reviewer: izabo69 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

I need a shower that was sooooo dirty.... I love it!!!

Reviewer: scribhneoir cailin (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

So delighted to read the final chapter, but sad too, because I want it to go on forever!! Thankyou for writing such a brilliant story - I am recommending it to everyone. Looking forward to reading more of your stories.

Reviewer: angelica1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This is fantastic, I've read and reread it and it make me cry every time. This is the transformation scene that Stephenie Meyer SHOULD have written.

Reviewer: aeerdna (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I love this story! I love the way you kept stephanies characters exactly how she "made them"...how she wanted them to be. I love this stories sexyness! I have one big plea: I'd like to see them open the bottle with Bella's blood and how both of them react to it. You're a wonderful writer!

Reviewer: edward_freak_29 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

IT WAS STILL A TEN!  AND THIS IS BETTER THAT WE GOT TO SEE THE INTERACTION, I LIKED TI!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

WOW - hot meadow making out :) Awesome stuff... imagine Edward making you scream with delight by just "rubbing" you the right way - and through clothes as well!!! Hot stuff :)

Onto the next chapter - oh so yummy!!!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

As they say - don't bet against Alice!!! LOL

Love how Edward could smell Bella - that just cracks me up :)

Great chapter... onto the next... ;)

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Hehehe - finally got to this story! I have had it stored away to get too & now I finally have.... yeah for me :)

 

Reviewing each chapter is a great idea - just to keep YOU in check of what we think - LOL... love it already - onto the next chapter now!!!

Reviewer: leerleer (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Laura can't wait for the epilogue. This was freakin great

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Wonderful!!

Reviewer: melbourne-cullen (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

happy belated birthday!

great chapter! :D

Reviewer: izabo69 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

you have a gift!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Well that was just great im so sad that it over but happy thats shes finally changed. i cant wait to read the epiloque oh and happy belated birthday i hope u had a great one :)

Reviewer: joanaz (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Happy Birthday Mrs. Laura Cullen. I absolutely worship you for this. You are amazing, truly amazing! A million 'thank yous' would never be quite enough. But regardless, I thank you.

Reviewer: Corinne 22 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Mmmmm....juicy, juicy lemon...Did I mention juicy?? :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.