Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Absyy (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Love it. Simple as that.. x

Reviewer: zaiche (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OOOOh this story was truly amazing....I think my favorite part of this epilogue was the thunderstorm sex and breaking down the cabin...these are soo on MY list :D

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:59 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

i loved all of it, wrecking the cabin was erotic & funny esp with the rest of them applauding, edward & bella's blood should gross me out but it was brilliant the way you wrote it, you are a genius & i wish you the very best of luck with the agent, look forward to you finishing while you were gone & any new stories you write for us, elle12

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

wow. perfect. edward with the blood was my favourite. thanks for such an amazing story.

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

That was absolutely amazing!  Not sure which part I could pick as a favourite though, maybe when they destroyed the cabin :)

I'll be looking out for the new story!

Reviewer: sezz (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

this story is amazing. i've loved all of it from start to end - thanks!! :o)

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Aw.  Lovely.  Thank you so much for such a wonderful story.  I can tell you that it really did make me view a "normal" sex life in a brand new way.  That's a very, very good thing.  I'm sad to see your story end, but excited at the prospect of such a unique sequel. 

Favorite moments?  Destroying that cabin and all the applause, and how Bella reacted to it.  Loved that he finally got to drink her blood, too.  It was ALL very, very good. 

Best of luck to you with the book draft!  You're a wonderful author.

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow I can't believe it's over.  What a fantastic ride it has been.  I need to go back to the beginning and start all over again now.  Congratulations on breaking records - you deserve it x

Reviewer: Fitten (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

"Truly, I am," he said with that killer crooked grin.

yep, truly he is - and we truly love him. Laughed and clapped along with them as they destroyed a house while the family gave witness ha ha no more virgin jokes Emmett... pullleese

Loved they got a few more of the list in; namely a very sexy 69 and a a thunderfuck... interesting Edwrads list is so different, mmmm intriguing!

I was nervous about the blood drinking being a bit..well, off..but you did an amazing sexy job with the crystal goblet etc etc it was quite spellbinding and certainly a major surprise and delight for him since she was his Singer and he was so strong to resist it - it was a fitting reward for our hero. I hadn't really looked at it like that before. I wonder if she's got any more stashed away for the future?

I want to thankyou for your story, its brought me a lot of smiles and sighs and ..pants.  You are very funny and clever and it is so much more than the sex- although that was damn hot.  Gonna try a few list ideas on my husband, Edward is doing wonders for our sex life...errr... you take care... look forward to your next project!

 

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This was a briliant ending to a most excellent story. I was going to suggest that because there was some unfinished List items you should do some one-shots but Edwards List? A much better idea.

My favourite bit was Edward drinking her blood and his realisation that so much love and devotion was behind that gesture. It was just so beautiful.

Funniest bit was the applause that they received after destroying the cabin. I laughed so hard.

Also this story has given me a dirty mind cause when the girls were hunting and then they were saying how good looking they all looked hunting and Bella was getting aroused......I kinda thought that something was going to happen then....and the guys would turn up to watch....and Emmett and Jasper would explain to Edward this is what always happened.....yeah my imagination got away with me.....

This was a great chapter though. I'm sad that's over but glad that it went out so well.

Reviewer: vbfb1 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

oh i love it all i am so sad that i am not going ot have them around for a while. i was getting a bit panicky there half way through thinking you were going to forget about her blood but i should have known better. i think it was a fantastic end to a fantastic story.

can't wait to read more of your work

 

Reviewer: Calling_Siren (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I was waiting for the goblet of blood, and I love how you wrote it!...Really it was amazing!!!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I actually enjoyed the whole chapter it was great!!!!!!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Dear Laura,

I have some reviews to catch up on for the last few chapters of this story, but I just wanted you to know how much I have loved EVERY SINGLE CHAPTER of this story.  I love how you showed the development of their intimacy, emotional as well as physical, through the use of The List. 

As I was reading your end notes, you should know that I actually sobbed knowing this was the end of the beautiful story.  Truly, it is remarkable.  It has always stayed true to the characters and the intent.  And I love you for that.  You kept it where it needed to be.  You stayed true.  I hope that makes sense.

Thank you for taking us on this amazing journey.  It has been a wonderful ride.  I thank you for these exquisite versions of Edward and Bella.

As for the epiclogue . . . well, the gift of the blood was played out beautifully and reverently.  I was sad that Bella could not be there physically to watch him, but you justified why she could not, and made it a fun little romp as well.  Loved how she used the panties with the clues.  That was an excellent touch.

I also really loved and got teary over the presentation of the Cullen crest to Bella.  It effected me more than the book of Charlie.  Which is sayin' something because that was extremely heartfelt.

I think my other favorite moment was just the fact that they could be rough if they wanted to.  Him pulling her hair, and just being together with absolute and complete abandon.  It was such a long time coming, such a long journey to get them there, that it meant a lot to finally read that.  And the french kissing.  Again with the removal of barriers and allowing them to be together completely.  I just love it all.

