Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Brilliant! and sweet and tender....and so sexy.

I Love this story.

Thank you!

Kisses from Argentina.

Reviewer: Buckeye Princess (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

perfect....bravo!!

Reviewer: edwardbella1 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday to the absolute best writer on Twilighted!!

Your story...I can't tell you how much I love this story. I would look everyday to see if you'd updated and wa so thrilled when you had - knowing that I was in for a great treat.

This was a perfect chapter. I loved the enteries that Bella left for Edward - taking care of him even when she couldn't really "be" with him. That was so perfect.

And Bella and Edward finally getting some vampire loving in the woods?? Hell yes!!! Come on - who was Stephenie kidding? If I had the choice, I would choose Edward every time - yup, even over seeing my kid, sorry, Nessie, but he's fucking hot.

I was so relieved when I saw your author's note and had at least one epilogue to look forward to. Yay - the story isn't over yet!Please do more then pne and I'll be your best friend!!

Excellent - I loved it all, and I might have to start from the beginning and read it again...

Reviewer: crazychika2405 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

omg I have absolutely loved reading your story!!! This has been by far one of my favorites!! I can't wait to see what else you have for us to read!!!! I just love love love this story I have made serveral other friends who love this website check it out and they have all fallen in love with it! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: miapie (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

i loved it 

Reviewer: hookedontwi (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Love Edward's reaction to her scent lol

Reviewer: Zico1225 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

*stands and applauds loudly*

A Standing ovation for you lady! This is one of the most amazingly brilliant fics ever - in fact the Twigasm ladies need to induct you into the Twi fanfic hall of fame!  Bring on the epilogues (I am so not ready to watch your B&E ride (he he I said ride) off into the sunset yet.

Thank you for bringing this to us - you are a freaking superstar.

BTW - Happy birthday to you. Hope you had a great one Like you, I was 29 in August also!

Reviewer: hookedontwi (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Hey, so I'm way late to this party, but I love the concept... its so organic. Seems like something she'd totally do.

Your writing style is so fluid. I think I'm really going to enjoy this!

Author's Response:

Welcome to the party!  Hope you continue to enjoy!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I've read alot of twilight fan fiction... by far, this story is the best of the best.   Thank you SO MUCH for sharing it with us. 

I'm forever grateful.

Lots of Birthday love coming at ya' !!! :)

Susan

Reviewer: denivamp (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

it was fine i just read the wierd parts a lil faster.. Great job!!

Reviewer: cozyegg (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I think one of the best parts of this chapter is the letter.  It's so....Edward.  Love it.

Reviewer: quirkyquad (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Love it, this is one of the best stories on this site!!

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

It was an awsome journey for a fantastic, amazing story!! I totally understand your separation anxiety, and I think all your grateful readers feel it too...

Definitely one of the best story I've read! Thank you so much!!

I'm looking forward for more of your work!! (And Happy Birthday from France!!)

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Sorry - not a long review so I can go straight onto the next part of their weekend :)

P.S. This chapter rocks!!! I loved it :)

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I think this was a fabulous chapter - the girlie day to Edward's out of control phone call! Well ALL of the text messages &phones calls have be awesome :)

Onto the next chapter for me... yippeee!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

All I can say is - GET ME A PHONE WITH EDWARD ON THE OTHER END....NOW!!!!

Haha - straight onto the next chapter once again....yeah for me :)

Reviewer: nikkijoy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I just had a thought, when does Edward get the blood Bella had taken for him, I really wanted to read about that part!!

Reviewer: nikkijoy (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

That was absolutely brilliant!! Just how BD should have gone. You should be so proud of yourself. I loved every bit of this story and im going to read the whole thing strait through again when its finished. Again, wonderful job!!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

That was phenomenal.  I think this falls under the category of Better than Cannon.  I loved seeing Edward's side of her first hunt.  The whole thing is so well written and descriptive.  I can really see it clearly.  It just feels right.  Natural.  The way it should be.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Fantastic story! Looking forward to the epilogue. I hope you had a great birthday. My 39th was 8/15...it sucked. Next year will be better :)

Reviewer: Angel of Music (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Hands down the best fanfic I have read so far. Loved everything about it. It was true to character, hot, sexy, emotianal, beautiful. Please, please don't stop. Need more. MORE!

Reviewer: edwards twilight girl (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

i like it so far not too bad cant wait to read the est

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

OMG its soooo fabulous, hehe its such a cool story and u no theres still the list, so if u can keep thinkin of things to put on there and then theres Edwards list u won't have to stop with this story for quite a while, eheheh

Anyway i have loved this story from start 2 not finish yet lol

Gem

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Ok - so when is Edward able to do this to Bella? I know he said he has to wait but come on.... she needs it just as much as he is getting it? Doesn't she?!?!? LOL

Another hot & steamy chapter - I bet Alice is thoroughly enjoying her visions now :) hahaha... luckily for me - straight onto the next chapter WOOHOO!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

WOW - Don't even have words for this chapter - other than HOT HOT HOT!!!!

Love the Dom Bella... how did she get the power to hold back? I didn't think Edward wold be able to control himself either!!! AWESOME chapter...

 

Luckily for me - straight onto the next one... phew - need a cold shower now :) LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.