Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: amp23 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

So good!  So perfect!  I love Bella's confusion and the way you captured it by having her not remember words.  And I loved your description of the first hunt.  And of course, the first post-change lemon. 

Please don't end the story.  There can be more.  How about Bella's first human?  'Cause I think it is ridiculous that she would never screw up and kill a person - even if she is unusually level headed for a newborn.  I think that would be a fascinating story.

Anyway - thank you!!  It only makes me wish BD was more like the List.

And I waited to reveiw because I went back and read from the beginning.  Yay!  So awesome!  I was glad to read this chapter with the rest of it fresh in my mind.

Reviewer: Bella Luna (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday!!!   Despite the separation anxiety, it must feel amazing to complete this project/labor of love.  This is among my most favorite FF and it never ceases to amaze me how many brilliant and talented writers there are writing FF.  Thank you for sharing this with us, it is really helping to tide us over while we patiently await the New Moon movie release.  Honestly, it's going to be tough going back to the really tame SM version of these characters.

Regards,

PNW Bella

09-01-09

Reviewer: queentara (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

It's over? No!!! I really wanted to have the whole list completed, especially when he can drink her blood that she donated for him. Maybe in the epilogue. Please? :) Great job with this story. I love it!

Reviewer: tinkabelle (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Wow

Reviewer: Bellaflo (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Ohhh I totally loved this chappy! so happy! *bouncing up and down* really wonderfull story! I'm gonna have to keep coming back and read again and again!

Reviewer: tinkabelle (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

A great introduction really want to read on

Reviewer: EdwardNBella (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I loved this chapter! I loved the idea of Bella loving the cold water more since it reminded her of how Edward would feel!  Can't wait to see what you have for us next.....

Reviewer: Mrs Buckets (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Fantastic!  Love it!

Reviewer: elephantshoes47 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

(Nooooo!!! I can't believe it's over... sadface) But despite all that, this was BEAUTIFULLY written! I loved Bella's reactions to everything when she first awoke, and the hunting scene and what followed was extremely intense. Sooo good, a bajillion and four times better than BD. Thank you so much for writing this! And here's to hoping for multiple epilogues (and possibly a sequel??) in the future!

Reviewer: elixir (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I have to admit it took me a long while to read this chapter.  I saw it there on the day it was posted opened it straight away and saw your note:  The. Last. Chapter!!  Then I closed my computer down, not wanting the story to end!

So, now I've plucked up the courage to read and as usual you have not dissapointed.  I love your Bella and Edward - they are just perfect together and you have captured her first day as a newborn with your usual shot of sexiness, humour, love and utter adoration.

I can't wait to read your epilogue (s - I hope!)

Oh by the way, is there any chance we get to see what was on Edwards list? ;)

xx



Author's Response:

Aw, it touched me that you chose to wait to read the chapter.  I'm glad it met your expectations!  Epilogue is in progress!  No comment at this time on Edward's List.  :)

Reviewer: bekkie (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

need... more... chapters haha.. from beginning to (the current) end this has been absolutely fantastic - really don't want it to end - need to know what he thought of her gift of blood!!!

thank you so much for sharing it!!!! and Happy birthday :)

Reviewer: Blissfulstarlet (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love this...i love that she left Edward a wonderful list of things to read, and I love that she left him homework!  GREAT STORY! 

Reviewer: smudger1 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

That was just brilliant......definately don't want the journey to end. :-(

Reviewer: izabo69 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

That was a fantastic ending thank you for sharing it with all of us ... I will have to tell me friends about this ...

 

thanks !!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Okay, this doesn't seem fair, it's your birthday and we get the gift.  hehe  I love this story to bits, but I agree, this seems like the natural ending.  Just remember, you can always do a couple companion one shots here and there (please!).  For instance, them working through the remaining items on Bella's list (sex during a thunderstorm, or spanking w/o holding back.  guh).  Or even some of Edward's list (could we see that, by the way?)

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

"And then the world exploded around me in an orgy of sensory input." And that is a huge understatement! I'm not sure I can find the words to express how this chapter made me feel...I'm on fire & melted completely...bliss-filled, but I'm also unbelievely torn! I simply ADORE your Edward & Bella and I'm in tears that this sory is so close to being finished. *sighs & wipes away a tear or ten*

Bella's awakening was picture perfect...filled with uncertainty, disorientation & finally recognition & so much pure love, it was blinding. And Edward, damn, I don't have the words for for him other than to say he's complete at last, they both are & I couldn't be more thrilled.

That said, I've got my tissues ready for the epilogue & will be waiting patiently (or not) for the rest of Edward & Bella's Happily Ever After.

Thank you Laura, from the bottom of my heart for a most amazing roller coaster ride. ILY  MWAH!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

OH WOW!!!! This is just getting better & better...

Very touching (pardon the pun) the last 3 sentences are - so very sweet after such a eroctic morning!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

OMG - can't even review this awesome chapter - what more could I say :)

FANTASTIC HOT EDWARD anyday!!!! Yum!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I love the animalistic Edward & Bella!

This story has been great & I'm sad to see it end too!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

What could anyone say about wet panties - only thinking of Edward & wouldn't anyone get this way!?!?!

 

Great chapter - go Alice for a the help Bella is getting too!!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

What could anyone say about wet panties - only thinking of Edward & wouldn't anyone get this way!?!?!

 

Great chapter - go Alice for a the help Bella is getting too!!

Reviewer: Mona Lisa (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

So, so, so sad that this story is coming to an end. It was truly one of the most entertaining, funny, and captivating pieces of writing I have ever read in my life. Thank you for sharing this story with us.. and happy birthday :)

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Don't worry about "major departures" from canon plot line.  As has been said before by several (many) reviewers, your choices are better than the original story!

Reviewer: nondi_rochelle (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Bday! Love how you almost ended the story. It was very beautiful.

Reviewer: edward_freak_29 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I LOVED THIS I WISH U WOULD CONTINE WRITING MORE ON THIS! LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.