I have no husband, but I assure you that The List is an excellent idea, that I plan to employ when I get the chance.

Thank you from a very pleased reader,

the shrew :D

Reviewer: justemmettplease (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Goodness gracious and OMG! This is my first review as I've spent most of my time furiously reading your FANTASTIC chapters. And getting my 2 best friends hooked on The List also. I love that you brought to life everything we wanted Bella and Edward to do in a NC-17 world! I think once I get some sleep, I need to read it again form the beginning, like I do all my favorite books! Thanks so much and here's to the coming of Edward's List!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I have LOVED this story and am so sad to see it end. It has been an amazing journey and thank you for sharing this story with us!

This was a phenomenal ending to a brilliant story. I loved how you tied up all the loose ends and gave Bella and Edward the happy ending they deserved.

My favourite week one events was definately them breaking down the cabin (lmao). It was so great that they could be comfortable with their vampire and sexual natures enough not to care that their families were around. That was a huge accomplishment for both of them seeing as how shy and restrained both of them are.

My favourite week three things were Carlisle's and Esme's gifts to Bella (so beautiful and really is the finally affirmation of Bella being a Cullen now), Jasper's and Alice's gift (so thoughtful and kind - shows how much they love her) and of course Edward's gift (so hot and yet funny and interesting).

My favourite Xmas thing was the gift of Bella's blood to Edward. It wasn't just about thirst or the blood really but Bella's wanting to show Edward just how much she loves him and him realizing this and accepting her gift. It was absolutely stunningly beautiful and touching that he keeps the goblet as a keepsake. And of course their beautiful night of romance and love and conversations of forever - beautiful.

Such an amazing story, thank you. I'm so going to miss you! But I'll keep my fingers crossed for Edward's List (please?) - cos you definately have my vote to write a sequel to this story. Besides, Bella and Edward never finished all the items of her List (lol). Good luck with your novel and I hope to purchase myself a copy someday soon....

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

WTG Great Chapter and WOW ... I Loved this story :o)  it is Brilliant!!! thank-you

Barb

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I can't believe it's over!  The chapter was awesome!  I love how long it was and everything from the girl time to the blood to the last word of the story was excellent!  I love your story!  Did you say sequel?!?!?  That put the biggest fucking smile on my face!  I can't wait until you have time!  I just had the shittiest night at work.  Just getting home at 4 am.  I was angry and frustrated!  I was excited to see your update but now to think that your wonderful imagination is thinking up a sequel really relived a lot of tension!  Thank you for sharing your creativity and imagination with us!!!  Good luck with the book!

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG!!!! ok first off let me just say u r the shit! and second let u know that i am one of the biggest fans of Twilight that there ever was. I've spent thousands and thousands of dollars on the saga and i'm telling you this because THE LIST WAS BETTER!!!! never in my life did i ever think i would say that anything was better than Twilight itself but i was wrong. I mean granted it did involve edward and bella lol but u get the jist lol Holy shit I will spend every moment of every day praying that Edwards List gets updated before i spontaneously combust. lmao omg ok so i have to crash but i also wanted to ask you, if you have time, to email me real quick and tell me exactly where i can get the most out of your fics. What i mean is I hear you talking about Twigasm and a bunch of other stuff and if you could just let me know I would be eternally greatfull! I would also like to talk to you even if it is through email because I am floored! You are definately an amazing person! my email is newyork4ever88@aol.com and honestly if you dont have the time thats very understandable...THANX AGAIN YOU ROCK MY SOCKS!!!

Nikki

Reviewer: nondi_rochelle (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Amazing work! I think Christmas Night was my favorite. Something about Edward getting to drink Bella's blood, was just so sexy. Sad to see the story end, but will keep an eye out for a continuation. Much love to you and your writing skills.

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I absolutely loved this story. Ive been following it since the beginning and I could never get enough. You have great attention to detail and portray the characters amazingly well. I'll be looking forward to reading any other stories by you. Thanks for the smuttastic story!!

Reviewer: tonileigh (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I really LOVE this story. It's my favorite Twilight fan fiction I've ever read. The way you write is so professional and incredible. You're so creative! I can't wait for the sequel. I hope everything goes well with your original novel and I hope it's out in stores soon!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Best story EVER!

I liked the blood part. I was wondering when that was going to happen. yay!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

i absolutely adored them taking down the house with an audience, haha.  im pretty sure it was my favorite part of the chapter.  so sad to see this end, but congrats on your finished novel--that's quite a feat ;)  good luck with the agents, and i can't wait until edward's list!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

Hot steamy showers!!!! With Edward - oh so yummy :)

Onto the next chapter - luckily for me once again! The only thing I don't like is my RL is interfering with my reading... will have to readjust my life to my reading... LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.