Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: monmal (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

*wipes tears away*

I can't believe it's over! The epilogue was beyond perfection. Even though I loved every part of it, I must say that when Bella gives Edward the gift of her blood...ummmm wow. Yeah. LOVE it.Super hot.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do the sequel.... I will be anxiously awaiting!!! :)

Reviewer: EdwardsGirl1117 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! i wish it didnt have to end!!!! im gonna have to reread it all the way threw!!!!! it was soooooooooo good!!! i love u !!!!!! lol

Reviewer: Moonjenn (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Thumbs up!! I felt it stayed very true to the flow of Stephenie's writing, which I love. I snickered here in my office at some of the lines. "being with two..." and the scene at Newton's - go Bella!!

On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: jadedandboring (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Thank God for detachable shower heads. Whew. Not sure why i'm so late to this particular party, but i'm glad I've started reading.

Reviewer: holly16 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Great ending! Your story was one of the first I ever read on here and its sad to see it come to an end. I loved how they destroyed the house & the reactions from the family afterwards. Anyways thank you for sharing this story with us! I hope to see a sequel soon!

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I'm too sad to review. I know it had to come to an end at some point, but I'm still sad that it's over :( I am happy, however, that you will be returning to your other story :)

So I think my favourite part had to be the destruction of the cabin. And the blood, definitely the blood scene (although I was trying not to think too hard about drinking a glass of blood, ick).

Thank you for writing this story again.

Reviewer: justagirl1237 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I really loved this story :) Yeah, it was naughty but even without that, I would have loved it. My favorite part was actually during her change when she kept telling him she was okay. I get teary eyed just thinking about it. Hope to read more of your stories in the future! Excellent work.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

SO SAD ITS OVER - CANT WAIT FOR EDWARDS LIST - I LOVE YOUR OTHER STORY WHILE YOU WERE GONE!

Reviewer: TwilightMundi (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This whole thing -- story and chapter - was incredible!  I love that they destroyed the cabin and that they got applause for it.  That was so funny.  And I loved how you had Edward finally drink Bella's blood.  I'd been wondering about what happened with that, but figured that you had a plan, and what a plan it was!!

Thank you so much for this story.  I enjoyed it so much!

Reviewer: xFeathersxx (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Blood drinking scene! It was just amazing. I was waiting for this. It was pretty hot, but pretty sweet, and soemthing about his confusion was beautiful and adorable. :D

Reviewer: Rossandra1 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG! I love it! I'm so happy you finally made Bella give Edward the blood! But you say it's the end? NO! What about numbers 39, 40, 45, 46 on the list..It hasn't been done...I don't want this to end..:( TY for such an amazing story...If anything, add 39, 40, 45, & 46 to Edward's list. lol

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Epiclogue, indeed!  I love that title.  And I LOVED this ending!  Of course I'm sad to see it go, but I thought you rounded it off magnificently.  Good luck with your original novels, and I do hope to be reading about Edward's list at some point in the future!  Thanks for an amazing ride, it was a fantastic story.

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Love, love, love it!  This was an amazing story. And I look forward to reading Edward's list when you write it too!  Sorry to see it end, but it was oh so good getting there!

Reviewer: crazymexican (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

a-frickin-mazing!!!!

i nreally enjoyed that.. lost count of how many smokes i went through in this chaptder alone, nevermind the whole story!!!

im so glad you are considering a sequel, it would be great even if it was something you just posted once in a while when an idea came to you.

you askedfor a review on favourite bits of this chapter and i must say i LOVED the destruction of the cabin haha, i really enjoyed that bit i thought it was about time they brought down a building or caused some damage.. is aaaaallll smutty goodness hehehe

thanks for giving us such a great fic :D

Reviewer: dazzeled (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Ok, so, from week one my favorite moment was without a doubt the killing of the cabin. From three weeks I'm not too sure because there were a lot of moments I enjoyed but I think it was a tie between Emmett and Rose's gifts' or the unvailing of Edward's list. Although, it would have made me much happier if I knew what was actually on the list. Finally, from Christmas night my favorite moment was when Edward finally got Bella's blood. I was starting to worry that you would't write about when Bella gave Edward her blood, but I'm really glad that you did. I'm sooo sad to see this story come to a close, I really enjoyed reading it. I'm still hoping that the epilouge will finally help you reach 10,000 reviews, because you really deserve them, so I wish you the best of luck. 8-)

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wonderful - I love the blood part

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

*standing ovation*

Well done, Laura! This ending was simply magnificent and perfect! I loved every second of it!!!!

I am also very excited about a possible sequel to this story, but until then I thank you over and over for sharing your talent with us to give us The List!!

Good luck on your publishing endeavors!

Reviewer: hookedontwi (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

a wet Edward most certainly deserves a review. unfortunately my brain is now goo.

Reviewer: kaylee_bella (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I can't believe she managed to holdon that long. I would have jumped Edward the first time I saw him. Lol.

Kaylee xx

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I'm teary eyed.  Can't believe it's over.  WOW!!  You did a phenomenal(?) job on this epilogue!  I can't tell you how much I enjoyed it.  You really came through.  Thanks for writing this story and I'm sure I will reread it at some point.  It's in my top 3.

Excited to hear about "While You Were Gone".  That'll be great!!

Take care and I wish you the best of everything.

Reviewer: MistyD (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This was an AMAZING story!  I LOVED the tatoo and the blood thing - so cool and so original.  I've thought of the blood several times and wondered when it would be brought up again.  I had tears when she got the photo album and didn't realize she would be able to do the webcam thing.  Such an awesome story!!!

Reviewer: mzvez (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

BRAVO!!!!!!   This is my favorite story.  I love it, love it, love it.

Please say that you are working on another story.  Pretty please with sugar on top.

 

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Bella and Edward have been taking lessons from Rosalie and Emmett's book. One destroyed hunting cabin...

This has been a phenomena; story, and I thank you for writing it!

Looking forward to the sequel!

 

Apologies if this is posted twice--I couldn't remember whether I actually sent it the first time!

Reviewer: stuckinreverse (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I have no words. You truly outdid yourself with this one. It was perfect!

Talk about scorching hotness overload paired with heart-wrenching moments of love. I've read this story from the very beginning and loved every second of it.

You are a master of written art. Every emotion pours out and is real, raw, and genuine. Very well done.

I've had you favorited from the start and I eagerly await any future additions to your portfolio of writings.

~ Much admiration and respect

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

*wipes away a tear* I can't believe this is the end...and it was the perfect ending to the most fuckawesome story! A sequel you say? I'll beg if you like *winks*

My favorite things from the Epiclogue ~

One Week: it's a toss up between Edward & Bella's shared "meal" plus the resulting scmexiy time and when the cabin crumpled around them to the applause of the family.

Three Weeks: Bella recieving The Cullen crest locket & Edward's gift. The two of them reading the book together brought tears to my eyes.

Christmas Night: *sigh* Bella's gift of her blood & Edward's reaction was pure bliss & their time in their "Alaskan Meadow" made my heart burst.

Laura, thanks again for this amazing journey! Much love bb! MWAH!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.