Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Perfect ending.  I can't wait for Edward's list.  Congrats on your book.  :)

Reviewer: JazzHands (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Absolutley perfect. I have never read a story with a better ending. You are such a tease though Edwards List, here I thought I was done checking for updates like a crazy person. Well I know it will be worth it when its up! Good luck and I hope to talk to you soon about more wornderful works,

Mary

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This was so, so, so awesome I really loved this story.  I can't wait till you are able to start Edwards list that will be so coo.  Thanks so much for such an awesome story and all of the hard work that you have put into this.  Thanks, Jennifer

>

Reviewer: RainerNight (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

i need a cold shower.

bravo laura, bravo!

 

-stands to the side applauding-

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I wondered how you'd fit Bella's blood donation in.  I loved the scavenger hunt and the Christmas gifts.  I actually loved the entire chapter... the entire story!  Great job!  I look forward to reading your future projects.

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Northern Lights

A few lights for you...a gift in exchange for the GIFT that you have given us...

This was so full of so many things...

Had to laugh at the girls' hunt...and the destruction of the cabin!  And then the CLAPPING...that was great...and funny!

LOVED her crest...I want one!

And then the gift of her blood...all of the feelings that he went through...

The scavenger hunt was perfect...kept him away from her long enough to let some things settle...and some things build!

Yep, you are on my author's alert so that when Edward and Bella start working on HIS list I'll have front row seats...

Thanks, sweets...this was a pleasure and a JOY!

Thanks for sharing...

Kathie

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I have been waiting for The. Gift. since I knew it would be given.  You totally did not disappoint.  It was more perfect than I imagined. 

I love how you made Edward a teenager and an ageless, old soul in this story.  He grew so much, and so did Bella, as she learned how to show him LOVE. 

 

Beautiful, beautiful work.

 

Best of wishes with your novel!  Paranormal romances are THE hot ticket item these days! :)  Your skills are undoubted and I'm sure that the knowledge that you already have a large reading public will help in persuading a quality agent to represent you. :)

 

Wish I could give more than ten stars, because you deserve at least twenty.

 

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

For a long story basically all smut you delivered new and exciting scenes in every chapter. This one with the blood and the breaking of the cabin, well it was just fantastic and everything the ending should be.

 

Good luck with your real novels and I look forward to Edward's List. : )

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I think I would have left the panties under his pillow. You know he would still find them, even though he doesn't sleep... :D

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved that he drank her blood and enjoyed every drop.  Wow.  I loved that they wrecked a house and that everyone was there to applaud.  I loved so many things.  Thanks for writing this fun story!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

WONDERFUL!!! i loved it all! i thought the cabin falling down and the round of applause was priceless! the part when edward drank her blood had me holding my breath. i like that they sat down and went through her binder and all of his "homework" it was all a great ending to a truly wonderful story that was also totally fuckhot! i'll definitely be reading this again...and i'd love to see edward's list! oh, and a million! fantastic! congratulations!

Reviewer: jagoodman (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

congrats on finishing your story. breaking the cabin was great- i love that everyone was there clapping when it fell. The pictures of Charlie were very sweet. the endin worked well and you gave us closure but there is always room for more. thanks!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

PERFECT ending.

PERFECT.

I absolutely ADORED it.

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Thank you!  I have truly enjoyed this story.  I am thrilled that you are going to do a sequel.  I love your version of the twilight characters, especially tattoo getting and blood donating Bella.  Wow! All I can say is Thanks again.  It has been a great ride.  :)

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

That was truly beautiful. I am stunned and broken and elated all at once. Thank you. Your gift in writing is as tremendous as Bella's favorite squeeze toy.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I can't believe its over! - am so glad you are thinking of a sequel,but I do have to say that the epilogue was one of the best I ever read!!!

Reviewer: elemirehum (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

i loved the whole story! it was amazing, but i did notice that there were a couple of things that were not completed on bella list, so therefore you have to do a sequal =] xxx

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow. I can't believe this is all over. The story that opened my eyes and mind to a world of fanfic that I didn't want to give a chance. I was VERY hesitant to read any stories that involved Edward & Bella... I'm not sure why. I just was. But when I read the summary of this story, I was intrigued. And, after reading the very first chapter, I was hooked. So, from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU, LAURA!! You brought me back to my creativty, and for that, I will be forever grateful! This story is beautiful... a truly, fantastic piece of work that I think Stephanie Meyers would be damn proud to read. You captured the characters she created flawlessly. It never once felt like I was reading a fanfic. Instead, I felt as though I were reading snippets that had been left out of Stephanie's books. Congratulations on your story. You deserve EVERY BIT of praise for your work. Thank you for devoting your time and effort to The List. It has been a great experience reading your work.

 

Your Truly,

Starla

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Great JOb!

Reviewer: twitterbug (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

The blood drinking scene was fabulous, I love the way he enjoyed it like I would a finely-aged wine. Them tearing down the cabin during their lovemaking was also incredibly sexy. Thanks so much for writing this, I really enjoyed it. Thanks for the ride.

Reviewer: jellycatty (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

this is one of the best epilogues EVER! packed full of emotion, erotica and a good ending, what more could anyone ask for! i really do hope you do a sequel involving edwards list, this was the first twilight fic i ever started reading. it was you that got me hooked :P thank you for writing such a great story, i loved every second of it

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Now this has been one of my favorite stories here on Twilighted and although I hate to see it end, I have it on favorites :P!  Awesome job as always and a wonderful ending for our favorite vampires!

 

Marti

Reviewer: lanester (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

A brilliant end to a brilliant story.  This is definitely one of the fics that I will read over and over and over again.  Thank you for writing such a brilliant masterpiece and sharing it with us.

 

Laney

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

amazing story I loved it a lot...I really hope you do the sequel.

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Steamy Edward! Alice Interruptus! Fun story... :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.